Cheers to 3rd Week on Read.Cash AlphaCron <3

16 27
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: October 25, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

What's up to my ever-supportive and amazing Read.Cash family!

I've been on Read.Cash for three weeks now.  Although I am grateful for being able to make it to this week, I am saddened and disappointed by my performance on this platform.

Have you ever felt as if you dont want to continue being active here? I realized that when you get to be inactive for just a day, you will feel uninterested to write blog entries and likewise interact with other writers.

In my case, I lose my focus provided that my attention was divided this week. I wanted to enjoy every single moment together with my family but my mind kept on telling me to write and read articles.

I would have to say that I struggled in terms of reading articles this week. I really am so busy with other stuff to the point that I tend to excuse myself from not reading your blog entries. Nevertheless, good thing I discover how to save you articles so that I can read it later. Certainly, I really have to balance and make use of my time efficiently.

Regardless of that situation, I want to share my minor accomplishments so that other rookie writers here would be challenged to perform better interms of writing blog entries and motivated to stay on this platform.

Anyway, I'm gonna get straght into my achievements on my 3rd week here on Read.Cash!

Subscribers

I got 5 subcribers for this week. All in all I have 33 subscribers. I could have done something to make more subscribers but still, Im grateful for these amazing individuals who subscribed to me and become part of my odyssey on this platform. Big thanks to my subscribers for this week. Thank you for noticing me and taking the time to read my blog entries.

Sponsors

For this week, I got 2 sponsors; @Zhyne06 and @adoniis Now I have an overall of 8 sponsors. My heart is happy considering that you happened to notice me and my articles and decided to sponsor me. It's really a privilege for me to be sponsored by these amazing and beautiful women. May God continue to bless you more and likewise give you a lot of opportunities in what endeavors you all are pursuing. Hope you're all happy, safe, and healthy!

Flexing my sponsors 💕

@Sequoia @Bloghound @Janz

@Maryjacy @renren16 @yhanne

@Zhyne06 @adoniis

🎉Articles

I was able to publish 8 articles for this week despite being busy. I did create articles for you to read, enjoy, and reflect on. I promise to read also your amazing write-ups here.

Anyway, these are my published blog entries. If you desire to read my articles, you may click the link so that you will be directed on the article.

My 3rd Week Articles

My friend, My treasure

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/my-friend-my-treasure-a5067aab

You like randoms? Well, same!

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/you-like-randoms-well-same-45ba58cf

Lost Time

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/lost-time-ae2acc9d

We're together, At last!

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/were-together-at-last-ba9276cc

Yippie! It's my Natal Day!!

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/yippie-its-my-natal-day-2d74588e

The Lost Symbol

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/the-lost-symbol-11fad696

How's Yesterday?

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/hows-yesterday-8da8870a

🎉Earnings

Despite the fact that Rusty was unable to read at least one of my articles, I am appreciative to everyone who upvoted my articles and upvoted my comments on your articles this week and the previous week. I was able to make $2.04 over the course of a week (2nd Week).

Thank you for motivating me to continue to stay on this platform. You guys are so kind! Every time I see my profits steadily rise, it brings a smile to my face.

Closing Thought

I hope that Rusty will read my articles soon. 😘


Thanks for dropping by! Hope your safe and healthy always! 😘💞

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

I'm happy for you buddy , keep on moving , you're sowing the seed now , and and I believe you'll harvest plentifully...

Self motivation is what one can give to themselves, it will most you to keep on doing your best without relenting on your goals..the sky is just a starting point for you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for this inspiring message @Maryjacy! 💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my brother, I am glad you are improving every day and people are getting to know you. Keep it up and rusty will visit you very well as times goes on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Gaftekloriginal! Ill try my best to be active here. I know Rusty will visit me soon. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw you again :< Even if rusty is not around dont lose hope...maybe tomorrow rusty is on your notif already..happy 3 weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @John28! Hoping for the best! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooot woot we meet again :< Conrgats for that....keep walking forward even if no one is rhere for you someday rusty will help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may $6 sa wallet.. Hehe.. Bitaw.. Congrats nimo dong..

more to come... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi te oys, laban lang jud ko ani bisan nagkalisod nag unsay itopic hahaha 😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ako man gani dong. Bisan unsa ra'y masud sa utok.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your bch journey, lodi A :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, continue mo lang maging active lodz..ako three weeks napansin na ako ni rusty..lageh lang ako active nun,tapos nakikipag interact sa ibang user..kaya tuloy mo lang ginagawa mo,baka mamaya ma notice ka na nya..kc sabi nila, pag active ka lageh..mas malaki ung possibility na mapapansin ka nya.. Kaya un lang ginagawa ko noon..pro nag stop din muna ako nun kc napagod ako..hahahah mabuti nlang bumalik ako at success napansin nya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate @GarrethGrey07 ! I claim it na bibisitahin na niya ako this week. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations for your 3 weeks. I'm also newbie here I'm a user for just one week. Hehe hope I can have also sponsors just like you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope we will not get tired of writing articles and interacting with other writers. I know you will have a sponsor soon. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago