Telling About Myself/Introduction here in Read Cash!

6 33
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

Hello!! Good day everyone!

I just found this platform because of some friend who recommend this site. I would like to stay here as much as I can. I've read some rules and about here in read cash by writing articles of daily basis or about what topics should be done by creating their own content article to be posted. As what I see this platform was make me interested because of what I've read from other post they actually recieved tips by random people's that's great about this one.

Introducing Myself as I'm new here in read cash

Hello everyone! My name is A-writter just used this one here as my pin name here in read cash. I'm from Cebu Philippines I'm shy type girl but if you will notice me first then let's be friend forever. I'm fan of readings ebook, Wattpad and other online reading can be read. But most like I want to read the genre of romantic comedy as it's very interesting and not boring to read. I also watch movie or series on this genre too reading and watching of them was a great experience if time for me as I've read and watch those kind of stuff I can get learning through it, It's not a waste of time right?. I want to stay here as an article writer even though I'm not good in writing but I will do my best to right a thing which is interesting to everyone but we don't know some reader's get boring reading my written article.

Here is it ;

I'm a newbie writer here in read cash I want to explore things here about how will become a good writer I've seen good writers here their article was very consistent and very clear the situation or details they've been putting in their own works I must say how brilliant they are. They are so much lucky to have the talent like a journalist congratulations of them. So it's the time to tell about myself I'm 22 years old I'm a college student which needs improvement in myself I've have a lot of knowledge to be know, they think that being a college is from the top like all things here in this world was they know but no! It's big NO NO I actually don't mind things happening in our society but I know some. Okay continued about myself HEHE. I have 11 siblings imagine how greatful my parents is , having this such kids was a good things for them but in the other it's not that happy because we really experienced problems that very hard to solve but luckily it's solve even it takes time. I'm in 10th of my siblings and I'm the only one who pursue college I mean I'm the only one out of 12 who study in college. I tell to myself that I would be successful in my future to have a great job, build a good house for family, have own car and have my own business for living I would put it that all in mind that I can make it. Then I try to find way to study in college I find a work which can sustain my study in college then thanks God they give it to me. I must be a work hard and have perseverance in life to make those things possible I will finished my college with hard work on it because my parents can't afford it that's why I must find way. God give us what I prayed I found a work which can help me in my studies. I would never waste this opportunity that my life stepped.

I'm I friendly?

Yes! I am friendly person but sometimes I get exhausted to social other people but then I'm approachable and good one, sometimes I'm shy to face people but I tell you I will be a good friends if you meet me in person I will treasure you most if I luckily meet you guys. Other person think that I'm a snobbish one but they're wrong I actually like that, but my personality is not what they think. I mostly easily get closed by girls than boys but I can handle to be friends with boys it's depend on how we can be friends and socialize other people but the best is treating them in good manners was a good things that we can do in our society.

Sharing my circle of friends pictures;

Image from my device: Some of my friends

I'm lucky to have them they are so pure they're not fake. I'm comfortable to share secrets with them because I know to my self that they are trusted friends of mine. I can feel such friend if it's not true and it's fake I can sense them I'm that good in sensing bad vibes HEHEH. I have a lot of friends but I don't have pictures with them with my own devices I need to get it from interested or in Facebook to shared here but I read the rules of read cash about image ligality so I must avoid to get there which is not really mine images. Since this is my first post article here in read cash, Hoping that someone will be read and appreciate my introduction as I'm not really tell all about myself but it's the things that I can shared with you as on now guys.

End of this article!

I'm lucky and greatful to be part of this grown platform and I would be great if I greatly learn from such a very good writers here in read cash. I would be browsing here as in my free time and willingly to read the works of writer here.

KEEP SAFE AND GODBLESS EVERYONE!

This is Awritter your new member here in read cash

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Awritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Taga cebu pud ko sis welcome sa read.cash I'm newbie also at nangangapa pa din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban ra gyudt ta sis hehehe. Write article sa makaya HAHAH bahalag daghag error sa grammars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Nice meet you thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and I wish you luck here. πŸ€πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago