My experience and opinion about Noise Cash

14 56
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Greetings my dear reader, this time I come to expose a topic that may be useful and of interest, but if you usually use social networks that generate extra income or just looking for new communities where people can express themselves freely without attacking each other, that's why I come to tell my experience about Noise Cash, a social network that since I started just a few months ago until today in which I find myself writing these lines for you.

First I must say that I started in Noise Cash was due to the invitation of a friend whose pseudonym is @ozzycrypto, which very kindly told me every detail about this new platform, in addition to their experiences and regulations that exist within them. Having had all this information I proceeded immediately to open the account, and as soon as I logged in I felt a little disoriented because it was not similar to the ones I usually use, such as Facebook, Instagram, etc. After I was reviewing each area of the page I started with my first publications, I began with a brief presentation for those people who enter my channel to know a little about me and the topics I was about to discuss. Afterwards I looked for groups and publications in Spanish, to be able to share with Spanish speakers, since it was one of the recommendations that I had been given since the Spanish-speaking community has been increasing over time.

On the other hand, I must confess that at the beginning I had many expectations, concerns and some stress because I had realized several things that were involved in being part of this new community, and among them were:

The money factor: this social network represents an option of extra income for Venezuelans because in our country we are living a very difficult time in all aspects of our society, and one of those that strongly affects is money, so every dollar counts at the moment to buy food which is the biggest expense we have at this time, and unfortunately we can not save for other things.

Being new in the community: just like in real and daily life when we start in a new environment we want to make ourselves known, something that is often repeated also in virtual communities, introducing ourselves to so many people so that they pay attention to our publications and in turn remember who we are is a lot of work ahead of us; in addition, we become an "influencer", a position that requires a great responsibility for the impact it can have for good or for bad with other people.

The rules of the community: another point that can generate tension is to break the rules unconsciously, this happens by forgetting the rules and more when we review first what we are about to publish, which could lead one to receive certain sanctions that can last several days or even worse permanently.

Once one has already been able to adapt and develop with total normality within the Noise community, I must say that the results have been satisfactory, because since August 30 being the start date in the community until today the results have been as follows:

  • Collection of money over 40$.

  • Total number of followers: 756.

  • No problems or sanctions received by the community.

In short, the experience has been great, on the other hand, the only moments of tension that I have come to experience have been on the part of Noise due to updates or changes that often occur, something that has not only affected me but everyone in general, for example, a few weeks ago was implemented the new measure in which the publications would not show the amount of money they have raised thanks to the votes of the participants but this would be seen in a separate section, This led to many people feeling upset because their level of income and even new followers would go down, and this is because voters supported only those channels that had more influence by the amount of money or tips collected as well as the level of followers, from then on all members were seen as equal before the Noise algorithm.

Opinion

I consider Noise Cash to be a great community where respect prevails among members, and where the content generated by its participants can also be rewarded, unlike the most well-known social networks, where they do not reward monetarily but run the risk of suffering censorship towards the user who addresses topics that may be considered "inappropriate" by the censors of those platforms and even the participants themselves.

The future of Noise can be promising if the owners of the platform manage to implement the right economic measures that benefit both users and the social network itself (sources of income through advertising or new investors), as well as the freedom of expression of which we make use at this time.

As for you, did you already know Noise? If so, tell me your experience and opinions, I will be glad to read them attentively.

Without further ado, I bid you farewell until the next installment.

Note

Image source:

https://kodmarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/noise.png

10
$ 3.03
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

I've been using Noise Cash for 2 months now, and I think it's pretty good, let's see how it goes, you're doing fine, that's nine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting. I hope you have lots of success on the platforms, my friend. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still don't have a hang of noise twitter has been banned in my country I have to use a VPN to visit twitter. I don't like how stressful It is to visit twitter.. I want to replace my twitter activity with noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What country are you from, my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria 🇳🇬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using noise cash for almost 9 months and I must say developers are doing their best to make the platform great. I remember the first time when there was nothing on it but now, it has evolved much. Glad to hear that your experience was good on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You are right, every time the developers have implemented new updates to Noise they have been for the better, let's hope it stays that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still quite new to both read.cash and noise.cash and I'm learning the social rules of Noise. It's very different from other social media and I haven't figured out yet whether it's pictures that people are after or thoughts or maybe summaries of my articles from read.cash. So I decided to try a bit of everything. I put in more effort into read.cash articles because they also give the added satisfaction of being informative to other users. I must say being active on both platforms and also on a few others is rather time consuming but also rewarding. I've become much more sociable than in the real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right because this leads one to be more open and communicative with others. I hope you can continue to publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Likewise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your income in noise.cash experiences?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that they have been good, if I work more, my income may be higher than what I have mentioned in this publication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every sincere user of the noisecash has the thoughts like you, no doubt noisecash is the best ever microblogging platform and much better than the Facebook, Instagram and Twitter because it's blessed us with Bitcoincash, that's why we love noisecash.😻💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without a doubt, friend. What I want is for noise cash to last for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago