I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdrops.

68 125
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

I never thought to Won this great prize through Airdrops. I just want to gain experienced in participating Airdrops in twitter. As we all know that twitter have so many different kind of airdrops. I am so happy to see my wallet saying that I received a total of 3.33 Bitcoin cash. I was schocked because I thought it was a notification from the application, I mean announcement from Bitcoin.com wallet. When the moment I open my wallet and it mark more 3 Bitcoin cash, my hads starts to shake and I felt so very happy to the point my tears starts to drop. Ever since in my life I don't have any experienced to have this great amount of money. My heart so grateful and thanking God because of this great blessings I received. I know that even 1 Bitcoin cash I haven't hold in my whole life because of some instances. And now, my dream come true, is to hold almost 1 BCH in my wallet.

I ask only 1 Bitcoin cash but God gaved me more than for what I am asking. He gaved me more 3 Bitcoin cash, and I am so happy and grateful to received Bitcoin cash from Airdrops. This speaks that nothing is Impossible with God, as long as your faith and trust is established in Him. So, what would I do to this money I won? Let us find out what is the best to do to spend this money in a right and good way.

Edited in Canva

What is my Plan to the $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash I received?

  • Buying the Laptop I need the most

I already shared to my precious articles, where I mentioned about the laptop I want to buy because I need it for my studies. The most awaited moment is finally here, I can now buy the laptop I want for my studies. Maybe the laptop I planned to buy is around 30,000 pesos/ $600. Quite expensive? Yes, it is better to assure that it has a good quality and quantity. I am using it for my Studies until I graduate and I need to buy the durable one, that it can last longer. Do you have any suggestions about what is the best brand of laptop that I can possibly buy. Just drop down your comments below.

  • Holding the 1 Bitcoin cash for long term investments.

The value of Bitcoin cash right now is quiet low and I prefer to hold the 1 BCH for future investments. Time will come, it will go back to the moon and I will gain more dollars if that will happen. As I understand the importance of holding the tokens I have right now. I don't want to risk my 1 BCH because I know that it will be valuable in the future. It was really amazing that I have this one BCH in my wallet holding it and wait until to pump.

  • Share some Blessings here in Read.

I want to share also my blessings to the family who taught the importance of Bitcoin cash, which is the Read.cash. I want to iniate another prompt also where I could pick 10 winners and 10 consolations. As an act of my sharing, I will create a unique prompt where everyone is free to participate. Everyone should fun and enjoy the prompt, to the point that it is not to difficult and not to easy to participate. We should put a little bit uniqueness to challenge the participants to participate.

  • The 10% Portion to God (Tithes)

The most important of all the portion of God. We should not forget to give back to God and give what is portion for Him. He is the blesser then we should not be greedy on those blessings that we received from Him. It was written in the Bible that the portion for God is the 10% of the blessings you received. I will keep the 10% and give it to church as an Tithes. Do you know that the secret of blessings is giving the 10% to God? As what He says in;

Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,โ€ says the Lord Almighty, โ€œand see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it. -Malachi 3:10 NIV


Conclusion

In everything we received we should give to the Lord on what it is. I just want to tell you that this is only a prompt and I hope that you enjoy reading this prompt. I just want to express that this is what I will do if, I will truly won in a airdrops or challenge in twitter or even in other platforms. Sorry if I prank you hehhe. I just want to encourage that if you want to participate to tgis prompt also.


Prompt Rules

  • What will you do if you Won an Airdrop in Twitter? (Any Amount)

  • Write a prompt where you win in an Airdrop, Contest or a Challenge.

  • More than 4 minutes Reading Time

  • Submit to the Community "Read Cash Writings"

  • No Deadline of Submission


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to Have these Generous Sponsors ๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead Image was Edited in Canva

Recent Articles

Writing Prompt #4: 
I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdrops.

32
$ 9.10
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 15
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

keep the blessings flowing, I admire your dedication to your studies and also, to God. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your prize. Enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The laptop is a good investment. Giving back to the community is a great way to share your blessings if ever you won. Nice division of a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aygooo abi kog tinuod na hahhaa. Pero nindot kaayo imu plano โ˜บ๏ธ Pero basin d i puhon makadaug haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dream win 1000 $ in one action, true words. Some day both bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! While buying a laptop, remember to choose one without a proprietary OS, and save about $100 to 130. Linux can help reduce your computer price https://read.cash/@Unity/linux-reduces-your-computer-price-3ae7260e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation Bro๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi kog maka utang nako hahaha. Mu sanaol na unta ko pero malay mo dba? Well, you got us there. Nice one. I'll save this just in case I need a topic to write on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA, eprank sab mi te๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko for real na eh, pero malay mo one day manalo ka nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oneday ate, wlang imposible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeee, abi nakug magparooftop naka haha pero basin diay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If kana mahitabo why not? Diba?๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol mo ako dun beh, hahahahha!

Pero gusto ko un if ever na manalo ka eh magshare ka sa church..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntikan ate? Yun ang pinaka importante ate yung para sa Church.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko panaginip lang. Prank lang pala. Hihingi sana ako ng balato. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon pag nangyari yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii sang airdrops yan, bat di ako naka join ๐Ÿคง. Congratulations nh malupet aba. ISSAPRANKKKK! hahaha ganito sana sasabihin ko ee buti nibasa ko last part aguy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA Aigo ka sana ate ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay hapit ko mabudol abi jud nako nidaug ka muchat na unta ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA basaha jud ug tarung yeng๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaayo jud dili mabudol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome, congratulations in advanced because you'll get there, you'll get your wish ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, all to God๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you successfully pranked me, Lol. It was fun and felt so real. Don't worry we will definitely win some airdrops hopefully one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Include me if that will happen to your.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh abi jud nakog tinuod ayy pero malay natin dba? God will grant that wish of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay impossible ate๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that this is true.๐Ÿ˜… You got me. Pero pag nangyari yan, congratulation uie.. Alam ko balang araw darating yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate God's will๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kuya totoo kaso narinig ko yung word na would. Kung naconvert ko lang siguro kuya earnings ko sa pega, I'm sure na may lappy na ako. Naghohold rin ako kuya ng bch hehe pero most of the time gastos ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki sana siguro ng earnings mo bro if nag convert ka nun. Ang baba na ng VIS ngayon pero magpupump din yan asahan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, you got me flying over, I'm glad you remember your 10% tithe, thats cool, don't be too surprise when you win the prize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a commandment by God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hold bitconcash for long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep holding until it will pump again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was caught by the title kasi may ainalihan ako na airdrop sa twitter sponsored by bitcoindot com ..akala koa nagpili na sila haha..then sa huli it's a prank .. pero goods yung mga plans bro.. laptop din sakin pag ano kasi need for better outcomes ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read the whole article first bro HAHHA. Hindi pa sila nag announce sinong mananalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binasa ko ngang buo eh ..kaya sa huli napagtanto ko na prompt pala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I was about to congratulate you. Pero seryoso, swerte ng mananalo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha beware daming nadali sa ibaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang conclusion pinakaimportanteng mabasa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta tinuod na MJay no? Makapalit na jud ka sa imong dream na laptop.. Mag join ko ani na prompt basin Mao ni ako article unya pag wala jud masulod sa ako utok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate, oo sure ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nadali ako akala ko true kasi you are so damn lucky if it's true. Pag ako nanalo ng ganun kalaki ay panigurado mapupunta sa sa pagpapagawa ng aking ultimate goal ang aking munting bahay. Goal ko nga makapag ipon ng $100 Para pambili ng yero Para sa kusina namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's will ate, just keep pushing lang๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in God's perfect time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you congress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy grabeee hahaha congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ sana all man kaayo ni๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dodong ibalik akong sana all HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woooahh! Sana all jud uyy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHHE, just read the whole article nalang ate๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy!! Samoka nimo uy, naatik ko baa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nays ka lods hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman saang airdrop un?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh just reaf the whole article Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aaakkkkk u got me. I read the whole article pero akala ko talaga u won and you will pick sa ipo prompt challenge. aigoooooooo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh bruh, it's really a huge amount. Congratulations to a great achievement. I'm happy to see you happiness. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh Thank You, just read the whole article for you to understand clearly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ohhh man, now I understand your whole article. Hope so your dream come true one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh that's great๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. May you get many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, but you better read the whole article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also know how to make jokes. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my heart, dreaming costs nothing, it's the best we can do. I hope you continue to gain a lot in your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much mother gertu๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago