I'm alone but not lonely

8 16
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date:November 14, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

What's up my ever-supportive handsome and beautiful species on this platform!

How's your day today? Were you able to accomplish all the tasks you needed to carry out? I just hope that you were able to stick to this word, "PRODUCTIVE." Indeed, we should avoid this behavior called "procrastination."

Well, if you asked how's my day today, I would have to say that I was able to manage my time efficiently. During the morning, after performing all the household chores and eating our breakfast, what I did next is to answer my modules in Field Study 1. To be honest, my modules are quite draining and exhausting for the reason that answers must be in an essay type.

On one hand, during the morning, my mother and father were not in the house because they have errands to do. As for my youngest sister, she has to go to school because of the dance training. Actually, she always goes to school every Saturday and Sunday for that endeavor. She was able to achieve a full scholarship in her school.

My parents are so proud of us considering the fact that we were able to study without the need for them to pay for our tuition fees in the schools where we study. Going back, I was alone in the house doing some academic activities. Good thing, I'm alone at that time because I was able to finish 60% of my module activities. What a relief for me tho!


Afternoon

I was able to eat my lunch at around 1:15 provided that I didn't feel hungry. After eating, what I did is to drink a cup of black coffee without no sugar. I did stop answering my modules and took the chance to check my Facebook Messenger and other social while patiently waiting for my parents to arrive.

They arrived at the house at around 2:00. I did ask my mother and father if they already had eaten their lunch. Good thing they already did, considering the time. I told them that I want to take a nap. And so I did.

I woke up at around 4 pm. Actually, I'm not used to taking a nap because I'm afraid that I might be able to sleep so late. Have you ever experienced that also? Anyways, after waking up, I decided to take a bath in our neighbor's "bumba" (Jetmaticย Water pump). I took a bath for almost 15 minutes.

Screenshot by Alpha

Since I'm bored, I decided why not go to a shopping center? I just want to go there for the purpose of window shopping. I actually have a money, but it depends on if I'll see some stuff that interests me. Of course, I asked my parents to go to the aforesaid place. Good thing they permitted me to go. HAHAHA. So, I managed to go there at quarter to 5.

Our city's shopping center

Just seeing the place makes me feel happy. I like the atmosphere of the place tho.
After almost 30 minutes of roaming around the shopping center, these are the things I bought.

After I exited the vicinity, I headed straight to a burger station wherein I did buy two orders of burgers. So since it's buy one take one, I got four burgers.

I suddenly realized that today is Sunday. And so, having that said, I went to church. I was not able to attend the mass so, what I did instead is bought a candle and decided to pray at the candle station as I lit the candle. I returned home at around 6:30 this evening.

Captured by AlphaCron

Closing Thought ๐Ÿ’ก

Just because I'm alone it doesn't mean I'm lonely. I'm alone but not lonely. Alone and lonely are two completely different terms. Sometimes, we need to be alone and enjoy our own company. Being alone allows you to focus solely on yourself. Thus, it enables you to be productive.


I would like to take this opportunity to thank my newest sponsor @GarrethGrey07 and @foryoubtc09. Thanks for noticing my existence on this platform. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my amazing sponsors! Please visit their articles and subscribe to them as well!


Thanks for dropping by my friend! I hope you had a great day. Please be safe and healthy! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

9
$ 4.43
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

This topic is also interesting. it's true what you say sometimes people think that people who are always alone are lonely. In essence, I also feel that way. When I am alone I can consistently complete work assignments, maybe the question here is do people themselves get entertainment? and I said yes, we can explore the world of media going to entertainment venues and this is a fact. the problem is only our thoughts, happiness depends on what we do. interesting your topic friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss, very productive pala ang sunday mo. Sakin kaai the usual pa rin, punong puno pa nga ng procrastination aigoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero always ka din namang active dito Ruffa. Ok lang yun. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay nga ano, masaya din. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, alone and lonely are completely different terms. You differentiate them wisely. I appreciate that. Have a good night, mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss ko na din mag simba, pero dahil ayaw ko namn e expose baby ko sa mga tao,hndi pa ako nakakapag simba ngaun..pag safe na talaga lumabas..saka na ako ulit magsisimba.. pero sa ngaun, dasal nlang muna sa bahay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na te wa najud koy simba.x sa tinuod lang sugod 2020. Risky pa kayo te magdalag baby. Puhon.x nalang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago