How Much Busy I Was Last Few Days!

17 32
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Hello all of my sweet read.cash family. I hope that everybody are fine there and enjoying their life.I want to say sorry from the bottom of my heart because I wasn’t so much active here last few days. But I always try with my very best to read some articles everyday. I really want to give thanks to all who became my friends and especially big thanks to the respectable Rusty who always support my work. I will try to be active here more because my internship is over.

I was so busy last four days for my industrial internship. In my past article I mentioned that I need to submit my industrial notebook in our college within march 10 but luckily our teacher again changed the deadline to march 15, because maximum students didn’t submit their paper. Unfortunately my name was also in that list.

Fast forward..

Me and my best friend went to Dhaka at march 11. When we reached our industrial factory to take signature in our notebook from the general manager(GM), then we found out that he is on leave for 2 days. When we knew it from one of the stuff in that factory, we really feel sad for it because without his signature we can’t submit our paper to the college. So we stayed in Dhaka for 3 days at my cousin/sis' house.

The next day evening we need to go shop for creating some document for our academic matter. At that time we are walking bear foot over bridge, enjoying it as we can see the night view of Dhaka.

This photo was taken by me

There are lots of vehicles/transportation on the road, and it was looking so wonderful to see those lights. We really feel good to see it, and there this cool breezing cold air. So we stay there for few minutes.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

The day of march 14, me and my best friend make ready ourselves to go to the factory. At 8 am we are really waiting for GM to arrive in the factory and finally at 8:30 am he arrived in office. After that we go to his room and give him our paper and he signed it. At the same time he give us an internship certificate and give us good wishes. Finally, we are happy to finished our work at factory.Then we hurry to get back home because we need

to submit our paper next day and it’s the final deadline. We back home at 4 pm. Then me and my friends go to college the next day and submit our paper on time.

Finally after done with it, I feel so relax although the hot weather here is too much. I feel so tired with this weather but then my bestfriend told me that he need to buy something in the market and I need to go with him. There is no way to say him that I can’t go because he is my bestfriend. Ee go to the shop and bought his goods. When we are waiting for the auto cab, then we can see some street foods' shop beside road. We enter those shops and eat some puri(bengali name) tamarind pickle. It was so delicious.

This photo was taken by me

After we finished eating our foods, we go to bus terminal, waiting for our turn to ride and then got home safe and sound.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone

14
$ 3.32
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

If someone is busy for something, that means he or she is active reaching his goals in life. Continue being hardworking student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great day my friend. Congratulations my friend. I love the Dhaka. It's really good in the eyes. The lightings makes me happy that's why sometimes I love cities too. I love the foods you eat my friend. It's really delicious. I felt it even I saw it only in picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your word my friend. Sometimes lighting make us feel good and to be honest the food was really delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes my friend it's really yummy. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very productive and yet busy days my dear friend, and congratulations anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend.God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job! This is just the start of your career hehe, more to come! Again, congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciate dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, DreamBoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😂 you really tried. Time was definitely not on your side but I'm glad you were able to submit it on time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just relax now dear. I want this delicious food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in finishing your internship. Now you a plenty of time to enjoy and to be relaxed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for completing your assignment on time now your mind is fully relaxed and fresh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yeah now I am really feel so relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the success of your internship. But why must human wait for deadline before fastening up to finish up a task?🤣🤣. This is humans for us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes our situations is not okay for us that's why its happen my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago