My Nephew's Favorite: Chocolate Brownies Recipe

18 72

Previously I mentioned in one of my articles that I had already mastered the art of baking brownies. I am honestly not fond of sharing secrets, and one instance of such secrets is the recipes for dishes that I could prepare. My childhood dream was to open my own restaurant, and I believed that having a secret recipe for some of my dishes was the key to having a great menu and dishes. I suppose I developed this mindset as a result of too much exposure to Spongebob Squarepants as a child, kidding haha.

Anyway, over the last few months, I've realized how satisfying it is to be able to teach others in the field you know about. While teaching my sister-in-law how to bake these brownies, I got the feeling that I should be proud of myself for being able to deal with my inner pride. Well, seeing them enjoy my brownies made me happy; I felt like I was an inspiration if someone followed the recipe I taught them, and it's nice to be someone's mentor, even if it's only in small groups. However, I am here now sharing another budget-friendly recipe, and let's get into it already

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

These Chocolate brownies that I made became my mother's and my nephew's favorite, last week was my fifth time taking it and I'm pretty proud that I was able to keep having the consistent taste of it.

The Only Shot That I Get Before My Nephew Massacre It HAHA

Here is the list that you will be needing:

Ingredients
½ c Oil
1 ¼ c Light brown sugar
1 tsp. Salt
2 large size eggs
3/4 c All-purpose flour
1/2 c Cocoa powder
1/2 tsp. baking powder 

Procedure:

The first is to preheat the oven for 10 minutes in 180 degrees

In a bowl mix the sugar, oil, eggs, and salt, whisk it until you it gets well incorporated, you don't necessarily need to wait for the sugar to dissolve completely since we used a granulated light brown sugar it won't really dissolve that easily. It will also have a great texture after you baked it trust me.

Sift all the remaining dry ingredients and combined them with the wet mixture and mix until you get the thick yet smooth consistency.

Transfer it to the baking pan and make sure to tap it over three times just to make sure that we evenly distributed our brownies batter in our pan.

Put it in an oven for 15-18 minutes, and there you have it, chewy and chocolatey brownies.

You can adjust all of the ingredients and procedures depending on your preferences, I personally like it just like how I make it. You can also top it with your preferred toppings like chocolate chips, almonds, and dried fruits.

Who Wouldn't Get In love With Baking In This Scenery

This bite-sized snack is not only tasty but can also be used to run an online business for those who enjoy baking. I, myself were also planning to start my own online baking shop but not now maybe on this coming vacation since I'm still in the middle of my second year in college and my online class schedule is a bit too much for me now.

You should give it a shot, I'm confident that once you get the hang of it, your family and customers won't be able to resist it.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

8
$ 0.67
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lovely. That's mouth watering, Gelay. I love chocolate brownies too just like your nephew. Thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po, I'll promise you won't regret making one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's look pretty delicious sis, i also like baking, I just don't have oven😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve t have one, I know soon you'll have yours just keep on saving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, ang sarap naman niyan sis, hangang kain lang kasi aq, hindi ako marunong mag bake, ahahaha,by the way, nice to meet you here on read Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po kayo magsisisi kapag natikmang nyo hehe, nice to meet you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman nakakatakam kasi,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malait lang po ako sa lugar nyo naku talagang makakapagbusiness ako ng maaga haha. Salamat po sa comment nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, ang layo mo naman kasi ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My favorite too! Now I'm craving, but I can't bake so I'll just buy hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I could offer to teach you haha, enjoy your brownies then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These Chocolate brownies are looking good , chocolate brownies are fun to have them when you are bored , but making them in home is kind of hard for many people , but you made it and they look good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Recipe help me also. I like it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow who else would not love your chocolate brownies right now i can really imagine the taste hmmm craving for this , you made me crave for this friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THank you po nakakataba ng puso ang ganitong comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga Langga. ☺️ Ang sarap ng brownies. Yung mapapa wow ka nalang dahil di ka marunong gumawa ng ganyan. Sana katulad sayo Langga. Sobrang sarap niya langga yung brownies mo dahil favorite ng mama at nephew mo. 🤤❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago