5 months journey.

17 42

Lead image:designed using canva.

My heart always leaps for joy over any little progress I make,we just need to be happy over any little progress as they count its not necessary it becomes a big gift before we show gratitude.

Am happy for the progress of this month I have made so far,I couldn't believe that I can achieve my goals with just perseverance and hope and within the range of a day my goals were accomplished.

That day still remains in my heart as I couldn't believe it,I marked that day already in my calendar which is March 11th as it would in my memories as from now on and I can't forget it,for those who are finding it difficult to know what am driving at,am literally happy for the achievement I made last week with the sale of my shorai Nft and the profit I made from it.

It took me courage to mint the Nft as i was in doubt if I would get hold of a rare one but I just had to push the button to mint one and when I head on to check the rarity of the Nft I was so happy as I knew my dreams would come true.

With courage,perseverance and patience we can accomplishe our goals within the time frame we've kept,put in some courage today in whatever you are doing and always have a positive mindset about it.

Try out new opportunities as there's a probability that you would come across an opportunity which would change your life for good,opportunities knocks at our door everyday we just need to open the door and welcome those opportunities.

It still looks like a nightmare to me when i was checking my profile this morning and saw that i was a 5 month user here,it has not been easy for me as I have many things on my desk to clear of but am glad I clocked the 5 months here.

Time flies so fast more than we think,live life to it's fullest and have fun exploring the possibility in life, we only have one life to live make good use of it and enjoy the most out of it.

Closing thoughts.

One of my motivator,advisor,best friend, brother from another mother is going to be a year older tomorrow,I want to use this medium to wish him a happy birthday in advance,he's no other person than @King_Gozie ,he is such a good friend who is so cheerful and love everyone equally,am glad I have someone like him as a friend,happy birthday in advance to you ❤ 😊.

Let me use this opportunity to also thank my sponsors and those who have been looking out for me every time and checking how am doing,am so grateful for everything,how I wish I could return such kind gestures to you all but there's still time to do that,I know someday I'll be in a position to help,thanks everyone 😊

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Meet my awesome sponsors.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful Wednesday ahead,stay productive and happy always 🤗💚👌.

16
$ 5.80
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 9
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

It's pretty amazing achieving something huge in a day even when you doubted and to see you achieved such together with celebrating your fifth month is a great achievement. Congratulations dear 🤗

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks alot princess,we just need to remove doubts from our mind and aim for better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you man, am glad you have gone this far and also you'd celebrate half a year sooner or later...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully soon I'll get there,thanks for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With courage and patient we can achieve most of all our goals but we have to be very patient and make wise decisions sometimes. Congratulations on what you achieved on 11th of this month I hope we all continue congratulating each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to be wise while taking decisions also,thanks for the best wishes buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Five months in your Journey My friend 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was pretty amazing! You have been using the platform in five months now. Congratulations! I can't wait to celebrate mine as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't wait to celebrate with you also,thanks for your words buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge congratulations to you my friend. I feel proud for you. Keep going dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dreamboy,your words softens my heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see your beautiful journey. great achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on you 5months here 🎉I will be celebrating my 8monthsary here in the next day😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh this is great....thanks for the heartwarming message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you dear. So happy for your achievement. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks luci,your words means alot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago