Learn to dodge boredom

30 57

Today is February 16, 2022, I always think about what specific content I'll be posting here, I can't write immediately cause there's nothing in my mind. I try to do something task, like cooking food, playing basketball, and volleyball but it doesn't give good outcome except for psychomotor activities that maintains my stamina. After that, I visited my colleagues and play mobile games, I think something more interesting. I went home this morning around 9:00 am, started to collocate my thoughts.

Boredom strikes

I always think about when we get bored, I've been trying to scape that undesirable situation. I take out of nowhere activities just to scape boredom. Why does boredom strikes? I think most of us want relevant activities, like pleasure and leisure activities just to scape time and also avoid of being bored. Probably, one of us here want to be bored in life, perhaps two things I considered when life gets bored,

One - let's slay boredom not by ourselves rather with the company. Usually, when you are in colleagues everything is possible to do. Many ideas will come up. Planning for outing, travels, adventure and making stories.

Two - I considered also prioritizing your own goal, especially when you have a responsibility. Just like being a mother, they've do not just seating or sleeping all day long, waiting for her husband after work. They also do house works. Perhaps, mother's are also the busiest human in the world. Why we came up here? Hehe, simple because being a mother, I think, sometimes possess a unending task to do.

This morning I concluded that boredom strikes me cause I don't have something to do, like I don't have a challenging task. I consider also making articles everyday is a challenging task. It makes me think profoundly everytime I set in a chair, thinking what's the best thing to do. Are you the same with me? Sounds ridiculous right? I always have struggles when it hits me around. Anyways boredom is inevitable.

All people experience boredom even the president, despite of his loaded business they also experience boredom. Let's just learn to slowly get rid boredom, cause for some reason it will also affect out mentality. I remember problems also have indeed making us feel free from boredom.

We tend to find a solution to our problems, like we don't even notice that time fly fastly. I remember when I try to work in Cebu and my duty is computer attendant. Time is indeed just a glance. My whole day is just focusing in front of the monitor. Playing music when gets bored. Watching outside while there's no customer, this is how my life revolves for two months.

I think everytime when I get into my bed, asking my self, Is this the life that I want? The work isn't pretty heavy, infact my main job is to operate the computer and giving specific time to my customers. Sometimes I also have encounter to trouble to other customers. Like, they are so stubborn and get irritated when I can't address what they want, so I beg for pardon.

I have decided to separate from that job coz, aside from boring and seldom engagement with leisure time, it has small amount of wages. I went to my hometown. Take fresh air at a slope and mountainous area. Where the whole view of province is seized by my two eyes. It was true that I am so bored working in undesirable area, added with small amount of income.

Boredom is inevitable we just have to conquer it our own self or with the company. I always wanted to scape boredom. Why does boredom exist? Well, I'm not sure if I can give the right answers but one thing that I've prove that it is just a little problem. You will just encounter much heavier than boredom, so don't just take it harder.

Learn to dodge boredom sometimes, but how can we dodge if it's our fate. Haha, well, I say unto you you're unfortunate. Let just seek happiness cause it is the only thing we can erase boredoms in our life. Yes, you're right learn to seek happiness and allow it to enter to you mind. You might tell your self to be happy but it's not real happiness cause you found vague friends or goals.

13
$ 3.18
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When I am bored, I often resort to eating hahaha. Despite of that, hindi parin ako tumataba huhuh. Di ako pwedeng magpapa bored ngayon kasi marami akong need bayaran hahhahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we shouldn't give space for boredom, maraming responsibilities na kailangan talaga mag sikap. Okay din naman Ang Kumain ako Ganyan din ginagawa ko kapag na bored ako kaya lang walang pagkain minsa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am bored pag walang kuryente hehe. Yung work ko puro de kuryente. Ang ginagawa ko na lang nagpapractice ako mag painting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here din Kasi almost Ng transaction at work ngayun are dependent on electricity and internet so, when ever the absence of these two I've rather play volleyball πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I feel boredom, that's the time when I have nothing to so. But lately, I'm not experiencing boredom,instead I'm experiencing exhaustion due to work hehe. For now, how I wish I'll just get bored by doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll experiencing agony from too much work, hope that you can have the best time for relaxation and spent time for your love ones. Just make it balance , when you feel bored think of an activity that can aloof you from boredom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, suki ako ng boredomness sa totoo la g. I have ways naman para ma ease yan. Kasama na yang pagiisip sa goals ko, kasabay kasi ng pagla bored ang procrastination ee kaya yon isip isip about sa goal while libangin na din ang sarili sa pakikipag usap here and there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man jud ni nato malikayan ning ma bored ta my friend. Ako man gani, makaingon jud ko ani nga proof ko's dili makalikay nga batioon ning ma bored. Samut na nga ako ra usa nga anak. Maju na laman gani kay naa nako'y alaga ron nga makauban sa bay ug busy ahung parents.

Usahay, mutan.aw na laman ko'g anime. Tas ug maka.internet ko, maong anhi ko dinhi. Sukad naabot ko ngari nga platform, naa na halos tanan ahung oras mahurot anhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full time na d ay ka friend, anyways laay jud nang maginusara nga anak unless daghan kag amigo or classmates barun. Nindot man pud Dre natu e buhos atung Oras Dre sa platform Kay naa may makuha man ma maintain nimo imo profeciency sa English Kay mao man gigamit kasagaran Dre.πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pud ingon nga full time uie. Kay inag gabi, dili na baya ko online. Wa man guy duol na vendo machine sa bay tas ag signal pud. Sakto ra pud para makabuhat pa's laing buhaton. Tas makatan.aw pag anime, spend some time with the loved ones, makapahuway ang mata ug as much as possible makagahin ug oras NIYA!☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone suffers from boredom from time to time. But those workaholic seldom suffers it because they're always engaged.

Mine, I haven't experienced it for a very long while because imt always choke up with tasks, even my resting hours are not literally resting period.

Thank God for phone too, can I be bored when I have my phone with me? A big No!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you friend kiingley, sometimes our task allow us to be busy and that's good. Sometimes also so much task to accomplish isn't good we might have over fatigue. Thanks for sharing your idea😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I totally agree with you, sometimes boredom can be annoying during the day. But when it does, doing things we love, or even drinking a cup of tea or coffee in front of our favorite TV show, can quickly take the boredom away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it can also diminish our boredom quickly especially when you have someone to talk. I usually talk to someone if boredom strikes me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti na lang may read at noise, that is where I spend my time whenever I feel bored:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mabuti nalang talaga, Kasi dito tayo kumukuha Ng ating kita. Hindi narin tayo magalala kung saan kukuha Ng earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit na andami ko ng ginagawa na bobored padin ako, that is why when I get bored I have to go outside naghahanap ng ma tsismis haha half truth πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Minsan magtatransform sa pagiging marites πŸ˜…maganda din naman Kasi palitan Ng ideas pero mas maganda kung significant Ang pinaguusapan.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo nga po πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for confirming ma'amπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time i really need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that's Themoon, hope for something good for you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If my boredom strike, I choose to watch k-drama, hahaha, Kasi Walang ibang Nakagawa eh, pero may time gusto ko din mag Mountain climbing, but anyway, to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti ngang manood nalang Ng kdrama or something else , movies. Ako gusto ko makapag relax sa vacation. Hehe , thanks for dropping here po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too, thank you din, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend bored na bored din ako. πŸ₯Ί Huhu gusto ko talaga ng outing friend pero ang hirap dito sa City. Gusto ko sa nature. Huhu gusto ko mag relax. Gusto ko mag enjoy pero yung puro work nalang sa isip mo. Huhu nakakapagod minsan friend. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend Minsan sa sobrang convenient Ng buhay sa city, gusto mo nating magrelax sa vacation na prefered mo like in province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend totoo. Yung may times na gusto mo talaga pumunta ng nature para mag relax at yan ang need ko friend huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then just visit a province and venture the nature if you have a vacant time friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon friend. Magbakasyon ako sa province soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago