My vision of having a family

6 19
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Good day my fellow read cash fam.

Waking up inspired is so good. And let me share with you my vision of having a family.

________________________

This day I researched some dishes to cook I'm watching on youtube and saw different dishes but I guess I can't cook those delicious and yummy dishes that I watch, suddenly I turn into adobo which is the easiest to cook a Filipino dish, but mine is too simple version of adobo I never cook special adobo or any dishes because, to be honest, I never cook any dishes. Actually, I don't know how to cook either haha

Somehow, I am now learning it by myself searching for a Filipino dish that we used to cook like adobo, afretada, etc. Lol.

This is the adobo that I cook hehe you want some?

Why do I cook?

I cook because I realized that I am planning to build my own family and if that happens without even learning cooking I am not worthy to be called Daddy lol.

Yeah, because building your own family is not just about having a skill or job that can provide for the whole family, just imagine you have enough money for your family but you don't know how to cook? Lol. That's hard fella,

You can't treat your household anytime and mostly if your sons and daughters grew up and went far, they don't have the reason to miss you, most teenagers miss their mom and dad because of the food that their parents serve to them. That's a reality I always heard that to some especially colleges students.

That is the reason why I want to spoil my children and give them the food they want that was made by me.

________________________

One goal that I wanted to complete for having a family is to be a good man for them hehe I want them to see me like the most a good man in the world liked my father's show me.

I want them to see happy, especially my wife, and if I learn how to cook more dishes I'm sure she will be proud of me, not just a good husband or a hardworking husband that I want to show her but also a man who can cook her anytime what she wants.

That is my vision of having a family.

________________________

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

To these amazing people who inspired us to write more articles, Thank you. :)

Thank you for spending time fella hope you enjoy reading this blog, I'll promise to make it up with you tonight or in my spare time at my work hehe we're just too busy doing so many things in our workplace.

5
$ 2.08
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Achechecheche, nagpaplano na kelan ga daw ang kasal? Ring bearer ako ha πŸ˜†πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sge sa 2025 madam rufs. Thank you sa blessing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ganon pala, ako na din pagaralan ko magluto kapag malapit na din ako mag-asawa whahaha, hindi talaga ako marunong niyan, nasasayang lang eh LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag umpisa ka sa itlog pre, wahahahaha pag na luto mo maayus yan pasado na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili najud magutom si dy anaπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di najud, para gyapon ni sakoa para diko palayason ba wahaha joke. Uo uy, busgon nako sita gugma ug pagkaon hehe way char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago