I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp

7 57
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 14, 2022

It's today afternoon almost 3:30 pm when am come back from university, opened my mobile and start scrolling on Whatsapp. I realized that once again am addictive of WhatsApp and start posting useless things on the WhatsApp status.

I rarely talk with others and in the past few months even am too much less active on the WhatsApp, rarely upload status and even some days I forget I have the WhatsApp in my mobile.

Because from the past months I replaced my WhatsApp addiction to the Snapchat. I love Snapchat features more than the WhatsApp first the privacy option no one will take the screenshot of your chat and pictures on Snapchat. Also you life is 100 percent real on Snapchat lol because if you make the private story the locked option showed on it.

Am also 110% addictive of setting the privacy on my WhatsApp status🤣. Because I don't want to show my brothers and cousins what's going in my life lol.

In this week my mid-term exams are going on and today is my first paper. Obviously I have no notes that's why sometime I smsed my friends to send me notes and sometimes they asked the same thing.

When I asked her for notes
When she asked her for notes

I don't know how from searching notes from gallery I start finding the things which I put on status.

Also this thing happened when we are getting ignored from someone and just want attention then we start putting such useless things on status. When today morning I woke up I decided to put never kind of status and spend the peaceful life.

But what I do when I have nothing to do. Then I start thinking about that which things am missing in my life because am feeling uncalmness all around.

After thinking the lot I found that am absent from daily blogging and that's the reason am wasting my time in useless things and fake people. Because when I write the blog my most of the attention is to response the replies of my friends and then visiting their articles.

It's my last status of the day because crypto really hurts me a lot. But for the next I try to avoid from such kinds of useless things. Because ignorance hurts us a lot . I never explained that pain when my status is getting ignored. But am dheet enough so try my best to also irritate the others.

Closing Thoughts:

Time is so precious so we didn't waste it on such useless things and fake people. I try my best to never put any kind of status on Whatsapp again let's see what I will do. Taking break from blogging divert my mind on the useless things ,I will try my best to back my normal routine once my exams ended.

Thanks For Reading.....!

10
$ 0.82
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @its_arsl
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

@Roojoroojay it's the first time since 2017 I associated with the cryptocurrency. I saw the first time that bitcoin is going so down. I think because of bitcoin, we experience almost every cryptocurrency are going down, just like BCH price are down so much so hope so now many peoples buy this dip and there is more chancing of buying..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have nothing left to buy more crypto🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have nothing left to buy more crypto🤣

tu phir kia mazeed bch buy nahi karoo gi yahi time buy it 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market crash is top trend now a days. You should wait sister for pump. I didn't like what's app. I used DAO app in our Country. It is easy to chat and protective in sharing. Good to see you here after many days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am waiting from the long time, but the crypto is just breaking my heart everyday. I must try DAO app first time I heard about it and thanks for keep remembering me🔥✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market nowadays is falling down day by day and nobody knows how far it will go down Let's just hope for good days 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah We all are hoping for the up of market from the long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago