Just Relax and Take it Easy

28 34
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I can't think focus recently and I'm so stressed about that. I let simple issues turn into a big problem. I'm pitying myself for nonsense reasons. I get distracted because I let it to. I have much time to change it but I always neglect it to do. I can't blame anyone except me.

I decided earlier to go for a jog inside the subdivision where I live to breathe some real air. It doesn't often happen because I don't want to stay outside for long. I posted in noise.cash before I go out saying that I will start later in 6 but I change my mind seeing light from my window. I can clearly see my way if I'm going out. I dressed up quickly. I don't want people saw me do exercise.

I immediately feel the cool air touch my face, it is so good, unlike the air I have in my room that gives me bomb gas lol. I play some relaxing songs that will calm my mind and when I started to run, the song was played next is Father and Son by Cat Stevens, and some lyrics hit me.

Its not time to make a change , just relax and take it easy

You're still young it's your fault, there so much you have to know

I overthink a lot about the consequences that still do not exist. I have many plans in my head that I can't execute. I always worry about the outcomes without trying. Yeah, it's my fault for letting my bad thoughts ruin everything. When I'm trying to change this behavior I always failed because I want to remove it quickly even though it's not going to be easy. I guess I need to take it more slowly.

I was once you are like now, and I know it's not that easy

To become calm when you found something going on

Why think a lot? Problems come in every person, who doesn't have one? It comes to everyone unexpectedly.

But take your time, take a lot

Why think of everything you've got

For you will still be here tomorrow

But your dreams may not

But thinking without a plan will result in broken dreams. Neglecting pending issues will cause different stress. The problem will still be after to you if you will not face it.

The refreshments help my troubled mind earlier. I can think clearly now. I'm pushing myself to get back in my track again. This is a quick blog that I did to restart. What did you do if stress eats you?


Closing thoughts

Nature can help us refresh our laggy minds. Sometimes we experience errors because it's too crowded inside. We should remove the corrupted thoughts and install a shield to protect us from negative vibes.

My never-ending thanks to my sponsors and readers that still stay even I'm often not around. Hugs to you all people! <3


Thanks for reading! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @kelyspeaks

16
$ 6.20
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think I need that too. dipa ako nakaka jogging eh πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA ayan tuloy simula lockdown hanggang ngayon bilbilin na tyan ko lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need din natin ng totoong hangin na pumasok sa utak natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short, so we shouldn't let stress get the better of us. Just relax ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow but sure, Kelz!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yezzy siz! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, just take it easy and trust the process. Little by little, don't pressure yourself. Later on, you'll just don't notice it but you have already made a huge progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ackkkkkkkk, just like me. Yong gusto mo sumubok pero yong utak mo nama'y panggulo. Ang daming iniisip kaya ayin in the end, drop everything and move on. Walang nagawa na naman. Tsk. Why kasi ganon tayo no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. I am feeling relaxed now. Calm feelings inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly you are too young to start thinking, relax your nerves, all will be well for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that. All will be well. Thanks @Gaftekloriginal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That lyrics r from the song Father n Son po, it's one of my favorite song po 'coz it's so meaningful po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ate it says time is running.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..buti pa dyan sis pwede ka magjogging, siguro bihira ang sasakyan dyan sa subdivision ninyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din sasakyan siz pero pwede naman hehe. Bakit jan sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maraming aso sis :)..ahahaha...baka pag takbo mo eh marami nang hahabol sayo :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga nakatali naman aso rito. Hahaa pero pag may narinig ako kahol lakad lakad mode muna hahaha tapos takbo na pag safe. Gusto ko nga din maglakad lakad pag hapon kaso madami tao. Ayaw ko nakakakita ng tao hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madaming aso dito sa amin sis. mga asong gala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumabas ka din sa wakas πŸ˜‚. Exercise lang pag masyado marami na ang iniisip nakaka- refresh talaga yan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hindi mo kasi ako binibisita huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tlga ako sa tandem na to 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ateeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis e no HAHAHAHA. May loveteam 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha may second demotion pa nga hahanahahha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Ang kulit e. Naol nalang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay kasalanan ko pala πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

No te pongas tan ruda y seria a la hora de resolver problemas. Solo calma y relajate y verΓ‘s que poco a poco todo solo fluirΓ‘. Linda noche mi bella amiga te quiero y te saludo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so sweet of you! 😍 I translated it in English and I appreciate it. Thank you so much my dear πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago