How Things Have Been Going

2 39
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

TGIF guys sorry it came late☺....

The week is coming to and end and am excited about that coz it has been a stressful week for me....

I have been doing fine and well within the past few days, but lately I have been stressed because of all the work and stuff...

But am glad i still have time to visit here when ever am chanced, cheers to those that set up some goals to achieve this month.... Wishing y'all the best and hoping you guys meet your target.....

For me I wouldn't have set up any target but I had to because I needed to help a friend....

If you have seen any of this article

These two articles we're not written by me, it was written by the owner of this account which is ( Dominique)...

He is a friend of mine, not just an ordinary friend coz I can proudly call him a brother.... Those two articles we're kinda like how he began the journey of his wrong way....

He traveled to another country (Ghana) to look for a job but instead things turned around and it wasn't what he expected... He lads he went to say with we're all into fraud, he was forced to join them coz he couldn't come back coz there wasn't any money for that.....

His phone was taken by them coz they feel his going to be distracted if he is with it, before he left he opened an account with read.cash and he published two articles before his phone was taken....

There wasn't any means for him to save up, intend on helping him but I don't have such money...

He then gave me his logins so I'd help him save up by posting articles, he wrote some of this article himself and he sent it to me on WhatsApp and then I helped published it... I do interact and post some articles from my own side whenever I have a topic to write about....

To cut long story short, he needed money for transportation fee in order to return back to our country... He needed 70,000 naira which is $168.32,so far I have gotten $6 out of $168....

I know its gonna take a while to get the money, but its kinda like the only option left....

Things have been going well withing the past few days, I have been waiting for him to send me the last part of the previous article ( Its All For You Mom)...

He was supposed to send the last part today and that was what I was meant to publish today, but I don't know the reason for the delay... I intend on publishing everyday so I decided to write something on my own, I believe before sunday he'd send more two articles.....

Looking forward to his reply and hoping he'd send them sooner or later ☺....

  • Thanks For Reading Guys☺😇...

4
$ 0.86
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Oluwa_damilare
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know How Things Have Been Going😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'd figure out soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago