So, what's the goal?

47 54
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals
Date: November 02,2021
Author: Sequoia

Prime and foremost, please allow me to express my deepest frustration in myself today. Arrrrrgghhhh! I wanted to pull my hair out of my head because of too much disappointment. Just kidding. But I ain't joking with my feelings for you. Lol. I am so sorry for this sudden segway, I got it from reading ate @Ruffa 's articles HAHAHA. Anyways, lemme share the reason of my frustration today that I already shared in noise.cash.

I've been following a certain BCH supporter in twitter and she was giving away some BCH last Monday. I just tried my luck and dropped a comment in her tweet without any expectation that she will notice me. I actually forgot about it not until today. I decided to check my notifications and saw her reply to my comment 3 days ago. She even sent me a DMed asking for my BCH address. I feel so devastated the moment I check her post again and saw that some people really received 1 BCH from her. I almost cry because of my carelessness huhuhu. That made me lose my mood the whole day. To ease the frustration, I decided to just sleep the whole afternoon. Don't worry fam. I feel better now and have moved on already. Lol. Just wanna share it here hihi.

________________________

Let's shift the topic now and look at the different and brighter angle of the frame. Today is the second day of December and I am so unproductive. Mwehehe. The cold breeze just signify that it's really Christmas and we can now decorate our home with lights and trees without being judged because of early preparation. I just read that idea from ate tired_momma's article and it really made me laugh because I can totally relate with it. Well, my aunt had already put Christmas ornaments in our house even before this month have arrived. Somehow, I couldn't deny the fact that the twinkling and blinking of the Christmas lights has really different effect. On the other hand, I've seen several posts in facebook about people flexing tall Christmas trees of each cities here in mindanao. But the Christmas tree that really caught my attention is the Tagum City's ginormous Christmas tree. Well, it is marked as the tallest tree in the Philippines which is a 182-foot tall.

From facebook photo

Oh wait, I've gone too far already from my main topic. See? I told you, my thoughts are so rumbled and unorganized right now. Despite of that, I still need to finish this because I want to share my short and simple goals to you all this month. As what I hve said, I need to set targets to keep myself on track and not get distracted with the things around me.

________________________

Goals for this month

  • Be happy

This is my number one goal. As much as I can, I want to have a stress-free December. I just wann enjoy this month and feel loved. I will try my best to focus myself to the positive side and be not distracted by the negative happenings. May this month be filled with hope, love , joy and peace to each and everyone.

  • Spend my December earnings for Christmas and New year's celebration.

As much as I wanted to accumulate more and hodl 1BCh. I just can't disregard the importance of having a small celebration this season too. If you guys have been reading my articles, you should have known by now that I am the one who provides for our family as of now. Therefore, they are depending on me for our celebration this season hihi. And since it is Christmas, I wanted my family to be happy and buy them the things and food that they want. It is my joy seeing them happy.

________________________

Those two were just my goals for this month. I don't want pressure and stress, so I better make it light mwehehe. Anyways, that's all for today. Ciao.

23
$ 8.62
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Hala ka sayang mentor. Mao diay ni gi myday nimo? 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's not just meant for you and you needed to work for it. Disappointments are missed appointments so both parties did not meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee ate. Thank youu po sa reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have separated the my earnings I want to spend for Christmas also. Thanks to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. This platform have helped soany people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ka saako jud akong mata pula na kaayu.. Stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays laban rajud ta nu ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve your all dreams dear. Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks luciiiii. How are you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sayang nga yon bbmars pero for sure mas may malaking blessing na darating sayo. 😁 I hope December will be good to you so you can be happy. 😊💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bbmars. Sa iyo diiin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayanga sa 1BCH oy. naa pay next time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge ra hahaha. Labanan ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 1 BCH is the dream! I am so sorry to hear about you losing it. but do not worry because there will be always a next time! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diay to imuhang Myday ate, Sayanga jud. Godbless sa imuhang Goals this month Ateng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani.langga. sakit sa heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your delay in claiming the Twitter giveaway, hopefully, you will win others in the future and you won't forget to claim them in time. I like your goals for this month. Have a wonderful December!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much coqui. have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nga nag basa mars ba, na apil pud kog ka guol ay hahah maka ingon sad tag sayang hahaha pero oks lang, ana man gyud nang life, di man everyday mo pabor sa atoa ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mars ay. Makaguol jud pero laban rata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes on Twitter there is a limit on the time to claim if you won a giveaway. Sorry about that but I believe that won't stop you from participating again :) Cheers sa goals mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo siiis. Ma na motivate pa ako mag particpate hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan sis..dati halos ayaw ko din galawin ang earnings ko from here..pero narealize ko, life is short..aanhin ko ba yang nga pinaghirapan ko, e di enjoyin ko na hanggang may chance..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Tama ka po. Di natin al anong mangyayari next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala pa goal..more on health goal cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ateeee. Ingatan nyo po self nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nanghinayang din ako sa 1bch sis, aarrghh! ginaya lang kita, parang ganyan din reaction ko, don’t worry I am sure meron pang susunod:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis hihihi. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman ang 1bch sis. Ano pangalan nya sa twitter? Hahaha . Makukuha mo rin yang 1bch and more pagdating ng araw. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jessica Martinez BCH is OG Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The Christmas tree sobrang ganda talaga langga na amazed ako. Sobrang napaka attractive.🥰❤️

I know you can achieve your goals langga. Be happy lang talaga no need to pressure ourselves. More blessings to you Langga.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ganda ehhh. Grind kang tayo ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Continue lang and think positive always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laging halaga pa naman nun. Anyway, my goal is to be happy always though I know it won't happen heheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuur. Let's stay happy lang sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot sayo, naka off notif ba twittwr mo at di mo namalayan? Sayang yon hoyy, pakurot nga 🙄.

Pero nangyari na nga at kasalanan mo talaga ambot ka. But anyways, Good Luck sa goals this month 🥰🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu sornaaa ateee. Di ko kasi knows na may message request din pala sa twitter eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that Xmas is coming yet I have no saved money, i always sparw it to buy foods and things I want without realizing that new and Xmas is coming and I have no moneyon pocket, maybe it's a wake up call for me tovgr9nd again since I've been inactive here for days due to unknown reason, thanks to this post I became motivate again to grind.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope na makapag ipon ka before Christmas day come po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huge Christmas tree in Tagum City! Woahhh! Gusto ko din happy happy lang this month sis, lalayuan ko muna yung stress hahaha. Sayang din yung 1Bch pero sige lang. God bless you sis !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layu muna tayo sa stress sis. Chill muna tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,#1 talaga ang happy ano ,kasi paghindi tayo happy hindi natin magagawa ibang gusto natin🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Happiness is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong name nun sa Twitter mamsh? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jessica Martinez BCH is OG Bitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago