@adoniis activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Levi Ackerman Glow Art"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Levi Ackerman Glow Art
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge accepted: Expose yourself"
Thank you for mentioning me! You did great with the challenge 💖
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Challenge accepted: Expose yourself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge accepted: Expose yourself
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Expose yourself challenge. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expose yourself challenge. 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Month in read.cash and my first earning from noise.cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New month beginning with stress
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"So, what's the goal?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So, what's the goal?
2 years ago: published the article
Expose yourself (Challenge)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You just got a Free tip!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"5 accessories to level up your style"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 accessories to level up your style
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Messed up body clock; "sleep" where art thou
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Aurora borealis (pastel pencils)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aurora borealis (pastel pencils)"
I love how you captured this phenomenon, it has a lot of texture to it 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aurora borealis (pastel pencils)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Becoming a role-model"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Becoming a role-model
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet CandyBoy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet CandyBoy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The horror of my home"
I think she realizes it, ut she can´t help it. It´s sad sometimes. Thank you for stoping by :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The horror of my home"
Very nice to meet you as well! The happiness is all that matters in the end. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I will get addicted I wanted it into...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a reader. And you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a liar
2 years ago: published the article
The horror of my home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expose Yourself Challenge: Beat it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it my fault?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Stay strong ❤️ you can overcome this. I also hate nausea.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Holding On to My Britches"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holding On to My Britches
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience and opinion about Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes Or No Questions, Elementals Edition!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cons Of Having a Thick Long Hair"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cons Of Having a Thick Long Hair
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Reasons Why I Invested in Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backup
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My virtual mothers
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Of indiscipline and poor time management""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Of indiscipline and poor time management"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most hated day of the week; no one is indispensable
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Expose yourself: Challenge accepted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expose yourself: Challenge accepted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kind of Gold Memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dragons : Do They Exist?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love for Pens
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposing my fears
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spending time with my siblings "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending time with my siblings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm alone but not lonely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm scared to be happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The goodness of waking up early
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digital art_2019. Still life with persimmons."
This painting of your reminds me of some famous still life paintings. It´s amazing! ♥ the details you put in...just wow.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Digital art_2019. Still life with persimmons."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital art_2019. Still life with persimmons.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Autumn still life (physalis & persimmon)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Arcade: The Future of Arcade in this Global Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Hey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beside her face at night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Window to the Autumn (tempera painting)"
I really like the composition. It´s an interesting view into landscape :) your technique is really good
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Window to the Autumn (tempera painting)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Window to the Autumn (tempera painting)
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Sleeping positions of my rabbit"
Thank you :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Sleeping positions of my rabbit"
Thank you. I still can't with how cute she is in every situation 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ice cream in crystal ice-cream bowl (acrylic painting)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3BCH disappeared
2 years ago: published the article
5 Sleeping positions of my rabbit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Sad, But I Could Be Paid In Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answering Questions For Lovers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The world does not belong only to humans!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Helicopter Ride Part 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helicopter Ride Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is problem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience and opinion about Noise Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The fragile construct of life and death!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fragile construct of life and death!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Socrates, Knowledge Of Self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pair of Uniforms
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Do Not Buy Anymore
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Was The Last Time I Did It?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Philippine Mythical Creatures"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippine Mythical Creatures
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What my lazy day looks like
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness is a choice| self-explanation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My vision of having a family
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first 100$ earn"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first 100$ earn
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Disorder is actually an order!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disorder is actually an order!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Met a Panda at Taipei Zoo!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me as a Young Entrepreneur
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Shiba Inu Millionaires Just Around the Corner?
2 years ago: published the article
Weekend trip to Prague
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 things that make me ANGRY and SAD about the worl..."
I'm glad you learned a new thing from my article, although it's not a good thing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breeding Pets and Adonis Show Off
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have a Big Problem; The Habit of Eating at Night!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bye Bye Health Insurance - Hello Misery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congratulation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cheers to 3rd Week on Read.Cash AlphaCron <3"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheers to 3rd Week on Read.Cash AlphaCron <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 things that make me ANGRY and SAD about the worl..."
Some of the celebrities are shitty people anyway :D they don't deserve my attention
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 things that make me ANGRY and SAD about the worl..."
Yeah! I agree. You are paying more for the VIP and it doesn't make you a better person. More money doesn't mean better.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Vaccine wahala; I'm not interested"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vaccine wahala; I'm not interested
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bye bye university; bye bye"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bye bye university; bye bye
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not that typical girl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
University stress on Wednesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Rarest Fish in the World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Time Machine Exists, I will visit my Grandparents. :(
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk-a-picture with kristoffer
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Eggs Hatched Adonis Experiment"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Eggs Hatched Adonis Experiment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Relax and Take it Easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking: Epic Fail Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your stories will become your testomonies.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You like randoms? Well, same!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep Inspired: Trust The Progress.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moving Forward: My second week on Read.Cash"
I think Rusty should visit you soon, your content is really good! ♥
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moving Forward: My second week on Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Rather X or Y?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can ALL Be Random Rewarders
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Urged me to get myself vaccinated: My first dose journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Open Letter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was once lost but now am found
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Growing Family of Club1BCH: Finally I'm in
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Unwritten Letter to the Boss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your full attention, please
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Serenity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Serenity
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The gift I failed to give to Mom"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The gift I failed to give to Mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They don't want to see us grow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first teaching experience 2/2 (Contemporary art..."
Yeah! Banksy did it and it was one of the first NFTs like this :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first teaching experience 2/2 (Contemporary art..."
Thank you :) everything you sad is true. Art is mainly about the experience and art teachers should have it in mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky to have Them
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it’s too dangerous to THINK?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Life Instinct; aquarist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Impatient
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ancient Egyptian: Mummification and Building of Pyramid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most memorable 18th birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SOLO FLIGHT: Why I choose to be SINGLE
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Checkpoint; have I been kidnapped?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Checkpoint; have I been kidnapped?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wasn't Ready
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will always be your #1 Supporter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day at Work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secret Formula of Pro Writers
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me, myself and i"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, myself and i
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Project defence; "To do", "doing" and "done"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not lazy, just busy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pieces Of Stuff That Help Me To Move Amidst Exhaustion.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
70+ Year Olds Are Rock-n-Roll!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were: Animals Edition
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Key Gracia's Modified Café"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Key Gracia's Modified Café
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psycho Suitor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't judge rusty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if people love BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Teachers : Strict yet Unforgettable "
The story about how the father came to the school with his coworkers is really like from a movie. So gangster :D haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Teachers : Strict yet Unforgettable
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first teaching experience 1/2 (Group presentati..."
So we are the same in this matter :) thank you so much 💗
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first teaching experience 1/2 (Group presentati..."
I also did embroidery just for fun, I´m no expert :D embroidery pillow must be cool!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first teaching experience 1/2 (Group presentati..."
Yeah. If I could do it alone, I would but it wasn´t possible :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well said :) I agree 100%
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you decided to halt me with love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Project aftermath: sleep; friend or foe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In times like this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the NFT version worth?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Myself Back
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Stay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken glasses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I got $590k!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Lose Your SHIB Over It
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I can make a DIFFERENCE"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can make a DIFFERENCE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Telling About Myself/Introduction here in Read Cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Many invites, but only few survive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1 Month Mark In read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH as a character
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kristoffer | AxieBCH; the Journey Begins
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"6 Powerful Habits to Master a Better, Healthy Life!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Powerful Habits to Master a Better, Healthy Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Communication in a Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prophetic Dream and Nightmare
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life's Odd Turn"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life's Odd Turn
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How does artificial intelligence inspire NFT?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does artificial intelligence inspire NFT?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"#Club1BCH FAQ's!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH FAQ's!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things I like about this pandemic"
When it's not possible to do online it's best to keep it face to face. I completely understand :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tutorial: How to make a small diy album"
That's amazing. I wish you good luck while creating 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Tutorial: How to make a small diy album
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things I like about this pandemic"
That's amazing! Good for you for sure :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things I like about this pandemic"
I mostly wear black clothes so black mask was a must. 😎
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things I like about this pandemic"
When there was a lockdown nothing really changed for me besides not going to school. 😃
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal achieved; Project completed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty exile shouldn't weigh us down.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH; Bloodmoon curse
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things That Really Bother Me On TV"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Really Bother Me On TV
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Ever Investment Attempt in Crypto: What went Wrong
2 years ago: published the article
The things I like about this pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken Hearts, Lost Hopes, Ended Lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You asked me why I stayed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unwanted Child
2 years ago: commented on the article "WhatsApp outage, strange comments in Noise, and a..."
This is just rude! I come across these as well though. I often report these after checking their profile because I'm annoyed already.