Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do.

72 102
Date: 16th March, 2022
Wednesday

No dear, don't ignore the title or think about the negative side. It is a positive words and technically I'm going to set this up for you. All you need to listen up to me. Hello my friends, this is your desired Devil, Lucifer who is here with another story. The stories always connect you with your soul and mindset. Today's topic is actually a grand salute to those guys who had set something in our life, who had fixed something for us and let us know about their presence in our odd days.

source: unsplash.com

I'm talking about those bad guys who are actually real life friends in disguise. Their attitude made us feel like that way but inside they always had a pure heart filled with kindness & love. Those guys never betrayed you & will never but always pull your leg in public. Those hidden angels needs appreciation. So I am dedicating my topic to those people. Let's have a look.

Yesterday, a famous wrestler died who was once a famous WWE Superstar, Scott Hall aka Razor Ramon. In his career, he acted as a bad guy, heel actually in their language and entertained us. The title is actually his spoken words. I don't know how much you people like WWE but those words are so meaningful. We all have bad dudes in our life who help us in various way but we never credited them. Let's have a look.

Dealer Bad Cousin

In every group of cousins, there will be one guy who remains silent but has the guts to talk with the elders. Other cousins accept his/her leadership and follow the guy. In big family occasions like wedding ceremony, birthday party, marriage anniversary, they come close and that’s the situation when we found our bad guy who helps to manage parents about more excitements & deals with their demands. That cousin is so good at negotiations & always wins the privilege from parents which later enjoyed by rest of the cousins. Is it relatable with you guys? Raise hands please.

source: unsplash.com

Caring Bad Sibling

If you have more siblings in number, you will definitely count on this point. You will always have a bad but caring sibling who will care for you more than you desire. Generally that bad sibling may talk less with you but once you fall sick or have any issues in life, that sibling will come out of nowhere to help you. Definitely one of the best thing in your life. Many of you can relate these. That bad sibling actually seems like a bad dude with a blessed heart. Prove me wrong and I will wait.

Protective Bad Neighbour

source: unsplash.com

Oh, come on. Agree with it. Neighbours are often become the reason of our headache. True indeed. Not all of them are good. Some plays loud music in your relaxing time, some throws dust & trashes in your yard while some others give you mini heart attack by accusing many false accusations. But in your problems, those bad neighbours come out to lend their helping hands to them. At least one of them stays with you side by side & gives you the consolation you needed at that time. You will be astonished after knowing their staying bonded abilities. But after the end of the problems, they will do the same things to you. Same process but obviously their bad attitude help you too.

Fighter Bad Friends

source: unsplash.com

Only the lucky guys have such gems in life. Those bad friends who mocks you, makes fun of your life's issues will fight for you if any other guy harms you. These types of friends are rare who stand like iron dom to protect you. Initially, we all are lucky to have such kinds of friends in life. We are having them from primary school days to present days. Their supreme bond make it more beautiful. All they need to know whether you are in trouble or not, they will rush to the spot immediately. If any of guys have such kind of bad friends in life, give me a hell yeah!

Today, I didn’t mean or explain 'Bad' in a bad meaning. I meant it in a good vibe. I respect those bad people from the deepest core of my heart. Those people who rarely make us feel respective for them, actually stand for our protection in our bad times and remain forever. So obviously I can say this like that legendary wrestler, ❝ Hard times don't last forever but bad guys do.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

  • Thanks a lot to these beautiful souls who believe me, @Lovelyfaith & @MD_Tibro

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 4.54
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have this childhood friend who used to make fun of me,but when he sees that im sad and not in the mood he always cheer me up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was little I met these tough guys. They defended my sisters and me. It's good that I don't have them around anymore, they scared me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I see. Didn’t know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had one friend a “bad” guy 😊 who respected and protected me when we were kids. He was actually a very good person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The savior for you. Not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a bad sibling, but I do have a bad cousin :) the kind that looks tough but has a big heart. Good to be here reading you again, dear Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is such an honour dear to have you here. I feel proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Yes!! I can true relate to that bad siblings as it me myself that is the bad siblings because I don’t check on him always but I don’t him getting hurt and any strange things happening to him. I like him so so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Caring one. Good to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The neighbor does not fail ... That annoying and nosy neighbor but when you need it is there to help you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the helpful guardian around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this I'm my personality because when my brother get in trouble I am always there for him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The protective one. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into WWE but may he rest in peace. Like you dear bro, you are badly good at what you do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had those friend who's so annoying as always yet when it comes to me when there is someone who dsres to bully me they are such those shields and turns into an iron fists just fought for me and protect me. And I admit that I'm the one to those bad yet caring sibling, I'm so bad and mske fun and makes my sibling angry to me yet I'm reay to pull some throat when someone dsre to hurt my siblings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I'm talking about. Caring one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the last part.I have this circle of friend who are thefe for me through ups and downs. They are there to defend me as well whenever there are people who are saying ill stuff against me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you are the lucky one. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dad has always been in charge of being a good neighbor but apparently what you give is not rewarded. But my father is so wise that he says that it is rather a way to show the world who you are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I completely agree with him. He spoke the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah I can relate on the siblings and cousin part, those that act cool, high and mighty but they'll tap you in the back if you needed them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the awesome feeling. You have those bad protectives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trueeeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

f we were all better, there would be no more wickedness and envy. And yes, I believe that neighbors are one of the most important criteria that lead to quarrels and sometimes to war!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also heard the death about Harmon razor. May he rest in peace. He and the others made our childhood fun-filled and memorable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You like WWE? Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. They made my childhood friend.. But I have already outgrown them since I got to knew it was always staged

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what my mothers telling me sometimes, that bad guys last.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, My friend Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About www, I did like it so much before but nowadays I didn’t see it for so much time. But what's point you try to explain here it's absolutely right my friend. I also like this kind of friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are gem. They are the real guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you believe that those people serving on church is more worst than those people having tattoos. We can't distuigish people, there are people acting like they are kind it deep inside they are hating you, there are people which serving on church yet they are horrible and the leader spreading gossips. Those bad guys outside can be good-hearted inside. Sometimes if we are on difficult situation, those people looks bad is willing to lend their hand to help you. It's truly said that you can't judge a book by it's cover.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1000% agreed with you. We judge them by their daily life style but not by their heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the bad cousin one here, haha. In my school days I found 2 Fighter Bad friends. They were my backbone. Though we are far apart in our lives, I believe that in dire situations they will help me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my bro. Same story here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The caring bad sibling. I guess this is me. I sometimes appear to be scary to my siblings because I am strict at some point but it was only because I care for them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so good. We know you are caring one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all good by nature. We are just influenced by the environment we live in. That's why there is always goodness that you see no matter how bad you think a person is. We just have to trust in that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighter bad friends are trouble makers, and will surprise you how they defend you against bullies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. They support a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally I think my brother as bad brother without knowing that he always protects me at my back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the power bone. That's the strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine having someone who is known as being bad, but always there to protect you. Gosh, you have the villain as your superhero.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I prefer to be a Devil. Bad in character and positive in feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use to have a caring bad neighbor and a school Mate when I was in school. We bant alot and it often lead to full time quarrel but one thing is sure, he never stop assisting me to cover up for class attendance whenever I'm not around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you have raised an interesting topic. I totally agree with you that those whose evils always remind us of them, but in difficult times, suddenly rush to our aid in complete disbelief, warm our hearts very much, and are truly lovable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talking about me? Kidding dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, Luci. Those we think bad ain't bad at all. In fact, some of those we think who are good are the bad ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't judge someone quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad neighbors LOL. They go to church almost every day but they are the ones who gave us headaches.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hit the write words, Luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hidden kindness indeed. You have all the points luci that is why I do believe that every human even they were bad as in having a bad personality still they have a good heart. We just even dnt know how they show it their kindness because sometimes we are too blind by appreciating what they did.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We shouldn’t judge them quickly. No one knows when a guy helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bad guys stay even though they're pain in the ass hahaha at least, they remained true compared to those hypocrite ones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They stand with us always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True luci. Some bad guys have a soft heart. We don't know them yet so we shouldn't judge. Even they are bad some of them has a good side. The one who will help and care with you when it comes of difficulties.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are the real ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci I agree. They are the people who are real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Took me a while to understand this post.. but wow, this is something generally we do not think much about :/ great POV sir!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I feel relieved as my favourite author marked it as a great one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, not all bad guy's are bad as they are actually the one who stays with us during our bad days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. They support us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also respect this kind of bad friend mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm the one who will protect you. Your bad guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly people are good if we look them back they are too much bad but with the passage of time everything going good as you give us a example of a famous reslor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago