No Time For Love

10 41
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
  • Good morning lovelies...

Happy mid week to everyone here and am happy to see that I have been getting a little attention here on this platform...

Am happy coz it seems things might go as planned....

Now I'd love to talk about the topic which is No Time For Love..

Lately I haven't been the same guy that I have used to when it comes to love and affair...

Due to the experience in my past relationship I have been a total different person, though I was the reason for all the break up like am just tired 😂... I feel like I don't deserve to be in a relationship for now coz it kinda feels like a burden to me....

My heart has been so cold to the point that I don't find any girl attractive like I just want to be alone until I achieve what I want in life.... If I continue living this way I think I might die single....

  • Fact

Not that am scared to love anyone but I have this feeling that things might not work out, its better to be single than to be with the wrong person coz its just gonna be hell on earth....

True Love Exist But Its Dead To Me, lately I have some songs that have been keeping me going and I think they are the best...

Am a music addict and I don't just listen to all kinda songs, if you love NF then I believe you need to know Phora..

For those who care I'd love to recommend few of his music to them and they are;

  • God

  • What Happened To Us

  • Numb pt1

  • Numb pt2

  • Fake Smiles pt 1-4

  • Sinner pt1-3

Most times I just cry for no reason, trust me this Artist is the best that I have ever known.... Most songs do relate to our current situation and that's the reason why I keep listening to his songs....

Most of his songs are his life experience and he keeps it 100, he has a rough and a bitter past based on the research that I did about him... I wouldn't want to go too deep maybe in my next article I would talk more about him....

  • My Target

My target is to make money first before I intend on being loved by anyone and its kinda like a double edged sword coz most people might love you only for your money so its hard to find someone who is loyal..

So its better to be loved when your still broke in order to not be loved by Gold diggers😂.... I know the perfect one for me is still out there and I believe I would know when I see her....

For now I don't have time for love am still focusing on all my goals that I need to achieve...

Based on what I see in my everyday life I have every reason to be single for as long as I can coz it kinda seems no one is loyal to each other anymore.... I have seen over 11 break up within the past 2 weeks and most times both partner are to blame coz it seems they don't just understand each other...

So I believe I have learnt alot from people so I won't be a victim of any of their bad actions....

Thanks for reading y'all should have a wonderful mid-week....

5
$ 2.21
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Shani59
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 3
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm I like how you explain your views about singleness and I must say your a wise person Dominique by just reading this article of yours. Continue to live that principle but don't shut your heart with others hehe just enjoy your life as a single one. Nice to meet you bdw❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same things going on in my life but now I stopped worrying about this topic. Definitely someone will be in my Faith, but why shouldn't I focus on my career , during or after achieving a milestone , surely I can find my life partner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's keep hustling our heart will alert us when we see the perfect one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyone who loves will be hurt. Love is a mysterious thing as God is Love. You may not love this time but never close your heart to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right kind of person who will love you will arrive at the right time. Move on and believe that you deserve the best kind of love :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwn thanks for giving such hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And so it is said that there is no age for love and no time also.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well said friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago