"Everyone says I am snobby"

42 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Does first Impression truly last? If so, how could a person easily judge the other person in their first meet?

_____________________

Hello there lovelies it's me again, the introvert blogger of readcash and your family and friends as well. How was your day so far? If you gonna ask me, my day was fine. My mother-in-law came to visit. It was actually unexpected, but because their boss was in a bad mood it ordered them to go home, so she come to see her grandson.

We talked about random things, while my son was still sleeping. She stayed for six hours and my son is very much happy to see her again. Actually when he wakes up and he see his mommyla he immediately run to hug her. His indeed a sweet and loving toddler to his mommyla. She left at around three (3) this afternoon when my son fall asleep, as she still wanted to go to the barber shop to have a haircut, before she go back to the apartment.

After she had her haircut she sent a picture of her in my messenger.

Anyway so much for that, I ain't gonna talk about my day this time as I actually wanted to try this prompt that I have firstly read in sis #jijisaur article. I literally save this prompt to save this day. 😁.

This prompt is actually called Finish the sentence.

So let's go.

Source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/bb/04/00/bb0400076301fe2691f4e25c3c81c314.jpg

I always carry my son's feeding bottle in my bag.

Of course as a mom I cannot leave the house without my son's feeding bottle specially if I am leaving with my son. I can't let him be hungry.

When I was still single I always have my phone, power bank and wallet in my bag. I don't usually bring too much in my bag like other girls usually do. They like to bring make ups, powder and perfume, while me, water bottle is enough 🀣🀣.

I wish I could see the future.

I wanna know what will happen next. I wanna know if how long I can stay with my love one's. I wanna know if I can still see my grandchildren 🀣 and I wanna know how am I going to die.

It might bring stress or pressure to me but if I already know what will happen next, and I already knew the bad happenings that may come, I think I can do reversing so I can prevent it to happen.

How about you, do you wish to get a chance to see the future?

Sometimes I overthink.

Well, this is sometimes one of my bad habit. I sometimes overthink of everything. Sometimes I feel that I ain't enough. I sometimes feel that I am an unlucky person. It's bad I know, and I shouldn't think that way to myself. But each time that I have a problem, I always felt that the universe is punishing me. Punishment for what?

You see? I overthink again. Lol.

I'd eat green mangoes with chillies and soy sauce every day if I could.

If only I could, then I would, but since I know that I can't, then I won't.

If too much love can kill you, for sure too much sour can literally kill you as well. I love green mangoes too much, but I had to discipline myself.

I still remember when I am still pregnant. I eat one bucket of green mangoes in just two days and since I only eat mangoes without any other foods my gastritis was triggered. I actually don't understand why, but during my first trimester, I always crave for fruits and I always cry whenever I can't have them, hahahahha so silly.

A talent i have is singing.

Well I can sing, but I am not sure if I am good. I just claim it as my talent as I actually don't have any talent 😁.

Everyone says I am snobby.

Everyone says I am snobby as I don't usually smile. I don't great anyone. I'm always serious and I only speak if someone had a question on me. Well, I am an introvert and I don't like talking to anyone and so people always had a bad impression towards me. Like I'm strick, I'm snob, and I am an unapproachable person. 🀷

Today I will try to make my entry in ladies of hive.

Actually, I've been tag by a user in Hive yesterday about the challenge. She wants me to join the challenge and so chooses me. I'm quite overwhelmed as someone already recognise me there. She's also a mom like me and she's friendly. I just wasn't sure if she's also a writer here in read.cash but I wish she was so I can also follow her. I wanna try to make my entry today and publish it today as well, but if I failes I will do it tomorrow πŸ˜….

A talent I wish I had is dancing.

I already shared in my previous article that I really want to have this talent. I wanna dance, but unfortunately I really can't and so I wish I had this talent.

Currently I am baby sitting my son while typing this article.

My son is currently watching his favourite nursery rhymes and so I took this chance to write my today's entry.

And I think this is all for today and thank you for reading ❀️.

Lead image source;

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/bb/04/00/bb0400076301fe2691f4e25c3c81c314.jpg

18
$ 1.68
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha that's expected of a mother...the feeding bottle part. It's natural and it shows you always put your baby's need first which is good.

I really wish I can see the future too. I would be able to know what's going to happen and what I need to do now to change whatever it is that isn't pleasant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, how good I feel when you write about your mother-in-law, she is a very lovely and kind woman. God bless her. I wish you learned the singing professionally that you are so interested in β€Œ. I also always wished that I could dance beautifully...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first impression last talaga sis.and relate ako sa laging nasasabihan na strikta and snobby lalo na pag nasa work ako kasi laging naka ex yung kilay ko pag nakaharap ako sa monitor ng computer,obviously naman eh magmumukha naman akong timang eh nakasmile ako lagi kahit wala namang nakakatawa habang kaharap ang monitor lalo na if I am doing my job,nakakasilaw kaya ang lights ng monitor.Tas yung boses ko pa malaki kaya akala tuloy nila galit ako eh normal ko na to eh.Kaya usually ung di pa talaga ako kilala laging feedback sa akin mataray daw ako.Pero sa mga taong kilala ako ay naku ,super bubbly ko kayang tao na loko2xng kausap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tayong maliliit talaga sis malalaki ang boses noh? Ako din kc eh,hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe it's just the words of people who judge you to be arrogant because they see your character but I don't think everyone with a character like you is arrogant, maybe you are not what they say because if you are arrogant you certainly don't communicate well here. you are good and that is my judgement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was only because I don't really talk to much in person, that is why they think I am snobπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumawa narn ako nto..bka sa Sat ko mapost..may sked 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha maganda yan para di makapag skip ng one day, ako meron na namang absent kaya baka failed na naman goal ko this month πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes, I wish I could travel to the past, Maybe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I wish I also can 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, people always thought I am a snob... And I want to dance but wala tigas ng katawan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag babae siguro sis madalas napagkakamalang snob, hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha baka, nadadala ng lipstick minsan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta mahiyain or introvert laging nasasabihan na snobby. Hindi nila alam na nahihiya lang. Heheheh sa awa ni Lord marunong din naman akong sumayw at kumanta. Hahaha bsta sa bahay lang. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all sis, hahaha kahit sa bahay lang ay okay na un atleast marunong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wish I can dance or sing, but it seems I am not a man of many talents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me, I also don't have any special talent to tell😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta mga momshie tlga kapakanan muna ng kiddos ang nauuna hehehe, ang ganda nmn ng prompt na yan sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, gawa ka na din ng sarili mong version sis, nakakatuwa talaga tong prompt na toπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma tey nga din sissy hahaha, na bc lang kc kakarating lng ng bahay ngrefill ng laman ng tindahan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister you can learn dance from me πŸ˜‚. We both are snob because no one like our silence. This funny set of questions is good to answer. Have a good night sister, I hope your son can enjoy more sleep with your feeder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully I can really learn how to dance but it's not really my thing.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people say I'm mataray or suplada kasi di daw ako namamansin. Pero di ko lang talaga sila nakikilala or na mumukaan ss malayo dahil malabo mata kwooooooo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahhaha un naman pala eh. Ako naman sis tahimik lang talaga ako, nahihiya lang bumatiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nisave ko din ito sis!..hahaha..gawin ko kapag walang maisip na topic..

Favorite mo ang mangga sis?..all time favorite ko yun promise! Nangasim tuloy ako bigla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, all time favourite ko din yan. Lageh talaga akong may bitbit na mangga pag galing ako sa labas lalo na kapag season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku same na same sis..araw araw nga ako nagbabaon ng mangga sa opisina nung daily pa ang work namin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gosh, is that so when you're pregnant, you finish a bucket of green mangoes in just two days. I wonder when a pregnant woman asks for something and must be done by a husband, maybe this is the weight of a woman when she is pregnant and asks for something that is sometimes unexpected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, finishing a bucket of green mango is something that is shocking to me... Where did she put them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yes, that was true and after I finish that one bucket I still ask for more. A pregnant woman sometimes is hard to understand but it's actually normal for pregnant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people think am a snob as I mind my business a lot, and I think I can sing but perfectly well is what I don't know... Going out with a big bag is something I hate, so I won't even try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Sometimes, nag ooverthink din ako. Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko yung nag ooverthink ako. Nagpapa weak sakin at Minsan I was like out of myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, parehas tau, feeling ko din napakahina ko dahil sa pag ooverthink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Yan nagapahina satin sis. Yung mag ooverthink tayo sis. Kaya ayaw ko talaga mag overthink minsan pero hindi talaga napipigilan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love mangoes too. It's my best fruit but I don't take it every day. Also, I always have my phone in my bag. My phone is like my best friend so I'm always having it in my bag. A talent I have is singing. I love to sing. I find music interesting and I'm sure I'll start that very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was good. Take time with your interest. It will surely brings happiness to your soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could see the future din sis hehe.. At first nagbabasa lang ako ng mga articles mo, silent reader kumbaga kasi nahihiya akong mag comment, sa username mo kasi feeling ko hindi ako makakasabay dahil sosyalin yung ganernπŸ˜…πŸ˜….. pero na realized ko napaka friendly mo pala, hindi ka nga snobbish hehe.. first impression ko sayo ganun pero di na ganun heehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy, hahahaha juskow, wag ganun trying hard writer lang ako dito at wala kang dapat ikahiya sakin. Minsan talaga di lang ako makagala sa lahat ng articles gawa ng busy ako sa pagiging ina, pero nag tetake talaga ako ng time minsan para makapag give back. πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe.. hindi nadin naman ako nahiya ngayon haha.. nung una lang , shy shy pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, everyone says that I am intimidating. That I have this aura that just says "step back and do not talk to me" haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may be look so strict in person πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true! Hahaha intimidating daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago