Random Things To Share (Adam's Pictorial, Flower and Moon Photography)

37 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #275

June 14, 2022

Staring at the screen of my phone, thinking how I should start this blog of mine today. Honestly, I have so many things that I want to share to all of you but my mind is confused on how should I start telling this.

What are the things I wanted to share?

Adam's Second Pictorial This Morning

Another pictorial happened this morning with the kindergarten but not like the previous pictorial that they have to be taken one by one. This time after the practice, their teacher took photos of the whole class and after how many shots taken, we headed out from school and proceeded to my partner's workplace. We just stayed their for almost and hour and then headed home after to prepare for our lunch.

Flower Photography

When the graduation practice of Adam ended, we immediately went out from the school premises. While walking, we notice some beautiful flowers that blooms near the school. Two of those flowers is the Hydrangea. I like this flower the most because it forms like a bouquet. But at first, I don't exactly know what is the name of these flowers. Thanks to sis @bloghound for commenting about its name. Slowly, I knew few flower names because of her. When I posted flowers in Appics, she told me about its name. That is one of the knowledge I got here in the online world. There are some sites or Apps for plant identifiers but sometimes I am not sure enough if those are really the actual names of those flowers.

Moon photography of my partner

At six PM my partner and my eldest weny home from his workplace. They excitedly told me about the moon that was stunningly beautiful showing today. So I excitedly went out of the house and ready my phone to take a good shot of it but sadly I can't clearly see the moon because it was all covered by the clouds.

At 7 PM my partner went out again to buy something. He brought his phone and i thought he would just used to have flashlight to be used on the way going to the store. When he went home, he said that he captured the moon. I'm so happy to know that he actually took a time to take a shot of the moon. I transferred the photo in my phone and yay, it's saved in my gallery already.

Those are the three interesting things that I like to share today. Hope you like those pictures shared above.

Happy Tuesday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is meΒ @BCH_LOVERΒ once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

21
$ 3.63
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @OurKitchen
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Arang ka nindut jud bitaw sa buwan sis, Maka amaze ja arang Ka lamdag,, Halata jud si Adam nga gi initan sis, grabe sad bitaw ang kainit karon, murag lami e kaligo pirmi ug ice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, namula na jud Tawn ng iyang nawong sa kainit. Grabe jud inita sa panahon bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice sis,ang galing naman ng mga capture ng photo,pag ako mag picture ng moon blurd siya at parang shadow lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Set mo sa Professional mode sis kung mag capture ng moon tapos e adjust mo lang yung mga kailangan e adjust pag nasa pro mode ka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganon pala yun,sige sis ha salamat sa advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy full moon pala kagabi? Diko na napansin hahaha. Anyway ang nice nmn sissy they are wearing hijab or tundong. Ang cute cute nmn nia

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sissy full moon. Di ko nga din alam nung una, tsaka ko na nalaman nung sinabi nila sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa anak mo. Ang ganda ng mga bulaklak ng halaman. Stress reliever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatanggal ng stress tingnan yang mga flowers... Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung mga flowers ate tsaka yung pagkakacapture mo nung moon hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sa partner ko bhe, siya talaga ang nag capture ng moon. Kitang-kita talaga ang moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yellow bell lang ang kilala ko sa mga flowers na nasa pics mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hydrangea daw yang parang kumpol na bulaklak sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng photography mo sis. Yung mga flowers ang gaganda tas yung moon. Ang ganda pagkakuha sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sis. Maganda din talaga ang mga flowers sis kaya nakaka inspired kunan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you are blessed to have people who are good at photography in your fam ate hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blessed to have my partner bhe na very supportive magtake ng pictures, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano man daw run tee cherry moon ba to or strawberry moon mga ana hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, mao? Wala ko kabalo nga naa d i ingon Ana, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

strawberry daay atee samokas cherry moon oyy 😭 hahhaha kanang full moon sya ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang moon jud karun sis hehe.. nice kaayo πŸ’š, cute kaayo ang mga kids hehe.. kahinomdom kos pictorial sa.akong pag umangkon nga kinder sa una haha, ako lang jud sigeg hilak labwan ang inahan πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha imbes ang inahan Mao mag ayo ug hilak, ikaw na hinuon sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis hehe karun excited nakos akong anak.. ipa enrol na nako karung abri sa klase hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoy looking at those beautiful flowers friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoy looking at those beautiful flowers friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The picture of those flowers are very beautiful! Especially that first one that looks like a bouquet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, i really like those especially the flower that looks like a bouquet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud ko ka capture ug moon ba, sunrise ug sunset. Kahemosh ni Adam ba.. maayung buntag sis ug nkatulog kog sayu gabii ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayong buntag sis, karon lang Naka reply. Nakatulog ko Gabee lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng sis.. Maayung buntag pud. Mdyo absent sd ko dri hehehe, wa jud ko topics ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice jud kaayo ang moon gabi.e mars. Kakyut ni Adam oy may pa sila face to face

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nako nakita personal ang moon Mars kay paggawas nako, natabunan man sa clouds, ang akong partner ra jud ang Nakatan aw Tawn. Yey, mag graduate na jud na siya Mars karong last day of the month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag si Adam ra nag mask dae hihi , ka cute nila tan awon sa ilang pictorial oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani dae, ang uban gitanggal ila mask, siya lang gyud wala. Nag pa special, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago