My Adventurous Journey Of Installing PUBG Mobile Game, From Playing It To Uninstalling It

10 38
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 15, 2022

Life is the name of adventures. These adventures fill color in our life and also teach us different things. Am not too much adventurous but I have the bad habit of experiencing each and everything especially on my mobile. That's why I have an account on every social media platforms from VK to Reddit.

Except social media platforms, games are the important part of our mobile and one war game PUBG is famous all around the world including in Pakistan. But my interest developed in PUBG game at that time when my friend Mishal putting different types of status about her game character on Whatsapp. It's seem interesting so I decided to install this game.

But mobile interested signals are very week in our region. That's why I didn't install this game at that time and later on I totally forget it.

But it's the end of November when my BS and thesis has been completed and am 101% in mood of not taking admission in any of the study related course. But also am feeling boredom in my life, so one of the morning while sitting on the terrace taking my cup of tea and scrolling on my mobile I opened the Playstore and start searching for the PUBG Mobile Game.

Luckily our internet signals start working very fast at that I started installing it at 10:16 AM and within 10 minutes it was getting installed magically and am getting wondered.

Screenshot Taken From The Playstore

When I opened it first they start downloading the different types of files etc and that's so hectic time. Because I want to open the game immediately.

But also am enjoying the view of this beautiful Island and background music.

Then these fighter man appeared on the Mobile screen and my heartbeat getting faster that which type of game I installed in my mobile.

But finally all background media and files were getting downloaded and I connected my Facebook account with the game and getting login.

After getting login in the game I thought I selected my character suit etc. Then I start playing this game. The most part of the game for me is when we jump from the aeroplane and flying in the air with the help of para-shout

This game is really addictive after playing just one game I realized that. I love to run in the ground, love to hidden in the room and love to collect different types of weapons. But I Hate when someone killed me in the game without any reason.

I just played this game three to four days then stopped playing it because my brother got angry with me. Brother anger didn't matter too much lol I also know that this game put some more laziness inside myself.

After few days after the insistation of my parents, Khala, Cousins and friend I took an admission in Mphil and then totally forget this game. Even though it's remained in mobile for two to three months in useless mood. I don't know why but I didn't open this game again and then last month I uninstalled it from my mobile. And now while writing this article am again in mood of installing this game but my interest signals don't cooperate with me.

Because now my life is getting back on the track so I want to play this game fully and want to know that which things are found in this game that it's heart-favourite game of my friend.

But for you my advice is that don't waste your energy and time on this game and concentrate on your studies. I will also try to concentrate on studies while playing this game.

Thanks For Reading...!

6
$ 2.93
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had never played this game, from the starting that From WHICH I m using Smart phone, Because PUBG software is heavy ,I changed three mobile in duration of 2 years z in start my mobile RAM was less than 2GB than , 2 GB RAM and 16 ROM , Now I have smart phone with 4, 64 but Due to hectic routine of university I can't able to manage time to play this game, yes I played LUDO a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I only played Joystick.club games and Bitcoin blast if I opened PUBG a headache started in my head😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never this game , once I was installed but next moment uninstall because I don't know how to play it and mostly people really love this game but I'm not playing any game in my cellphone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's actually war game that's why people like it too much 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still play this game but not that much Your id? I will send you request

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I installed this game but today I installed it back after making the new account I will sent my I'd to you🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to play PUBG Mobile Game from time to time. Nice one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's Good 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago