Rusty didn’t visit my post for the first time in 9 months!

38 127
Date: 7th June, 2022. Tuesday

Hello family. A beautiful day to start with you all. I know you have clicked on the article after having the red notification. I'm so honoured with your desire to read about this article. Yes, it is a real title which actually happened with me. Now we all know that something is happening and I truly believe that the platform is upgrading. Let's hope for the best and have the patience in your heart. Just let me share my sudden experience about it.

A day ago yesterday, I uploaded my content. I was in my office and as a regular routine, I put my phone in the desk and went to teach my students. When I checked my phone, rusty visited my other articles but not that one. I didn’t mind because I knew it would visit later. Time passed by and I was reading you people's articles, upvoting them, commenting some of them and at night I fell asleep. I clearly remembered that rusty didn’t visit that article. In the morning I woke up and immediately checked the article. But alas! It didn’t show up while my other articles were rewarded. I still hold my nerves and started writing my that day's post (yesterday post). I put that on draft. Then I checked others articles. Yes, they got visited by the green boss. So I had my hope.

23 hours later, my article was still there without the visit. You can click here and check this one. I shared my feelings with @Mazekin as I was not feeling well. I hope you people remember her. Luckily she called me after long long time. I shared my feelings while she told to have some patience. Time was passing fastly and my class time was about to start. I checked it for the one last time. The 24 hours time limit was over and my post was showing the timeline ' a day ago '. Have a look.

I was stunned. It happened with me after 9 long months! I was truly feeling bad for it. Why random rewarder ignored it’s favourite Devil? I remained silent for sometimes, thought about the system and console myself while saying that I would not give up. Thinking so I clicked on my draft and published yesterday post. Then I prayed to the Almighty to bring back the smile on my face. Now, only option was to wait for rusty to visit my last post.

In the meantime, I knocked one of my trustworthy and valuable friend @Ling01 and told her about the situation. I was expecting some consolation maybe or some advices. She did both of that. I knew that she had the worth to calm me down. I continued my teaching. The amount of my account was decreasing as I was still supporting my friends here in read.cash but I knew that at one stage it would be zero. No, I didn’t let negativity raid in my mind. I believed that miracle would happen and it would happen at any moment.

In the evening, when I was in the bus, I checked it casually and Alhamdulillah, rusty visited my last article and even articles from 2 days ago! Finally a reason to smile. A deep breathe came out of my chest. This community, this place, you people all are so close to my heart. I thought that it was the end of my amazing journey with you all. But the story has twist in the end and for this I'm still here.

According to some authors, like @Talecharm has said that the platform is under development. It’s in working process. That's why we all are facing some problems. I faced it and maybe some of you will face so. My advice is don't be panic dear. Have faith. It will be a great journey again. This is our family and we all share our feelings here. A family with beautiful content creators and our non ending bond will last forever. That's the greatest desire of me.

Dear rusty, you know you are my desired dream. I crave for you. Don't disappear, please.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

42
$ 3.83
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 27
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This happened to me too. I published two articles recently but unfortunately, rusty ignored it. I hope he will come back immediately haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you right now, but I know he will come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried that too which made me truly disappointed hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times that Rusty didn't visit me too, I just believe that maybe Rusty is just preparing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Lucifer01. a pleasure to read your article. And I am also glad that you are a teacher, teaching the new generations is a gift from the Almighty. I am also a teacher. And little by little I will understand Rusty's system. And I ask that Rusty can also reward me. Nice to read your article!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thankfully, rusty is still visiting you . it is just that the last two article wasn't able to be visited. you are a good writer, i want you to know that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very sorry that you get very uneasy when that happens. You really don't have to give up hope there is always tomorrow as long as you are still alive. I've had it all happen to me in these two years on the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey devil!!!!! I don't feel good to know that rusty didn't visit you but now rusty again visit to your post. Hey don't be dismay i know the feeling when rusty come to our post. But sometimes he's missing me too and i think this happened to most of the user's here since 1st of june but what can we do ??? I think nothing because he's the random rewarder 😐 so don't lose hope and work here with consistency. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happened to me too this is the moment where rusty became mia (missing in action) then just comeback like nothing happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as a user for over a year I also experienced it mate so i'm quite not shocked whenever eh didn't visit any of my articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And there's rusty visiting you again :)..this happened to me multiple times already..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happened to me too... and it seems today finally again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making money online more than $15k just by doing simple work from home. I have received $18376 last month. Its an easy and simple job to do and its earnings are much better than regular office job and even a little child can do this and earns money. Everybody must try this job by just use the info on this page… 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad Rusty visit you again maybr he got late because he has to attend some other users too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH value up down could be a reason too. Thanks for bringing the issue, I just doing my job as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guess we'll have to get used to it for a while! There is also a decrease when I pay attention to the number of articles reflected in my notifications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely understand how you felt, dear Lucifer. Thank God Rusty visited you again. I hope good upgrades and development are being done on the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced that once but I'll still writing so that rusty visit my article again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should stay tune here. Rusty is under updation. But it is also needed to increase our engagement. I hope like you everything will be recovered soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also experiencing the same thing here, I hope it gets better on the long run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that Rusty come back to you soon. It happens with me also Rusty visit is decreasing on my blog but we should hope for the best and have expectations for the good things in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am experiencing like that too in the past few days but don't worry because even if the article is unlist a day ago, he would still visit it as what i have observed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone is experiencing the same thing from some days, but hope for the best, everything will be more good as soon as the platform is upgraded and updated, your all writings are really amazing, keep writing dear ,although rusty is the cause of our motivation he will surely gonna visit every article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha welcome to my world finally.. am not happy this is happening to you but this is exactly what some of us are going through from few months... I see that he visited you on this post and am happy for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, we are all experiencing its unusual activity so it's okay. Wow, rusty visited your article now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all experience the same thing and we can't do nothing but just be consistent in everything we do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have bunch of articles which haven't visited by Rusty, yet some of my works received rewards from him (though it's not that much). I don't know exactly what's happening, or what particular standard he has in giving rewards, but still thankful for all the blessings he gave. We just have to be understanding and patient, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ,I experienced also this ,my first week of june was'nt a good start for this month.Hopefuly next week ,I can recieve more blessings from rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've experienced also this, like my previous articles didn't visited him. Maybe, this could be the reason of fluctuations of price in bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just give him time and be more patient Luci! He never failed to come back. Even made a surprise for you by visiting the two.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, we all experience this one.. Rusty has lessen its reward to every user, that"s what everyone noticed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not stop and continue to write interesting articles that we read with interest. I have read many articles on this subject (that the robot does not attend or little has become rewarding) believe in the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced the same! Luckily, Rusty showed up once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just carry on. Hope everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens like that sometimes too, I think 3 of my previous article didn't even get tip up to a dollar, there are good day and we also have bad ones.. I know how it feels to expect rusty and it doesn't show up.. But first time in 9month.. That's huge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and praying for the better of this community.

Anyway, you're not alone many of us experience the same thing and the feeling is mutual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He didn't visited me for two days and you know the feeling is really really bad. I was hopeless, and really devastated. Imagine in 9 months he just suddenly ignored me. I may know that I wasn't his favourite but atleast he still do support me but ignoring me for two Days, without a visit even at my old articles is really worst 😁 , so I really do understand your worries. However I'm glad he visited you again. Let's all keep on hoping for the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let us not panic about it dear friend, Luci. In the first place there is no announcement from the creators that it is about to end. Perhaps the platform is working in progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago