Club1BCH UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football - Knock-out stages and prizes

18 137
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

The UEFA Champions League Playoffs brought some important changes and prize updates in the Club1BCH Fantasy Football competition. More @SmartBCH tokens for successful managers as Tropical Finance joins the league, and happy to announce that the winner of the league will also receive an NFT!

Huge surprises in the first knock-out round but @Kike9781 remains on top. He pushed the gap at nearly 100 points from @TheStudent . The podium is completed with @adereign  but @George_Dee looks hungry for glory and getting closer to the bronze!

@Sponked @PVMihalache #AxieBCH @HappyBoy @Mr.Trenzs and the #Kittens team are completing the top 10 standings.

We still have big prizes at the end of the competition, with the @Empress joining forces with #Club1BCH in a long term mission to promote $BCH and @SmartBCH above and beyond the comfort zone of read.cash  and  noise.cash

As of today the final prizes are 1.5 $KONRA for the league winner. The runner up will receive 1000 $AxieBCH tokens and the 3rd placed manager will receive 50 Daiquiri. from Tropical Finance. Follow the Tropical Finance on noise.cash for updates and check the fresh NFT Marketplace - Wonders.Cash

Did I said something about NFT prizes? This competition will never fail to deliver, as more surprises are constantly being added. This is how things are going in our lovely community, where projects are creating positive vibes.

The winner of the Champions League Fantasy Football Tournament will also receive 1 World of Masks NFT to add to his/hers collection. The 2nd and 3rd placed managers will also receive one surprise NFT from a project that will be ground breaking!

What is special about World of Masks NFT? Let me highlight the top benefits and top tokenomiks:

  • The NFT holders will be able to earn rewards immediately after the mint.

  • All holders will be eligible for future rare NFT airdrop and will be able to get discount on minting price of partner project's NFTs.

  • Holders will be eligible to get a share of the royalties once royalties are supported by the NFT marketplaces.

  • NFT holders will be able to stake their NFTs once staking is live.

Check the SmartBCH Spotlights: World of Masks NFTs for more details and social media links including World of Masks Telegram Twitter  and Instagram

Knockout Stages prizes

I will award the top ranked manager 25 $DAIQUIRI from Tropical Finance and the @Empress will send 0.5 KONRA to the 2nd placed manager in every play-off round.

After this amazing round we must give a standing ovation to @Kike9781 who's showing some Jose Mourinho skills. He won $25 DAIQIRI while @George_Dee will receive 0.5 KONRA. Please both leave your SmartBCH wallet in the comments so the prizes will get distributed.

I am 4th on general and I will fight until the end to win the KONRA prize, because I love competitions. I finished 3rd in after the 1/8 playoff round, summing 139 points from both legs. If I was smarter, I would have chosen Lewandowski as captain!

Looking forward to see the draw, with Benfica, Atletico Madrid, Manchester City, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Liverpool, Villarreal and Chelsea being few matches away from becoming kings! Who will go all the way? Who will be lucky?

Resources:

Join Bityard 

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

29
$ 25.20
$ 23.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Giddyboy
+ 12
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

Comments

It's funny I don't even know about this. Well nice meeting you, I'm new here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is awesome. I am happy, this will inspire me to work hard with the team. Eyeing the bigger reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many points in play .... you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0xdc04C236f3090A8E079a0b95c0eBE21eA1f6AA43

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok is nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, I had forgotten about this as well and was number 4!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

time to refresh the team!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my!🤯 I've forgotten about the UCL competition entirely. It's only by luck that I'm still in the Top 10. I will heck it out today and use my wildcard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I keep writing ... to remind people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... This is really great because it will certainly bring a lot of fun moments to the community. Please, I will love to join the fantasy league. How can I join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will have to look for the invite link in the previous articles.... can't remember where I post it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I will search through your articles. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeaaah🥳🥳🥳🥳 thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the next round!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I have joined and the name of my team is Vinsings. How will I know when the next round starts?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When is Champions League in real life. You can also check in there at matches and will say how many days left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago