Meeting more friends in 24hrs

76 88
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 18th March, 2022
Friday

Good morning family. Am I late today? Maybe or maybe not. Actually I didn’t check the time. Yesterday I had a wonderful journey all across the world. I flew here & there which consumed my energy at maximum level. So after having my dinner at Jelena's home yesterday, I felt asleep. When I woke up, I found myself back in my room. My imaginary flight has ended and now I need to do it again. Not bad, huh? Checking my energy level. Wow! It’s more than I expected. So I need to walk out and find my visiting schedule for today.

I would walk for a while and I will be meeting my sister from another mother, @Shohana who loves to have morning walk everyday. The better thing is I can have some time with her and some animals which she adores. As I'm an animal lover, I appreciate her kind gesture. Hey sister, how about having a cup of tea from local tea shop aka 'tong dokan'? Sounds funny? She understands that and trust me, a better place for having a cup of tea.

source: unsplash.com

Now I'm moving towards far from here. Sun is rising & I am really enjoying the flight. My wings are doing well. Never thought about it again. Well, I'm knocking at the door of @Daria while I have already brought @Aimure with me. Hey, you ok? I understand your conditions as you never had such kind of flight. Let me introduce to your culture. I know, you both are connected with your traditions which I love to accept. New things for me. I want to learn that traditional dance steps. Still waiting for @Kristofferquincy to be ok. Oh, I forgot to tell you guys that I brought him too. He was sleeping when I took him. Sorry brother. Don't be angry & please teach me something. It’s an honour to be with you all.

After having a vast experience, now I need something to drink. What would be a better option than having coconut water with two beautiful girls! @Lovelyfaith & @Marinov who already blessed me with her care by renewing it. Well, you two cousin sisters and myself, the Devil can have a beautiful time while talking about your life & family. I would love to see them. After odette, you guys showed no giving up mentality which inspired me a lot. Hats off to you. Now sip the coconut water.

source: unsplash.com

It’s noon & I definitely need something spicy food with delicious taste. No other place will be perfect than raiding to the house of @Itsfarah as she always teased me with those pictures of Biryani. No way to ignore that. I'm going to have my lunch at her house without invitation. How odd, right? But give me a break. I know her and her family. Guests are their happiness. They always treat them with a smile and care. That's the tradition. Right, Farah ji? 'Kuch toh boliye' means say something. Ok, I'm eating now.

source: unsplash.com

Moving on to a beautiful afternoon where I will meet the gorgeous @Lhes and we will have a long discussion about life and strategy. Oh, I almost forget to say thank you for your kindness. You trusted me always. I'm honoured with that. Let's walk some more before I fly again.

Dear @Bloghound yes, it's me. How could I miss the sea shore, beautiful views and your kindness in the lovely evening? I come here to be your guest and I desired it for a long time. Talking with your husband, spending time with your kids & discussing all my problems with you will be worthy. Can I have BBQ party there? I would love that.

source: unsplash.com

After having dinner & lovely time with my mentor, I will be looking at the watch. It's deep night. The best time to visit the someone special. But before that, I need to rush to a tea stall. Knock, knock, knock! Hello Bhargavi, the Devil is at your door with special 'Masala Tea'.

Being with @Theblackdoll will be the best part of today’s journey. Not because you said so but I swear, it was already on my mind before you said so. Now please hold the cups. The ghost lover and the Devil is talking. So what more you can expect than a scary night. Hey macha, hey wolverine garu, make some howl please. See? I can do anything.

That's all for today. This is a part of my imagination. We all can have it. Just free up your mind and make a space for this kind of madness. Definitely, it will make you smile and the.... Oouch.....Bhargavi, your black belt daughter just broke my ribs again! Come on!

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Shall I continue more?

©Lucifer01

40
$ 5.61
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lhes
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 27
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I like to do gossip with friends. Its really great to have fun with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I know how much you love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah because sometimes i do gossip with you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just enjoy every time you have a tour from different places Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cutie dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your having a great tour my Luci. Hope we can meet all in person😉.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the beautiful desire. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of Jane's tour around the world. It would be awesome to meet everyone here in read in person :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How special that would be! Really want that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The devil knocked on my door and he came with friends!! That's awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You never know what's on my mind. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great we all met here online, and we are going forward. I could remember the way you welcomed me 6 days ago in my introductory post, it was really encouraging and i appreciate it. Having friends is powerful!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an amazing journey. Hey brother, did you recognize me?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey brother! Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely amazing... I really wish we could meet at least once .. we will have the best time Machi ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This will happen. I promise dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your journey. It would be nice if we could really visit all our friends here with whom we became so close as if we really knew each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Who knows? Maybe one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting you to visit me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly great if we could all meet virtually..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good afternoon to you my dear friend I hope you're day very happy and nice for you and good to know that you are having a great day Happy Friday to you my dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a happiest journey luci. I love spicy food too but those I can handle it only. 😁 I love the place, the seashore is really great. It will make you relax luci. I love this one luci. It's really unique luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your smile is telling everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy mah friend and be happy in your trip I hope someday me too are gonna have rest too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be so happy that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful Devil you are Luci. Getting a lot of friends 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm doing my best. At least, you people are smiling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😆😆 You visited a lot of friends. I hope you visit me one day too 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely dear. I remember people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always open to ride with you. Let's tour the world flying

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for being with me. So happy with you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! I hope you enjoyed your trip Luci and meeting with these amazing people :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely dear. Would you mind if I visit your farmland too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you won't invite me with that biryani I would definitely love to have some share from you🤣. I really miss that food, it's been awhile. I suddenly crave it and sadly that food is quite hard to find in my country. Masala's smell is really good, I had smell it but haven't tried the taste.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one would be more happy than me. You can dear. I will cook that for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have had a wonderful trip, I enjoyed your trip and meeting with friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. We all need that journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a fun but long journey, dear sibling. I can still feel your high energy. Where's and when is your next trip?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haven’t decided yet. But I will for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, cool :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very cool, dear Lucifer, surely your friends are very surprised and excited to see you. 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't come across here dear Luci 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I promised you. Have patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning Luci. Cannot wait to come see you visit. Or should I come?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You stay dear. I will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy imaginary journey brother. I think you have ate a lot there and enjoyed the most. Next time we will be together okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely dear. Thanks sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed having a glimpse of your imaginary travel. I should try this one too! What a fun way to meet with some of your virtual friends. Now, where are we going to meet, Luci? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So soon dear. Yes, you can try the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. When I was younger, I was told by dad " A man with many friends is the powerful manand not necessarily a man with money".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then I'm rich. Because I have you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse you are 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've visit more friends today. It feels great that even just it's an imaginary journey but it feels like it's real...Oh, how i miss the coconut water! I'll definitely get myself satisfied with it once i will be back to my hometown

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish so. See you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imaginary friends are better than real man. We could not heard any negative from them. It's my pleasure to be part of yours even in an imaginary way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm so honoured. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go tong dokan. Because the taste of real tea is found here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely dear. Oh yes, you will pay the bill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great story Luci and hopefully I'll be part of it hehe. Jk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will be dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading at your thoughts dear luci, I was fascinated by the delicious food. I'm craving that food. I also switch to coffee than anything drinks available.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You may join the party. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

have a good trip lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so sweet of you bro but I prefer coffee instead tea even just finished my coffee with cake few minutes ago. Thanks for such kind words 😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tea from tong is better. Not coffee. That's why I said so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love this version of your Dear! Its another way of meeting are virtual friends here. You really had a creative way of writing😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah....G g! So finally you decided to come here. You are definitely welcome to taste spicy Biryani made by my mother. Is k sath goal guppe be, as a tea snack...lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's more than I expect. Khala ko salam. Gol guppe! I'm fond of it. Aj to dabake khana hai. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago