I will always be your #1 Supporter

27 38
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

We always have that someone that supports us though we have nothing. Someone that stays even others leave and someone can understand our feelings when no one else believes.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Hugs to my supporter! :)

They like the soulmate that heaven sent us. In return, we should do our part to show them that we are also here when everything is not fine.


My Boyfie is now a user on Read Cash :)

Welcome newly wed! Este, @EJ hehe <3

Tadaaa! Couple green background hehe! I told him that I want to put a hair clip on his head but he doesn't want it. Hmmmmp! Hahaha!

So boyfie already decided to be active here in read.cash and also in noise.cash. Actually, he was already a user here in read.cash 2 months ago but he wasn't able to create his piece because of lots of stuff he does.

What makes him decide to come back?

He feels sad yesterday because of the unprepared job interview and starts to self-pity. Check his first article here. Of course, I don't want him to belittle his self that's why I shared my past experience when I was 18 year old and I am applying for a service crew position.

Manager: What is your strength?

Me: Uhm.. Maam my strength is God

Manager: What?

Me: God Maam

Manager: Okay. How about your weakness? What is your weakness?

Me: My weakness Maam is I'm matampuhin. Ay.. Uhm quickly cried when someone teased me.

Huhuhuhu! They didn't validate my answer that time. Whyyyyy?!!! Haha. Whenever I have a job interview that I have to go to, I can't help but remember how dumb I am before. Hahaha. But that experience improves me now. I can confidently answer their question even though nervous still there however I can manage not to show it.

If we don't fail, we will never learn.

So for him not to be sad, I encourage him to start to write. He can use writing here as a training ground. I, myself can say that day by day I see my improvement in writing and interacting with the audience or other writers here practice my public speaking though through writing hehe. Can you support him too? ^^

Check him out here :)

noise.cash/u/Dbron

read.cash/@EJ

You were there when even my family didn't listen to me. You were there when sometimes I'm out of a penny. You always accompany me safe. Now you feel weak I'm here to help you squeak. I will be always your #1 supporter @EJ <3


Closing thoughts

Supporting your partner in the times of their hardships is the only way you can do to make them feel love and valid. The relationship lasts if you both give unconditionally.

Spread Love

Thank you for reaching down here! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

16
$ 6.20
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sene ell char 🀣 Natawa ko sa sagot nya. Matampuhin amf 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahahhaah lt talaga ako dati e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome boyfie..and cute ng couple banner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true! If we don't fail we will never learn. Thats what also I've learned from my fail of intrveiws.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Mr. Ej is your actual mr. 😍 He praised about you. Now he is in my list. Happy couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci! 😍 I know you will do that like what interaction you did with me that's why I told him to follow you because your so good to me πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie bf mo pala si EJ! Stay in love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hehe. Kaya nabusy din ako kahapon magturo sa kanya. Nahirapan ako kasi call lang tas pawala wala pa signal hahaha sinabi ko sinu sino yung dapat niyang finafollow para mas lalo soya mag grow hehe thanks sis sa unang pagnotice mo sa kanya gaya nung unang nanotice mo ako tas tinuruo mon iopen ang sponsor block ko. Dun lahat nagsimula kaya sumipag ako lalo hehe! πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh ksweet sa relasyon.. being there for each other is very important in a relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay mag go-grow yiee! Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe sana si bch mg grow din ng bongga heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, ang cute ng answer mo ahahaha. Pero nong first interview ko nasagot ko naman ng ayos yon lang kabang kabang talaga ako yawit wahahs tapos pinag pawisan ako ng malapot sa pag sagot tapos one day lang tinagal ji sa work, yawit ulit ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahah yawi nga! πŸ˜‚ Hahahaha. Di yun naturuan ng maayos yung manager di makadiyos char hahahahhahaha pero next na mga apply ko smooth nalang 😁 kada naaalala ko yun naaalala ko si Pacquiao e huhuhuhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back @Ej!

You look so good together, sis. Lagyan mo ng hairclip si boyfie next time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto niya daw headband huehuehahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ma'am. I'm Ryan 03 from noisecash. Ikaw maoy fighter d i kay dagko na kaayo kag blessings kada article hehe sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello kuya! :) Ana pud ko sauna sana all sana all nagpaka active lang ko kaya tawn medyo lumaki na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,sis nabasa kona first article niya hihi. At may kakampi kana pala dito hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyyy sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your boyfriend is a cutie πŸ˜‰ he is very much welcome here and we will give him the support he needs to stand strong on both platforms. I think you should add his direct profile link here so we can click on it, the one you posted isn't clickable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already edit the link bro. Huehue! Thank you so much πŸ’“ I knew you will support him, that's why I told to add you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Siguro natigilan yung interviewer mo pagkasabi mo ng God sis ang iyong strength.. Akala siguro nya nagjojoke ka lang.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Magabaan siya ni Lord di niya kinaclaim na siya dapat yung strength hehehahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi usually pag mag aapply ng work diba parang isesell mo sarili mo.. Usually ang strength halimbawa ay fast learner, adaptive to environments, etc..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh dati wala ako kaalam alam hahha kaya kung anung maisip ko lang sa sobrang gusto ko na magtrabaho hahaha pero ngayon di naman na ganon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou naman..ganun talaga lalo na kapag first time palang mag apply :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kelzy ❀ this article makes me feel better now. I promise I will never waste the effort and love that you give to me❀.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago