Cry but never give up

55 73
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Our life is not perfect it is like a roller coaster ride,maybe today we are at the bottom side but for sure tomorow we will be on the top .Our tears was always there when ever we felt sad or disapointed in our lives .Our tears became a partner of what feelings do we have ,we cry if we are happy ,we cry if we are worried ,we cry if we are afraid and most of the time when we get sad we cry ,remember "cry but never give up".We have to remember that we had GOD who knows whats the best for us and his plan was the best than ours.

Hello my beautiful read cash family ,how was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today .

For this article ,I will share those things that made me cries when I became a mom and I will share also on how my sister cries and almost quit her studies.

She almost quit her studies

During the pandemic ,everything was change ,and we need to accept it to continue our lives ,students ,teachers ,parents find a hard time in terms of education during this time ,some students choose the modular classes and some are choosing the online classses.My younger sister who is a graduating student now ,she's taking Bachelor of Secondary Education.It was really hard for her to study online first the slow internet connection ,second her laptop was not functioning well ,anyway the laptop she was using was by our ate's old laptop .Many times she cries because of it and I felt hurt about it when she told me about that problem since I don't have work and I can't help her financialy ,so I introduced read cash to her but she can't attend it everyday ,she was'nt able to be an active users .When the time she told me that she stop her studies and find job to save money to buy a laptop so that when face to face classes begin ,she had a laptop to use.But I always told her not to stop kasi sayang ,there is a tendency if she can experience to have a money ,a salary she might not thinking anymore to continue her studies .

Last week ,I learned that she was able to buy a new laptop ,she was given a scholarship since highschool and this time she was given 20k pesos as a subsidy and finally she had her own laptop and it help her to motivate and to continue her studies and she will not have to spend any amount for data load coz she is staying at our eldest sister and there was a wifi there.I am so happy to know that finally she will not thinking anymore to stop ,I always told her to pursue her dreams and good to know that until now she don't have any boyfriend ,she is focused on her studies.

When I became a mom ,I cried a lot because....

I cried when I learned that I am pregnant to my first son ,I don't know if I am ready to become a mom,I don't know if I can be a good mom to him and I don't know how to tell it fo my family and when I had the strength to tell it to them when my baby was 5months in my womb ,I told them about it ,I now they are disapointed coz they did'nt even know that I have a boyfriend and I am thankful that they accepted me .

After giving birth ,I can't count on how many times I cried because of tiredness,overthinking and especially if my son get sick I always cries .As a first time mom when my baby was crying and I don't know why ,it made me cry also .

When my kids was growing and need to be decipline ,I find hard time to make it coz there was an eye watching over us ,and it made me feel like I am the worst mom that can't understand a kid,all I wanted is to decipline them while they are still young and because of that I can't control my kids ,my don'ts/no for them is big yes for the eyes who watching us always and now it made my kids throwing tantrums everytime I tried to control them.My kids are now thinking that I fought them everytime I decipline them and it made a bad mom for them .I don't know how can I manage to decipline my kids and it end me up crying .Many times I cried when I was trying to control my kids actions coz it ends them that I am not a good mom to them.

As a human I always felt tired ,doing chores at thesame time taking care of two super hyper kids ,I always felt tired and there are many times it made me cries,I cried a lot because I am so tired ,I cried because I felt pity looking at my kids .I can't deny that I missed the old days where I am free whatever I want ,I am free from everything ,I am free from thinking what would be our viand ,never think about the laundry and never think about the messy house ,I missed those days but it does'nt mean that I regret that I became a mother ,I know its not easy but still I need accept this since I am the one who choose this life what I had right now.I know its not always a tears from sadness and tiredness theres also a tears of joy and happiness.

And thats all for today ,thank you for spending your time ,I am sorry if was doing a drama for this article .Hayaan nyo na minsan lang naman hahaha.I am so thankful that read cash came into my life where I can express whats in my heart .Thank you everyone!

Lead image from unsplash

Thank you my dearst supporters and sponsors for your love and support.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 5.03
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Its normal to cry, even me i cry over simple things but it doesn't mean we would stop and lose hope. Just cry to release the heavy feeling inside and after it, get up and let life goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hurts po nu to see most students suffer from shifting to online classes with the limitation of good internet connection and gadget to be used. Thank God the assistance eased her pain and made her motivated again to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gni tita,,perting hilak nako nga nakahibaw kung buntis ko kay akoang gusto muhuman sa sa pagskwela but even though nabuntis ko nadawat raxd nako ug blessings kaayu si baby nako karon... Puhon² makalingkawas ko...mo continue ko ug skwela para sa future... Ok ra ang ihilak ug ipagawas ang gibati tita pero dli jd musurrender... Laban lang kanunay. God bless tita and more powers😘🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede tayong mag pause for some time to validate and process our feelings but never ever give up sa buhay. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilak lang gyud ta na ani te hangtod sa maipagawas na tanan kaguol og hinanakit nga gibati sa kaugalingon. Makagaan man sad gud sa feeling kung maipagawas nato ato feelings through crying. In that way, ma relax sad ta gamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, chelle. Grabeng hilak pod naho atong nakahibaw ko nga buntis ko. Ddto pa gani kos clinic nkahilak nako hangtod pag gawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw no bisan kabalo ta ngano 😅pero keri ra kayu mamsh oy kay dakong blessings nato atong baby😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cry for success, not for losing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Thank you for your time🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cry but never give up.

Actually, its totally not bad to cry because that's part of our life and that made us stronger as well. They say crying made us weak but I don't think so. Instead for me, it made us more braver in facing challenges.

But what made us weak is to give easily and not trying our best to lift up ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true it makes us mord stronger ,laban lang jud sa kinabuhi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud ka dae nga imong advice sa imong sister nga magpadayun og eskwela kay once mag stop na siya unya makadawat og sweldo ganahan nalang mo trabaho bahalag magkalisud siya karun kay moabot ang time na makita niya iyang kahago nga naa gyud mapadulngan. Og kita laban lang gyud tas mga pag suway hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,mao jud akong ingon niya kay ako bitaw sauna mi ingon man nga mo eskwela kung makahoman na sila ate ja mag work sa ko ,unya himan himan wana ka eskwela kay sayangan nas sweldo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahinumdom man laman ko kadtong time na almost jud naho i.drop kadtong ahung major subject nga Aquatics sis kay lagi dili ko kahibaw man mulanggoy. Ja naa pa jud to'y stroke-stroke sa langoy nga lisud kaayo. Labing hilaka na jud naho. Wa nako kahibaw unsaon naho pagsulti nilang mama. Niabot pa gani ko's point nga gibasul naho sila kay kadtong gamay pa ko, dili man lagi ko sugtan na muuban ug naay mangaligo mao to'ng ag resulta, di jud ko kamao mulanggoy. But good thing nga nalamdagan ra ko's Espiritu Santo nga bisan lisod ang process, padayunan lang jud naho, uban pud sa pag-encourage sa ahung mga classmates, kay lagi daw dili kuno pwede ug naay maiwit namo sa among batch. (Skl)

Anyways, dili jud siguro dali ang mahimo nang Inahan sis, ano? Sa ahung nakita jud, tanan-tanan na pwede i-sacrifice, ma- sacrifice jud for the sake sa mga anak. Sige lang jud sis, hangtud kaya pa's ginhawa, LABAN LANG SA MGA PAGSUWAY SA KINABUHI. Mahuman ug masulbad ra lagi ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unya tan awa karun og ming surender oak di unta ka maka homan no?maong padayon lang jud basta naay pangandoy. Di jud lalim sis ,mao nay gi igon nga mag enjoy sa jud labon dalaga pa ,laag bisan asa kay kung ma menyo na mag sige nag panglaba ,molaag rag mangompra😂😂😂bitaw oy di lalim pero kayahon jud ,kinahangalan kayahon kay nganung mi enter bitaw😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Sakto jud sis. Pero karun nga pandemic pa, magtigum sa laman para puhon kung okay na jud kaayo pwede na maglaag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga na kapag nakahawak kq na ng pera eh iisipin mo na lang mag work kesa bumalik sa pag aaral.

Iniiyakan ko din ate ung anak ko dati kasi single mum ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman umiiyak ,nakakatulong nga to para maka release ng pain sa atin ,laban lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ganun talaga ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tita. Been like you haha. Kanang muhilak na kay kapuy. Usahay manisi ko ni jef kay feeling nahu alone ko ug ako ray isa naglihok bisan gud ug gipamper ko niya. Labi na kung kulang ko sa tulog. Pero glad lang pud ko tita kay sila mama ug papa wa naglabot kung unsaon nahu pag pitol ahu anak. Usahay questionon ko nila pero ahu ipasabot na my child my rules kay para makahibaw ug makat on ahu anak na ako iya paminawon. Kay usahay man gud ma spoiled jud ang bata sa apohan. Ja na raba ug maglaen ang batasan ginikanan bayay sisihon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud dae ,kapoy oy wana ko kahibaw unsaon ning akong mga anak pag desiplina lisod jud ,si niño gamay pa pero grabe na magwala kay tinumanan man lage sa mga apohan .Nah kapoy hunaon ang sitwasyon dae mohilak nalang kos tago haha ,nganong me enter bitaw😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage nay lisud tita sa nakiipon jud. Ana sila tita, in a one castle only one queen should reign. Unja ug makipuyo ra ta, aduyyy luoy ta labi na kay kita baye. 😅 Sige lang tita. E hilak sa laman na diha. Makalingkawas ra lage ka puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,waman jud nay problema nako ng ilang koronaoy,ila na hahah
Lage dae,daghan pa bitaw kog luha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ibig sabihin man gud ana tita sila jud magbuot kay kita may nianha, same ra gud sa nahitabo diri nahu. Mao bitaw namalhin mi kay di ko gusto masuffocate ja but-an ko. Gusto man gud sila masunod. Tapos kung atu sila sungangahon ingnun ta way respeto ug laen batasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae ,duh oy sagdi nalang na sila,mao puy ila lage mas maayu jud lage og maglain kay free tanan ,way mata maglantaw nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na tita. Di pa ka magpakailawm. Hagdi pang puhon maluoy Ginoo makalahi ra mo puhon. Saon ta man, sukua man kaayong Odette. Nanggugmba ug gamit dili iya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like the article I published 8 hours ago titled never give up . Truly there will be problems and obstacles but we should never give up and we should have it mind that the worst experience is a great lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ,I see okay ,I'll check your article and thank you for your nice advice🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister ko din ate muntik ng magstop pero pinursue ko sya na ituloy kase sayang at tutulungan ko sya sa kga modules nya. Same din tayo I cried a lot when I discovered that I was pregnant because I know my father will be very disappointed with me I am an honor student and they didn't know that I have a boyfriend but Thank God they accepted what happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are blessed na nagkaroon tayo ng family na handang tumanggap sa atin whatever we did.Mabuti at nagpatuloy yung kapatid mo ,lahat talaga nahirapan dahil sa pandemya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! Crying is a way healing pain so the more we cry the stronger we can be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud dae ,dakog tabang sa ato atong mga luha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikapila kabeses na pud ko nakahilak dae. Makapoi man sa mga problema ug trabahuon plus sa mga pasaway Usahay na mga bata, ihilak lang nako na pero di musurrender. Kaya nato ni dae, laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae no ,kapoy bitaw pero kaya ra oy,kayanon jud kay ngano bitawng meneter ta hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha lage dae kayanon kay ato man Ning gisudlan bitaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis, iiyak lang pero di susuko, part ng buhay ang mga pagsubok sa buhay:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,madami pa naman tayong luha hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo iyakin kasi tayong mga babae, naku kahit mga drama lang sa tv, napapaiyak ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life goes on Maam, I wish your sister will do best in her studies and finishes it someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,anyway thank you for your time,nice meeting you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mixed emotions when you become a mom but never give up, just fight for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right ,I need to be strong all the time because I had two kids that needs me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, that's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scholarship will always a life saver of a student. Nung una din sis ung scholar ko sa tuition napupunta. Ayoko ko kasi mamoblema na nmn ako dhil wlang pmbayad kaya kada release ng subsidy bayad agad hahaha True yan, we are a crying baby mostly girl pro yan ang ngpapatibay sa mga babae eh hahhaa iiyak pagkatapos tatayo na may matapang na puso. Gnurn ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu gani kay naka kuha siyag sudsidy sis ,dakong tabang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually easily I can't cry. But when I can't take thous pain or pressure then I cry for long time. After cryed I feel little relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true ,after we cry we felt relax and and pain we had will slowly gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes there are struggles that made me cry and just want to give up but I'm thinking what I can get out of it, I know that crying is the best way to release the pain but I should cry for about 5 minutes then moved on, I always do that, I'm thinking positivity despite of all negativities then trying to comfort my self that it's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our tears truly help us to release the pain we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not bad that we cry and express our emotions as long as we don't stay in the dark for a long period of time. We should learn to help ourselves stand up even with the different struggles we go through. Prayer always helps and a reliable friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy na nakabili na ng laptop yung sister mo sis. Malaking tulong talaga pag scholar ka sis nuh. Ako never ko na try yung mga scholarship nung nag-aaral pa ako. Yes sis totoo, cry but never give up Kasi kung susuko tayo agad tayo din ang talo at mahihirapan kaya always matapang tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O sis,since highschool siya scholar na nagapply siya din gikaloy an hasta pag college karun ng 4th year gihatag ang subsidy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Kanindot. Dako na gayud ug tabang pag ayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago