My virtual mothers

34 53
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Lead image from unsplash

I am here again beautiful readers of read.cash, happy Sunday to you all. My day started well by dancing so hard in the church workers meeting while praising God in praise and worship for his miracles and good works for the year 2021 so far. Don't let me bore you with my today activities, let me just go straight to the reason for this article. Shall we begin? Let's start;

Like we all know it is always good to appreciate some special people in our lives. This is more or less than appreciation but anyway you call it, it's fine by me. I have many mothers here on read.cash like I has got a lot of friends also that I called my Gees.

Someone is already remembering one of my articles which is titled "have got Gees". As I have got Gees, I have got mothers too. Before the count of 5, let me introduce you to my mothers. 5, 4, 3,2, 1, 0, Let's go:

@tired_momma

Meet my first mother, the first that I met on read.cash on my first day. The majority will know this was not my first account, the former wasn't spammed but I was not able to gain access to it cos I forgot the password. She was there with me from my first account, she sponsored me over there and still sponsor me on this new one. She is always coming to me, I have learned a lot from her as a child will learn from her mother. She allowed me to know my other siblings, Tia and Jigz. I was happy I got to know about them, they have been lovely. Tia smiles make me feel comfortable and Jigz confidence is always what I love. She recently saw my new account on noisecash and she was quick to recognise me and was happy to see me back making noise. I was happy she could discover that quick cos she was familiar with the former.

Extends my greetings to them when you are reading this mom. I AM PROUD TO CALL YOU MY MOM.

@FarmGirl

She is also the mother I met here on readcash. She was there with me on my first account and also on my new account. She is always supportive and she was the reason behind why I started calling them my mothers. I was touched by one of her where she explained about herself and the farmBoy, she said a lot and I won't be in the position to say the exact thing but if you have been following her articles, you will know what I am saying. I called her my mom because I adopted myself for them πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ. I also want to be in the beautiful garden of the two lovers.

Extend my greetings to my virtual dad, tell him about me. I AM PROUD TO CALL YOU MY MOM.

@CoquiCoin

I can't forget my third mom at all, when I wrote an article last month on ma'am Jonica prompt on laziness, in the article I talked about me being lazy and doing my house chores based on my mood. She replied and said I look so much like her son. I was high that day, I mean goosebumps were all over my body πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I felt like I am his son and ever since I adopted myself to her. I know I have a sister too, extend my greetings to my siblings telling them about their virtual brother. Tell them I miss them and hope to meet them soon

Extend my greetings to dad too, tell him about me. I AM PROUD TO CALL YOU MY MOM.

@Bloghound

My sweet mother, I can never forget you. She is always right beside me. While she was away recently I missed her, I wanted to reach out to her but I couldn't. I don't have her telegram handle, my bad😭😭. You all shouldn't think I am not a good son, I am, is just that mom doesn't like to stress me at all. How is your health ma? I am sure you are doing great and having the best of your life.

Extend my greetings to dad, tell him about his virtual son. I AM PROUD TO CALL YOU MY MOM

@carolinacardoza

I can't forget one of the articles that I wrote, she was interested in it and found it really helpful. That was the first day I get to know her. She said she will have to show her son (now my virtual brother) the article for him to learn from what I wrote. I was feeling fly that day cos it was a great compliment that my article is touching and changing lives. She became very interested in every of my articles since that day, she even went ahead to sponsor me the next day. She has been supportive since that day, thank you ma.

Extend my greetings to my virtual dad and also my sibling, tell them how much I miss them and tell them about me. I AM PROUD TO CALL YOU MY MOM.

I can't keep mentioning and if at all I want to mention, I don't think I have other virtual mothers again that I know. I want you all to know that I appreciate you all and that's was the reason for putting up this article as a means of showing appreciation. I love you all and cherish you all.

Thanks to my readers too, I surely love you all and appreciate all your effort in reading my article. God bless you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

21st November 2021.

22
$ 5.70
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

You know what, I was really amazed how you constantly appreciate them, like the way you called them "Ma", you even called me this before hahha seems like I'm a mother too. But how about your virtual fathers? :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they deserve the praise cos they are always there for me. I have once called you ma too but it seems you are a still a lady, am I right? I will still write about my virtual fathers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm your sibling here, older sister I think :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, so have got lovely sister too πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, they all are very kind people. You gave the perfect word for them "Virtual Mother",

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right, thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You no go mention fathers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I go still do fathers own, as the spirit lead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got supports from the real people on this platform and I have also had my share in their kindness too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes oo, they are the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a very lucky man with so much support. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You found yourself amazing mothers I must say and with them, you are really in good hands.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, I am glad to know them cos they got me covered every time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what they do... They are amazing people, no doubt... selfless and adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One pikin, 5 mothers. It is very good to appreciate those that see the good in us always.

Thanks to you also for being a good daddy. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me, daddy? Who am I to be in that position for you big boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have relatives!!!πŸ˜‚And maybe mentors after all? Mom is ONE after all!!!I wish I knew the reaction moma to this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… maybe mentor as you have said. I wish to see their reaction tooπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, nice to meet my grandmothers as per you're my father now😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. You have started whining me ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whine bawo, you're my daddy nowπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you want to daddy zone me abi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are very beautiful, surely your mothers will be proud that you call them that. It speaks very well of your person, being grateful to the people who extended their hand to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am sure they will be happy reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some friends that I consider as moms too! It does not have to be physically present but their support and care are enough for me.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we all have them I look forward to you writing about yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t wait for your sons list please because you are my dad now…. You have a lot of amazing mom that I want to have one here too..

Those users have been supportive from day one…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…did I hear you say you are my son? Why boss 😭😭, stop all these whines, you are my boss oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got so many Mums here . Once you make the fathers list remember to add me. I'm a married manπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…father valour, that name doesn't suit you for now but for the love of bch I will call you that so that I can ask for money from my father and will give me bch πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am jealous of you … you have so many virtual mamas on here wish I had some too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You don't have to be jealous. You will very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago