I Wanna Go Back!

72 69
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Sitting at the bench, looking the captivating view with deeply thoughts. A heavy tears and a painful heart. Speechless. Aches. Burdens. Crawling at myself. Thinking the current life.

I wanna go back! I wanna go back with the days I always witness the smile walling in my eyes. The unending happiness that surrounds at me. The days with a lot of promises and turn into real. The lovely music attached in my ears. Always give me a hopes and a joyous faces.

Image Source: Unsplash

The days you were always beside at me. Sitting beside at me. Never tired listening to me. Always comforting me. Always giving me a motivational words. The days you always give me a random surprises. We were always holding each other through ups and downs.

"Why?!"

"What happened now?!"

"You never give me an answers!"

"Am I deserve for this!?"

The days you never forget your promises. You always showed the real meaning of love even you know the past. I was broke but you came all of a sudden. I never ask in my whole life but you came in unexpected time. At first, I didn't believe in you. I didn't trusted you. The bitterness was always at myself. It always wins. Never been ruined but when you came the world change.

"You heard it?"

"The world change when you exist in my life."

You help me to stand. You help me to wake up. You help me to realize again the true meaning of life when it comes to love. I was bitter that time. The heart stone always attached on me. I never listened to you at first. I was really afraid. I felt the fears. A biggest trauma always with me.

I thought you would be tired but I was totally wrong. You continued. I was full of curiosity until I realized. The sincerity from yours was totally real. Your words were real and I was really sure it was from your heart.

Image Source: Unsplash

"You are the one who step the situation."

"You are the one who put a different light colors."

Until the day you make me believe. I started to change for a new beginning. I didn't have any doubts anymore. It was the happiest day. I felt I scape already from the darkness. I felt the freedom. I was back already from my happy faces. I understand already and give me a self-realizations. I couldn't explain what I felt. The day that no one can replace. It was because of you.

I walked again with the path of hopes. I have a tears of happiness. I sang, jumping and felt the hopes of everyday.

"You are the one who start it."

"You are the one who help me that time."

You always showed to me how much you love me. Your care endlessly. You wipe my tears the moment of downtimes. The situation who bring me to the ground and you were always there to save me.

"The days you gave me a thing for my tears."

So thankful!

Now, where are you? You exist but the old one is gone already. You have me, you are in front of me. You are always beside at me but I never felt it. Everyday I always looking for you, the old one. I'm still hoping that one day I find the old you.

You change me, you help me. Now I saw your presence but you are always not there. I didn't saw you.

"Why?!"

"You make me cry all the time!"

"I just want to tell you!"

"I wanna go back!"

"I wanna go back the past we had"

Until now, I was like an empty thing that never understand why all these things happened.

"You left me without any words."

"You left me alone in this situation I've been going through."

"You left me empty."

"I miss you the old you and I wanna go back!"

"Where are you?!"

Image Source: Unsplash

I wanna go back when you were always planning with our future. I wanna go back when you were always bring me a laughter. I wanna go back when you were always planned for us. Outing! Hiking! Unwind! You were the one who always planned those things. I wanna go back when you were always cooked me some foods, my favorite one. I wanna go back when you were always with me all the time.

"I wanna go back!!!"

This is only fictional.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

28
$ 5.23
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Pa sama naman kahit sa pakpak lang ako lods sa byahe papuntang nakaraan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tara my friend. Yung days na napaka peaceful my friend. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, matic lods, set na natin time machine nung mga panahung crush palang masaya na ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo. Sana may time machine my friend. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawan natin yan ng paraan friend, haha ang tanung, handa kana bang balikan yung sakit, awhp haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wag lang yung may sakit friend. Yun lang masasayang days. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie sorry na friend, haha nakalimutan ko, happy lang pala ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang friend. Balik tayo sa mga happy days natin friend. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na friend, ilipad muna hehe balikan natin ang mga ala-ala ng nakataan na kung saan tanging ngiti nalang sa mukha ang nabibigay pag naiisip. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na friend. Gusto ko yan. Kung maibalik lang sana ang nakaraang my friend nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go, maibabalik naman talaga kung gugustuhin friend, depende nayun sa mga nasa memories na yun baka married na ang iba or bawal na sa iba ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dami ng nagbago friend. Naku magka problema kung ganun. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kahit isang shot ng nakaraan mahirap na mairaus friend haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take me with you too, sis! i wanna go back to the good old days...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na sis. Sarap bumalik sa good old days sis. Yung wala ka pang mga mabibigat na mga worries sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sasabihin ko sana maam na mag move on na..hehe fictional lang pala...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe fictional lang yan ma'am jean. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo maam jean. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung maibabalik ko lng..maka kanta mn sd ta sis ui hehehe. Kung pwede pa lng ibalik ky ibalik jud nato ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sis na curious ko unsay tono. ๐Ÿ˜… Kay murag familiar ang line. ๐Ÿ˜… Mao gayud sis nun. Naa lang time machine sis wala untay problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go back to the time that I am just an innocent one Mamsh. Kadtong dili pa ko maka feel ug sakit, maka feel ug guilt sa ahung mga nabuhat nga sayup. Karun kay mangmanhid na laman ko's mga problema. Mungisi nga dili tinuod, para maipakita sa uban nga okay ko, way problema. Mga ana bitaw. Pero saon na naa naman jud ko ani. Way laing choice kundi makigbisog sa mga pagsuway. Kasakit man ug kalipay. Mura ra gud na's gugma.. Charss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this mamsh. I know kaya mo na mamsh. Kanang mabatian nimu sa ubang tawo mamsh ipagawas lang sa pikas tainga. Don't mind them masmsh. Dili sila maka help nato mamsh. Kanang problema naa gayud na permi mamsh pero mulabay lang na mamsh ug mahuman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ing.ana laman jud na kasayun na buhaton Mamsh. Pero sakto ka, mulabay raning tanan nga pagsuway ug maangkon ra ang tumang kalipay, pag-abot sa Iyang panahon.๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜๏ธ (Kalawom sa bisaya.๐Ÿ˜…)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulabay ra gayud ang tanan mamsh. Trust lang tayo kay God mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh!๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminiscing good old days with a beloved partner could be very emotional and nostalgic. But I still believe that everything happens for a reason and sooner than later, we all would be happy again ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. It's the best when you reminiscing the happy moments. Still there's a hope my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will always be that special someone nga mo sud sa atong kinabuhi pero dili mag stay forever. They'll just serve as a lesson and also motivation to move forward and be the best version of ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Langga. Mga taong temporary lang. Sa una ka lang pasasayahin pero sa bandang huli magbabago lang at mawawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, this hits me hard ate. If I could only go back din huhu. But life must go on, accept and move on lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. We must move on and start again. Focus what's the present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go back when I was still a kid with no problems to worry about haha! Those moments are my happiest days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis. Even me too I want to go back my childhood years. It's the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you go, take me with you. Want to go with you๐Ÿฅฐ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go my friend. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to go back to the time that I don't have much responsibility ๐Ÿ˜‚. I wanted to be a kid again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis. The childhood years are the best sis. No worries. We were just only thinking about games. Playing was always in our minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna go back when I'm a baby because I don't have a problem, tapos walang sakit Nah naramdaman, hai naku, ang Buhay ay weather2x lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. The best yung mga time na yun sis. Wala tayo inaalaa hindi katulad ngayon sis nuh. Ang dami na natin iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis, what nalang sah paligid natin puro problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Huhu minsan nakakasakit na ng ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't go to the time where we like to go cause it is impossible...but the only thing we can do is to make our present time worthy of staying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan you're right. We can't go back in the past. All we need we must focus the current situation we are now. The present we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah parang ako lang ma'am๐Ÿฅบ sa una lang pero Hindi pang hangang dulo masakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. May ganyan talaga. Sa una lang masayo. Sobrang sakit. Yung magbabago nalang bigla na hindi mo alam kung ano yung reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao na kaya lang tayong pasayahin sa umpisa pero hindi hanggang dulo. Ang sakit nito sis. I love your write ups! ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo sobra. Yung sa umpisa lang masaya pero sa huli magbabago pala. ๐Ÿฅบ Thank you sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only time machine exist, going back to the time we wanted would a chicken piece for us. But, yeah its impossible... What we could do to somehow go back is to reminisce or remember it and we have nothing to do to change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true ate. It's really impossible. It's only reminiscing the past we can do only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth jud na sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though we can not go back but we always try to. If we could go back them the life would have been a place full with succes. We could undo our mistakes and we could have some great times with loved ones again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. We can't go back but there a lot of chances in trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah there are. Mistakes can be solved by trying harder evertime it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. Mistakes can be solved if we find some ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it takes a little bit of hard work and also the power to understand the mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. A hardwork is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is dear. Well, do you wanna take part in prompts? If you want then you can from my last article. (^.^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng pagkakagawa ng fiction mo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay. ๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first expectation sa imong title is gusto naka muoli ug leyte kay gimingaw naka te hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oh bitaw langga nuh kay ang akong title "I wanna go back" man diay. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though its fiction ateee, I feel the pain, the emotion in it, its like it happens for your real life, and nice ng flow, galing mo pala ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Thank you sa pag appreciate. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ Hehe hindi naman Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala na ako sa kwento ayon sa huli friction pala hehehhe maganda siya sis parang real story lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis. Oo sis fiction lang. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I assume this is fiction, but the expression of raw emotions is so real that I feel it. Great write up Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating Aimure. โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang sinabi mo fictional kasi madami akong itatanong sana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sorry sis. Fictional lang yan sis. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago