Express feelings of anger, pride, luck, and joy with these emojis...

17 42

How are my dear friends and family? I hope you are well, and life goes the way you want it to. May your moments be filled with joy, and your hearts be in love.

I want to thank my kind and dear supporters for their unwavering support. You are my kind and loyal friends, who will not exchange you for anything else in the world. I love you and you are very dear to me.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today I want to deal with the meanings of another series of emojis. Last week I wrote two articles about the meanings of some emojis, and today I will focus on the meanings of some others. So stay with me.

πŸ™† People usually interpret this emoji differently. Some interpret it as a sign of surprise, or even a ballerina holding her hands in the fifth position. But this emoji is actually going to show the 'ok' sign. This emoji shows a person, who creates the ok sign by creating an 'O' shape above her head with her hands, which is a Japanese gesture.

πŸ’ This emoji represents a person working behind a desk. And she raises her hand, and asks how she can help. Many users use this emoji with sarcastic statements and rude photos. Because it is interpreted as a person who moves her hair by hand, and shows that she is aware of her flawless appearance.

πŸ™‡ This emoji means respect or apology, which is a Japanese bow. Which means kneeling or prostrating to honor someone or apologize.

πŸ‘Ί This emoji symbolizes a mask in Japanese mythology, representing an evil spirit. And it is a symbol of arrogance and selfishness. By using it, you remind the other person of his selfishness and arrogance.

πŸ‘Ή This emoji is a Japanese giant, often used to express anger (probably because of its red face) or to represent evil or the devil. But in principle, this symbol is used to represent a giant called Namahage, which is one of the ancient customs of the Japanese people. This giant drives away evil spirits from the house. Which people always use incorrectly.

πŸ’’ This emoji represents an angry signal, which often appears in Japanese comics. And in the world of comics, it means the sound of two things hitting each other hard. Which generally means anger, rage and dissatisfaction.

♨️ It is a semicircle with three red steam symbols, which refer to hot springs or hot springs containing rare minerals. They are usually used to indicate hot springs and steam.

πŸ•ŠοΈ It is a flying dove with an olive branch in its mouth, which is mostly used as a symbol of peace. And it is usually used to show peace, harmony, beauty, reconciliation, purity and eternal love.

☘️ The three-leaf clover is considered a symbol of Ireland, and a symbol of St. Patrick. This plant is also considered a sacred symbol of Christians. Its three leaves symbolize the Christian trinity: Father, Son and Holy Spirit. This emoji is also used for themes related to nature and plants.

πŸ€ This emoji is related to four-leaf clover, which is very hard to find in nature. And that's why it's called a symbol of luck. Its emoji is also mentioned as a symbol of luck. This emoji is also known as the symbol of Ireland, but the main symbol of Ireland is the three-leaf clover.

πŸŽ€ This is not a simple bow tie, but a symbol of the fight against cancer. Although slightly different from the famous symbol of cancer. This emoji is usually used as a symbol of a happy event.

I hope you enjoyed today's class... πŸ˜‚ And it has been interesting for you to understand the meanings of these emojis. I love you, my dears. Stay safe...

Lead image source

15
$ 2.23
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think the whole world needs to adapt and use the five emoji with an olive branch on its mouth, more than any other β™₯️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, you said very beautiful my friend. We all want a world of peace and tranquility... πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often use emojis when I text with someone and it is really cool article full of important information πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Shohan, emojis help us a lot in typing less words and conveying our meaning... β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed interesting my dear friend, i often use emojis but i don't normally use those kind of emoji, but it's quite interesting to know their real meaning and how to use them accordingly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm Glad dear Garreth, my article was interesting and fascinating for you. Exactly, knowing some meanings also increases our knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through emoji, we know already what's the meaning sometimes no need to write the paragraph sis Ellen thinks for the information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Cleophia, sometimes the use of emojis explains us without the need to write paragraphs... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome good to know about this . I mostly used emojis that are realted to this 🀦🀦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This emoji shows embarrassment, shame, feeling speechless, or helpless about something. Thank you for your constant support, my friend. God bless you... 🀍☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

full Tutorial About emojis. maybe i am learn mam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it is useful and practical for you, dear Moon... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fan of this content, because I usually use emojis a lot. For me using πŸ™‡ reminds me a lot of my ex because it used to be our emoji

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad my friend, you liked my article. I hope that in the near future, only the red heart ❀️emoji will be the most useful for you... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mam, that girl is throwing pencil at me. I'm a good student. See, how is she disturbing me? 🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, dear Lucifer, thank you for making me laugh... πŸ˜‚ Don't pay attention to the girl who throws the pencil, she is jealous of your situation...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But she is cute too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago