Friday Payday (Last and First)

45 46
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Fri, Mar 18 ✨

Happy Friday, awesome souls! The weekend is one step closer and it's making me so excited! I will be going home tomorrow after my shift. I missed my kiddos so much and I will make sure to kiss their cheeks nonstop when I see them! And finally, I can bully them again and play pranks on them, lol!

Today is a very special day. Today marks my official exit from my previous company and my first pay in my new company. Just amazing how my journey continues.

So, what I am gonna share with you now are some random photos taken of my Friday fly day. This will be another boring diary but please continue reading. Hihi. I always love to share my life updates here.


A quick photo touuuur! 😹

  • Officially signing off!

Around 2 pm, I arrived at the entrance of my old company. I listed my name on a piece of sheet and waited in the queue. I realized that two of my mentees before are claiming their last pay too. They gave up their work just like their mentor. What a fun reunion! We had chitchat while waiting and I found out that most of us quit for the same reason. Salary. Q, I thank you, goodbye.

  • Boss Molina

That guy over there is one of the company's securities that I am close to. He approached as soon as he saw me waiting in line. He was shocked to see me getting my last pay. Then he added the question "You're already leaving, miss? You can't do it anymore?". I just nod and we both laughed. I will gonna miss his jokes. He never fails to make me smile and laugh every time we cross paths before.

  • Lavatory Mirror Selfie Lol!

"Yung ihing-ihi kana pero nagawa mo paring mag mirror selfie! Adik lang? "

After claiming my last pay, I went to Ayala Malls to buy the items my big sister asked me. Before I went to Watsons store, I took and selfie and peed. Lol! She asked me to buy Abonne Spa Milk Salt, Kojie San Whitening Soap, and Pimple Eraser. And since I am already there, I just bought myself the products for my skincare too. Char!

  • Shampoo for Jaira (our new pup!)

If you came across my previous article, I mentioned that my mom is in love with our new pup at home. She is taking care of her for real and requested to buy her a shampoo. Sosyal! Di ba pwede yung head & shoulder shampoo nalang, nay? But anyway, this cost me only $3 so that's okay I guess for 200 mL 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner. It smells great too!

  • First Pay through Palawan

In my current company, our payday is every other Friday and the cut-off is every other Sunday. I find it cool because it won't take me so long to wait for it unlike the payroll of my old company. I claimed my first pay through Palawan because I don't have yet my ATM card. I am so happy! I can now finally pay my utang! Lol!

  • A wee treat for Myself!

This photo was taken from their Facebook page. I forgot to take a photo of what I ordered so I just steal a photo from them. Kidding, I have there the link added. I ordered a Mango Graham Milkshake. In the nearest stall, I also bought 5 Siomai sa Tisa. Yummmyyy as always!

  • Night View on my way back home

It was 6 pm already when I arrived back home. While riding at the back, I am starting to become a mathematician again. I am starting to calculate the items I bought, how much money I spend, and how much is left. Lol.


And that's how my Friday went. Amazing and memorable! I will never forget this day honestly. So much had happened that is worth keeping and remembering. πŸ’—

Thank you for reading, lovely readers! Please do know that I appreciate it so much! Will visit yours shortly.

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

15
$ 6.32
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Lavatory Mirror Selfie is beautiful my wee BC I am so proud of you with the new company, so it is more money?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So amazing and quick time flies. We just have to keep our hopes up in as much as we are alive.

That’s the best thing in life.

I am happy for you on your new job and I pray it be a blessed one for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, McYusuf. πŸ’— God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga maiwasan ang selfie hehe. Basta okay yun shampoo sa dog, worth it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes Kuya, present yung mirror selfie kapag napasok sa CR hahaha. Pinaliguan ko na sya dito sa bahay gamit yung shampoo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang model yung sa mirror shot hehe. Pag friday payday talaga kakamutin mo ulo mo sa pagbabudget haha.. sakin yung head and shoulder pinagshashampoo ko sa mga aso ko hihi... di ako nakakabili sa bayan eh. ok naman siguro yun so far maganda naman buhok nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, thankyouuuu. Model modelan kasi adik sa selfie talaga haha. Try ko bumili ng head&shoulder sa susunod for Jaira kasi feeling ko mas better yun dahil malamig sa ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung wala pang sweldo pero ubos na sa pagbubudget ng sweldo hehe. been there, chamy :D sexy mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee, naubos na sa lahat ng dapat bayaran at bilhin huhu. Pero keri lang, ang importante may pambayad. Thank youuu ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman, chams. wag lang magwork dahil sa bills. need to earn extra for ourselves too. ingat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, dapat mag save din for ourselves. Ingat din ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tipon andaming nabili pero pagpauli na nagsolveΒ² ka sa utak kung magkano ang nagastos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha trueee, magugulat ka nalang na naubos na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko ma imagine hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha , gone like bubbles 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag payday talaga nauuna sakin calculations hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talaga tayo mommyy eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung at the end of the day mo palanv kwekwentahin yung nga inispend mo ahahah. Akala ko pictuee ng skin care yung dog shampoo hhaah.a sorry siiisss, naksunod kasi yung pic sa skincare products words hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sa skincare yung dog shampoo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry sis sa confusion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong cc pinapasukan mo sis? Papasok palang ako if ever nasaBaguio nako pero kabado ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa CNX ako ngayon sis. Fighting! Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga kapag payday nah, pero ang bilis maubos ang pera, dati masaya kami kapag payday nah pero after 3 days wala nah, huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abaaaaa medyo special last pay natin ah. pero ang cute nung shampoo ng doggo ni mum mo sis not bad na sa price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super special kahit maliit lang nakuha ko haha. Ang bango din nya sis kaya worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang maliit sis basta pera at nakatanggap ka okay na okay yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang salary gayud problema sis nuh. Kana bang hago ka kaayo tas ang salary dili maayo. Kung ako sad siguro mu lipat ko ug work. Mangita kog mas maayo. 😁 Ang sarap ng binili mo sis. Magkano ba yan? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Maong nangita jud kog better company na good paying. Yung shae ba tinutukoy mo sis? Tig 110 ata yan , depende sa size.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kasi parang sayang naman pag magtitiis sis nuh kung pwede naman makahanap ng iba. Oo sis ang sarap. 🀀😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sexy nmn nto.. Ayst swldo.. Isang iglap lng wala agad 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee selemet nemen ate. Parang bula lang ang show ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako.a sad partner dhai nag plan sad mu balhin kay yupak na kaayo.. I love your tops dhaiπŸ₯°πŸ˜send the link sa shop,heheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabalhina na ate. Asa deay sya ga work today? Shopee link: shopee.ph/charminggirl1.ph

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sya sa omega ga work dhai Will check later ang shop..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kapuy ang trabaho ug gamay ang sahod, arat gor ana jud kay nakoo hahaha. Anyway, congrats sa new job dai, hinaot na daghan ka makat-unan ug maabot. Ana sad ko if naay paliton tapos ig abot sa balay open calcu πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layasan jud dayun ate kay sayang effort ug trabaho unya gamay ug sweldo. Di makatarungan. Salamat ate. Pa budol na agad ate sa tops πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friday off day for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

homebased naka sa new company sis? good bye sir security na d ay heheh in ana sad ko before ba.. maghunahuna unsay akong gipamalit and then kwentahon pila nalang nabilin..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Homebased ila training ate but ma onsite nako after 45 days. Mahimo jud ta'g mathematician ug kalit ba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh... nice... murag balik office na ata kasagaran ron sah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, back to site najud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy amping permi jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your new job. I wish you success 😘 dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu so much, ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago