Expose yourself: Challenge accepted

30 61
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: November 23, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

Annyeong [Hi] my phenomenal readers!

How’s the weather in your place? If you asked me, the weather in my end is partly cloudy. I just hope that it won’t rain tonight because I don’t like when it’s raining perhaps because I dislike how dirty and muddy our place would look. Likewise, I’m worried that the signal would drop. So, in a nutshell, I dislike rainy season.


On the contrary, today, as I was reading blog entries, I came across with this blog entry of my sponsor @BCH_LOVER entitled, “What’s on my phone.” Honestly, her blog entry is pretty interesting considering that she did a phone tour. She was able to exposed her wallpaper, the applications that she has installed, and the recent photos of a cutie chick and her little Adam. Having that said, I thought why not create as well a blog entry that entails exposure.


Hey dear! If you haven’t read my article, the here’s the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/new-memories-to-cherish-37b1fc6e


And so, I’m going to take on a challenge. It's called, "expose yourself challenge." Anyway, let’s start!

1. Current lock screen wallpaper

This photo was taken last September 2020. Since there’s no face-to-face class, I was able to grow my hair this long. Included in the photo is our dog and his name is “Burgy.” I guess he’s a mix breed dog. The problem is that I don’t have any idea as to what is the breed of our dog. Lol.

2. Current Home Screen wallpaper

As for my home screen wallpaper, I guess most of you here knows this logo. It’s Captain America’s shield (logo). As I shared on one of my previous blog entries, he’s my bias superhero. He’s one of the best Avengers I must say. He really is a great leader. There is no denying, he’s one of the most intelligent Avengers.

3. Last song listened to

Screenshot on Spotify by AlphaCron 💚

I’m very fortunate of my brother for the reason that he gave me a Spotify account so that I don’t need to download songs on a third-party site. He told me that when I visit a third-party site, there’s a possibility that my phone can get viruses. I must say that my brother is the best. Anyways, the last song that I listened to is one of the best songs of New Empire—A Little Braver. I discover the song when I happened to watch a Korean drama entitled, “Uncontrollably Fond.” I like the message of the song. When life hits you so hard, the more you get even braver.

4. Last video watched

Screenshot on Youtube by AlphaCron

Since I used to watch videos on Youtube, I will use this platform for this expose yourself challenge. The last video that I watched was the current vlog of my favorite Filipino vlogger Alex Gonzaga-Morada. The title of her recent vlog is “Mukbang Q&A Prank+Major Giveaway by Alex Gonzaga.” By the way, if you want to watch her latest vlog, then here’s the link.

https://youtu.be/pRpvVcu6mWk

I swear, you will surely love her vlogs, what are you waiting for subscribe now! 😅

5. 21th picture in your gallery

It's me AlphaCron

This photo was taken last September 15, 2021. That was after we attended our Field Study orientation. I went to my college best friend’s house so we could attend the orientation together (virtual). Since they live nearby the beach, I asked my best friend to go to the beach so that we could take pictures. So, this is one of the best shots. Good thing my 21th picture looks fine. HAHAHA.

6. Most useless app on your phone

Sceenshot by AlphaCron

I would have to say that the most useless app on my phone is my screen recorder provided that I did not use it for quite some time. Thanks to this challenge because I get to determine what are the apps that I should uninstall.


Closing Thought 💡

That concludes my blog entry. With that said, if you want to comment on this blog entry, then feel free to leave your comment on the comment box. It would be my pleasure to answer your comments regarding on this blog.


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My generous and amazing sponsors. 💕


Hey! Thanks for dropping by. I hope you had a great day. Lots of love from Alpha! <3

12
$ 5.97
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha will save this para sa mga time na wala ako maisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! Nailigtas ako sa kawalan ng ideas and time to write something tonight. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uies..Ka-gwapo nga bata..Hehe.. Hmm...Ag iro diay ..😅😂

Bitaw, murag ganahan ko mu.try ani nga challenge ba, samut na kay wa ko'y topic nahuna.hunaan para ugma..😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maypag na iro nalang HAHAHA. Paghimo sad ani na challenge te Ren 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. 😂

Hmm..Humana dong..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pogiay jud ni amoang mayor ayy. Kahamis naba jud. Pa reveal din ng skin scare daw be hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pm po kayo mentor 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha try ko din to next time. Anyways ang cute ng lock screen mo friend. Both of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Lovely! 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag wala nga ako g masulat tatry kontong challenge na tu. Anyways, bagay sayo long hair 🤟 pero mas cute kasi yang baby doggo na hawak mo 😚😚😚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na insecure tuloy ako sa aso namin hahaha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha ang kwuttttttttttt kwuttttttttttt nyaaaa aminalang syaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ni Burgy hasta ang gagunit.hehe!...Pareho ta ang pinakauseless na app kay screen recorder. Wala pud ko kagamit ana na....Thank you for the mention!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May gani sponsor wa ka nalibog asa ang iro hahaha 😅 Interesting lang jud kayo imo article sponsor. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hapit jud tawn ko nalibog kay pareho man na cute, hehe. Ayieh thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to read about, your pictures are awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by dear! 💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice. I read about this first from Ate Ruffa. I never expect that this would become a trend here. 🤣 I'll just save this for rainy days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I find the challenge interesting so why not create a blog entry out of this challenge. You should try too. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll pull this out on rainy days. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice, it is lovely. We have a lot of differences since I don't use my pictures for anything on my phone, I mostly use nature images I captured my myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup! I prefer putting setting my face as a wallpaper on my phone just to have a sense of ownership. 💖 Anyways, thanks for dropping by brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really enjoyable article and a unique idea (I might do the challenge too if you don´t mind it, I´m saving it to my drafts :D). I like you with long hair...you are giving me Harry Style vibes (I hope you know him haha). For the most useless apps on my phone - I don´t use any of the pre-installed ones... they are just taking up space. I hate that most phones have them when you buy them and it can´t be unninstaled.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do have a Harry Styl's hair but not the face HAHAH. You are free to do the challenge @adoniis! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, Captain America!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Captain america lang sakalam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, longer hair looks great on your face, your dog is also very cute, I used the screen recorder application many times and it helped me a lot and was useful to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiieeh thank you @Hellen.he. 💞 maybe in the future I will make my long hair back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that was interesting to read. Let me also accept this challenge. I will also expose myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate you're free to do this challenge. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago