My concerns as an 8-month-old user in read cash...

18 54
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are well, and in perfect health, and in these turbulent days of the platform, keep your hope and motivation, and keep going with strength.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant and unparalleled support. Thank you for always being by my side, supporting me and warming my heart with your warm presence and kind words. I wish you success, health and happiness.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday I found out that it's been 8 months since I joined read.cash β€Œ. 8 months, being on this generous platform and being among these unique people is a great honor for me. I would have liked to celebrate my 8th month today, but these days, the platform is too secluded to be happy with such an achievement, and to be celebrated for it. β€Œ

These days, the situation of read.cash has been a concern for most of us. For many of us, this platform has become our second home, and our friends have become like a family to us. Seeing it fade away, and its solitude and silence, makes each of us sad and worried.

No one knows what will happen to this loving family if read.cash no longer exists. Some of us may drop our cell phones after months, and after a while look around, see how much has changed around us, some of our flower pots have turned yellow and dried up due to our carelessness. The house was dusted and we did not understand. Our loved ones are getting older, and their faces are wrinkled, and we did not notice. Yes, we did not notice the passage of time during these few months.

Maybe some of us will find another platform, and find another home and family there. But I know that no matter what happens, our hearts still beat strong, with the memory of read cash and our dear green baby. Wherever we go, we will never forget the memory of this kind and loving platform that hug us all with its kind and warm embrace.

We have reached a new meaning of friendship and support here. On this platform, we explored, fantasized, tried, make friendships, told our secrets, our sorrows, our goals, our life, and we were never judged. This platform is where we all lived, breathed, tried, and hoped for months.

I know read.cash will continue to be at its peak. I am optimistic that the platform is definitely doing some development and upgrades these days, and it wants to make here a more unique, amazing and better platform for us. I continue to be and write in read cash, and I know the best is yet to come...

Lead image source

https://pin.it/5ufJCOA

15
$ 1.68
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

My belief too, dear Ellen. I also wouldn't want to loose such amazing family of people. I know read.cash would come out strong. πŸ’–

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel so my dear Ella, and I really hope for read.cash to be strong again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a few months that I've meet you here my dear Ellen and I really appreciate your presence. Pee 8 months my friend and stay sweet/generous to all our virtual friends here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jean, meeting you in read cash was one of the best events of my life. You are a role model for me in life, as a strong and intelligent woman. And I am very happy to be by your side on this platform and it is a great honor for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the better on this wonderful platform my friend, happy 8 months and counting just hold on no matter what we will rise and shine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Cleophia, that's exactly true. And I really pray for a better future on our wonderful read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the current situation but I hope you stick around my friend because 8 months is a long time and I really appreciate your age on the platform being longer than mine. surely all will come back and make you smile and happy, keep the spirit my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, your words were very heartwarming to me. I hope all our friends come back, and read.cash will be the same platform again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed dear, we might have found another platform to start a new beginning, but we still can't compare how read cash accepted us. The relationship that we have made have already been tighten and so I wished and I prayed that this platform will remain for us, however no matter what happens I will always come as this is my home. Anyway dear congratulations for your 8 months.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Garreth, exactly I pray that here will always remain for us. And we will always come here, as our own home. By the way, I will find you in ecency... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's stay optimistic, read.cash will stay for a long time.. We will always have each other as friends. I can't imagine life without read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear, I can't imagine life without here, too. I need all of you, my friends, in my daily life. Without you and read.cash I am sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear Belozoriana, I hope so, and the site is really updating. My dear, your comment has been spam and hidden for me. Check to see if there is not a problem with your account...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hopeful too. I would like the platform to still be here for a while. Congratulations on your eight monthversary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I also hope that read cash remains strong and stable, and welcomes its members as always with a warm hug... πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 Months here my dear friend. I really hope this situation is just a temporary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear, I hope so and I pray for that... Appreciate you... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago