Celebrating another monthsary

49 56
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

March 18,2022

We don't have internet connection since yesterday around 5pm and the connectin is back this morning around 10am and when I learned that the connection is back I check my read cash and other earning sites and I was surprised to see my account that I am already 8 months here ,time flies so fast I can't believe that I was able stay here for the long time since I find hard time to think what topic to write using an english language but hey! today is my 8monthsary and I am happy that until now I am still active here.I am thankful to my niece who introduced me this platform

How did I get to stay here for a long a time?

At my first week in this platform I had a doubt that I can't stay here for a long a time ,I find struggle to continue my journey here,first the hard times to think a good topic to write,second the language I need to used since there are many foreign users here .There are many times and situation that push me to stop here,but then because of my goals I was able to stay for 8months .

What is my goal here?

My first goal is to earn ,I need to earn especially after the super typhoon broke our house ,as a wife and a mother which don't have any job ,I found read cash as my great opportunity for me to earn ,many times I felt that I am useless coz everytime that we had a financial problem I can't help .I need to continue my journey here and aside of earnings and saving money is I found many friends here and I enjoyed every single moment I interact with them.And I am thankful that I learned a lot here ,I learned a lot from other users and it helps me also to gain more knowledge in using english language though I had so many gramatically error but I am thankful that no one was judging me and criticize my works.

How's my achievements here?

Since my first goal is to earn I am happy that I already earned almost 2bch in my 8months here,it take me a long time for me to earn this coz my works was not earning big amount but still I am super blessed that rusty and my friends here always do support on my works .

I already unlocked my 5000views ,yeah ,super happy for it and I can't achieve it without your help my pretty supporters and sponsors.From zero subscriber to 193 subscribers I had now ,yeheeyy I happy for it and hoping na dadami pa to soon.

Another things that made me to stay here until now is this reminders I made for myself .

Appreciate everything I have

When my journey here begins ,rusty did'nt notice at my first article and I was noticed when I was about to have my first monthsary but many users heres do support my works ,I appreciate the little amount they upvoted my works though its a little amount but it means so much for me it helps me and makes me to motivate and continue what I was started.There were many times that I was thinking that rusty already forgot me but many users here gave there support to me and I was really appreciate there effort to read my works and I appreciate the amount they shared to me.Most of my articles recieved a small amount but then I appreciate it and I put it in my mind that the big amount will started in a little one.

Read cash ,you are my hope now

I am very thankful that Read cash came into my life ,it helps me so much for our financial problems ,many times it saves our day ,it saves our petsa de peligro days. Now that I really need to earn money for our house ,you , Read cash is my hope now, because my husband's salary was only enough for our daily needs and I can't save even a small amount from it .I can't save from his salary since we are living with my inlaws now ,we spend more than before when we live seperately to them.We don't have any choice but to stay here since we did'nt have yet our own home,we can't save money because most of what we need for our daily living now was increasing the price .And I am so thankful that because of read cash I was able to earn and happy to have almost 1bch I hold in my wallet now.Hopefully I can earn more here and praying that one day I'm gonna share our house made by using my bch earnings.I prayed that my brain will cooperate me to think a good topic to write everyday 🙏

I always pray that this platform will stay forever ,it gives hope to the people who can't find a job and through read cash we are able to earn and have our money .And it helps to the people who feel shy to shown their talents in writing ,through read cash many can express their thoughts and opinion with no one will judge and criticize .I am super thankful to the persons behind this platform ,you guys are amazing ,I know GOD will blessed you more and more because you are able to help a lot of people here.

And thats all for today ,anyway I plan to have a small celebration for my 8monthsary here ,I plan that I will take my kids to the park and have a snacks but my husband's friends called him and they were having a confidential errand so we are just staying at the house now ,if ever my husband will go home early ,I will take the kids and have a pizza at town.

Thank you my dearest supporters and sponsors for always supporting me in my journey here ,love lots❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 3.89
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Let's hope nga magdugay pa gyud ni siya na platform ate noh Aron daghan pa pud og mga tao nga matabangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae kay as of now,mao rajud ni akong pag asa nga makatigum,unta magdugay jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, keep grinding sis! That is indeed another milestone. It is hard to keep up here in RC. I wish you more success in coming months ansd years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,Thank you sa time and syempre sa support🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Congrats to your achievements. Just keep writing and unlocking goals. Cheers to you! Celebrate every milestone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you especially for the support ,God bless us more ,more bch to come to us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy and proud to all of your achievements ateeee. Happy 8 monthsary in readcah. Well, I just also turn 9 months old on here. Let's not give up hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae ,para sa future hehd ,keep writing and fighting lang ta ani😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great achievement 2 bch in eight months is good, maybe I should put more effort and work hard for maximum results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend ,yes I know you can do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the eight months on the site. I am at the beginning, I still have 4 hours and I do 8 hours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and congratulations that you made an account here ,I know you will enjoy here at the same you can earn .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuch inspiring words you have there my friend. Anyway, congratulations on your monthsary here my friend. Continue striving here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for greetings,time and support ,god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your eighth month on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam especially your support ,much apperciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary! Congrats and more bch to come sa atin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa achievement mo sis, 8 months is a good one, more to come and more monthsary to celebrate sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dar ,pohon pohon ,more blessings sa atoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8monthth Anniversary..... Greater exploits here and beyond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much thank you for your time also🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th monthsary sissy, 🥰, congrats din sa mga achievement mo🎉, more blessing pa come to your way🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh🥰 more blessings sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8months tita, hapit na ka mo one year tita...More month to come tita and blessings to come. Congrats tita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,lage hapit najud ko mo 1year ani unta di mahotdan og topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome tita, unta ana sd ko puhon²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months anniversary my friend. It's a inspiration speech for us who are just starting read.cash journey. We are lucky to have you dear friend. More moth anniversary are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ,thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambilis no sis, mamalayan mo na lang one year ka na pala. Wishing for more bch to earn in the next month:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis,malapit na akong mag 1year dito .Salamat sisGod bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months dae. Kadali a ra sa panahon no? Pila na lang kabulan, mag one year na ka dae, yay, na excite ko ba... Congratulations sa tanang Achievements nimo diri dae. More earnings, more subscribers and more Achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,lage hapit na unta di mahutdan og topic oy.More blessings natong tanan dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan dae. Kaya na dae, ikaw pa na kugihan kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel the same when rusty don't give you anything, I almost lost my hope but because of the people who support me and keep on giving positive comments. I still manage to write without expecting in return, just recently there were articles that i did not recieve much but still hoping that rusty will be back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision to continue ,hopefully rusty will comeback and visit your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months anniversary dear. it's really happy time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,and thank you for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiring lady, what you are doing to help your family is worthy of appreciation, and congratulations on your 8 months here, I hope you achieve everything you aspire to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings ,have a nice day ,anyway thank you for your time ,much appreciated🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months sis! 🎉❤️ Sobrang bilis lang ng araw sis. Same lang pala tayo sis. 8 months na din ako. Malapit na tayo mag 1 year sis. Ang bilis lang sobra sis. More achievements to come sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,kunting kembot nalang at mag aaniversary na tayo. Thank you sis ,more bch to come sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kunti nalang sis. Ang tagal na pala sis nuh. Time flies so fast sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for this milestone sis.. Actually 5months or 6 na din siguro ako dito sa read but i only have 3 articles palang at kaka published pa lang ang 3rd article. Nahihirapan ako kung ano ang isusulat ko hehehe.. Hopefully sunod2 na na makasulat ako here in read. Mas focus aksi ako kay noise but hopefully mabigyan ko sila ng time pareho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dati sis ,biti nalang gumana utak ko at makaoag isip ng isusulat everyday.Anyway thank you sa greetings sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako din sis. I will try to write again soon ehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako dati sis ,minsan sa fb at tiktok ako nangunguha ng idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry sus ang bilis ng araw,malaking tulong talaga sa rusty ,ako kahit maliit ang kita nagtitiyaga din pero kung minsan gusto ko na ding sumuko .ina ang hirap mag isip kung anong isusulat ,tapos minsan Di pa nakikita heheh saklap di ba ,pero sabi ko nga Di ako susuko tuloy lang Di ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ,patuloy lang tayo ,okay lang maliit lang kinikita natin ,ang mahalaga palaging nabibigyan ,dadami din yan soon. Anyway salamat sa greetings sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago