Red Crypto Market Sentiments

49 107
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

June 14, 2022

One, two, and counting. It's been two years that I've been venturing into this cryptoverse and I could say that it isn't easy. It's like an extreme roller coaster ride that makes me dizzy. Catching the bull is the toughest, as bears mostly dominate the races. Crossing the green and red trends is dangerous, and getting a profit is laborious. We can not tell, Will it spike or will it dip?

Its sudden swing we couldn't predict. One day it's going North, the next second, it's going South. Even its marks are hard to retrace. Should we jump in or should we exit? Oftentimes, it makes me exhausted, and catching the trend is often thwarted. Because if I dive in, I might just fall. And if I dive out, I might just tumble.

One, two, and counting. How many times has the market crashed? It's pressure like a dip, dip, dip, that will never stop. It's tumbling, dropping, falling, but we couldn't let it go. Can't it just go up, up, up, so we could laugh? The laughter of joy for the bountiful harvest.

For the nth time, it's bloody red, should we be afraid? Where should we go, and what should we do? Ignoring it makes us cowards, facing it will put us at stake. Can't I just eat a medium raw beef steak? I love red, but not today. I love red, but will never be again tomorrow.

One, two, and counting. It's been two years since I'm collecting coins I thought are gold. So that someday I can buy things I can't afford. The first year was exciting and fun, and I got more buns. As days pass by, it diminishes. The excitement is not anymore fresh. The market seems hard to rise as if it's as heavy as 21 million tons of gold, putting portfolios in red and bold. And how was mine? It ain't a pretty sight anymore.

Gone are the days I was excited to trade. Sleepless nights and restless days have been paid. Gone are the days I liked chasing bulls and bears. But seeing the market now just gives me fear.

Gone are the days my portfolio was green which made me feel like a queen. But now it's dropping, putting me in pain. And I feel like I am stuck in vain.

Gone are the days BCH was in the top five. Those days I always give myself a high-five 🖐. When it dropped below ten, I broke my pen. When it dropped below twenty, my heart seemed empty.

Gone are the days cryptos were in their ATH. They made me jump high from A to H. Now the market is crashing to its All-Time Low. These red crypto sentiments, I wanna throw.

Now, what I need is to breathe so deep until the crypto market is no longer on the dip. Patiently, I would wait for its comeback because I no longer want getting setbacks. Strategies should be laid down and I should erase the frown.

One, two, and counting. My heart patiently pounding. For the green market, it is longing. And once it happens, I could add something to my belonging.

Pardon me if this getting nonsensical, I couldn't anymore think of words lexical. I just wanna rest from thinking about this crypto unrest. To end this random rant, I better grant. It is still red everywhere, so you better get more breather.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

34
$ 11.45
$ 10.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 24
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

aigooooooo...di ko alam kung okay pa ba mag hodl ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't even understand the market again. It's hard to keep thinking about it daily because it's looking like there is no end in sight and the dip keeps getting deeper. At this stage, we just have to hope and pray 😂🤣. So many plans messed up because of this...including my visit to your side this month 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂.. It might gonna be next bull run 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂😂 we wait... See you soon Janey.... 😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heart talaga yung market kasi hindi ko expect na baba ng ganito ka baba at nakakatakot na bumaba pa lalo. Sana recover na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako not minding na lng sa dip, focus lng ako sa noise and read and enjoy kasi nga masakit tlga sa eyes at sa puso, masakit pa sa heartbreak🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masakit sa disme kpag may regla 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang astig nung pagconstruct madam. Kelan kaya makakarecover huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Mga 2 years pa ata 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speculations are going round that the market will boom before December, but right now I am not so sure anymore, I am tired of all the positive predictions that never seem to be coming true 😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I don't want to believe in predictions anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A painful subject tackled in a light-hearted manner. We are all victims of the crash, unfortunately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Unfortunately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you can only read this in front of us this can be considered spoken poetry hahaha. Dama ko yung emotion. Pero yun nga sana tumaas na dahil talagang kapit matatag ako ngayon sa BCH ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Wait nlng tyo after 2 years 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha.. i read it at first i felt sad because i felt the falling coin price which also made me delay the exchange, but my sadness only lasted a few minutes when i read the next paragraph and haha.. clup, clup, clup..fall, fall, fall.. and up, up, up..my imagination plays and I think of this like tea leaves brewed from a white paper packet brewed in a glass with up and down movements..haha you're great jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One sentence there is inspired from the song I like from the movie Encanto,.. The surface pressure.. The line with dip, dip, dip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really enjoyed the rhymes, and was almost reciting it as I was reading through😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung rhymes ate hehe. Ang creative! And I am longing for the green days too :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat tyo 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang may pagka poetic, ito pala resulta pag bearish season hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was already broke before this crash & now feels like I'm paralyzed and can't move or do anything

Well happens coz its first time seeing a bear market after seeing bull run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all broke 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe ako sis sa pagkasulat mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister every coin is now on bottom. Strongly investment call but we should be careful in trading. Same feelings I have for cryptoverse. At least you have something to relieve your pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga mayayaman ngayon Jane busy sa pagbili ng dip tas yung iba naman sumuko na. Ewan ko ba kung scam ba yung crypto or ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi nmn scam.. Nsa strategy lng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt sad because of this crashed again but somehow I smile reading this article of yours sis. May pa rhyme pa, remember those days at school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ng pagkasulat mo sis Para akong ngbabasa ng spoken poetry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuhuhu kaiyak talga to ate pero ung sakin pikit mata ko talaga pinull out lahat bago noong weekend. di ko kasi kinakaya eh. kung di ko pinull out baka tuyo na lang at egg ulam ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga na pull out mo...wala ka balak bumili ulit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron ate, panay cancel lang kasi bumabagsak si BTC eh. Balak ko bumili when it hit $100 kaso mukang babagsak pa tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait nlng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some alts are in green already but BCH still negative 🤣 following BTC lord of dominance 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga, mali pa nabili ko knina 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya minsan ayoko e trade BCH eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just still learning, it feels like the dip doesn't affect me anymore; it feels like an I accepted my faith, haha. Me too. I want to divert to something away from my portfolio. Life is about moving forward until the bull.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga kyo may napuntahan na bch nyo . sakn wala pa, lugi pa 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One, two, and counting. My hope for buying my first laptop this August is dying. Ugh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣.. Wala na din plan ko bumili DSLR,😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Those rhymes! Wonderful approach to lessen the pain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Thanks. Better than minding the bear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all in the same mind set and anxious state as you are sis.. You are not alone.. Let's just be hopeful for golden days of crypto again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping.. Soon.. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ate nung rhymings mo hehe. Sana talaga tumaas na siya ate no haha nakakaiyak pero crypto is unpredictable talaga haha😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra kakaiyak.. Lak8 na lugi ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago