Rusty exile shouldn't weigh us down.

38 93
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Well, the title of my article says it all and I am pretty sure you all know what I will be writing here and we all can relate. Yesterday was surprising to everyone cos we all woke up to see our articles being the same without the visit of our beloved friend@TheRandomRewarder. Everyone expected his visit throughout the night but it didn't show up and we woke up again and expected his return but still the same for some. Many receive his visit twice yesterday and some enjoyed his visit very well yesterday, the likes of @PVMihalache, @Idksamad7869 and some other people too. I also received his visit yesterday twice and I thought he would still show up but he didn't at all till this morning. Well, I know many must have lost hope and decide not to write for now cos of rusty behaviour to articles and many see it as an opportunity to write more because it is their passion to write and not really after the money.

Image source

I am very proud to say I am part of those who see writing as a passion because I like it when many people learn from me and when people comment greatly on what I have written, it gives me joy. Moreover, it is this same rusty that has been visiting us with dollars in BCH and we never complained that it's too much, we are always happy seeing him and we see it as motivation to write more. Now that rusty has gone for hours now without visiting your article, you now think it is time to give up, no ooo. It should not be so at all, it is this time we need to write more and show our interest in writing, it is this time we know the real friend.

Image source

This platform needs us, it needs our articles for publishing so that a lot of people can learn from it. So many people are reading our articles and they are having a change in their lives because of the content of your article, this alone should be our joy because many are saved by our writing. I understand the fact that his visit is a real motivation, I accept it cos I also feel motivated to write more when I see his visit but this alone shouldn't be our only motivation for writing.

A brief question;

What if readcash stops today, will you give up on writing or you will continue?

No one is praying for readcash to stops today but we should be real to ourselves and ask ourselves questions like this sometimes, will you stop or continue? Let this question keep roaming in our minds, we can answer it in the comment section or keep it to ourselves.

I miss rusty too, cos he has been my day one friend ever since I opted in to write on this platform, he accepted me the way I am and started visiting me as his friend and tell me ways to improve base on motivation receive from his visit. There is a popular saying that "a friend in need is a friend indeed". Let's be patient with rusty because " a patient dog eats the fattest bone". His coming back will be a great one for us which I believe, did you believe too?

Note:

  • Do not give up

  • Make writing your passion

  • Be positive

I am writing this to everyone this morning/ afternoon/ night base on the time we are in our different places to lift our spirit and motivate us. We should not give up now cos I see it as a trying time for everyone including me myself.

Thanks for reading this and I am glad you were motivated in one way or the other. I appreciate you for reading, God bless you all. Till another time that I write again.

Bye for now🥰🥰🥰

5th October 2021.

21
$ 8.70
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Well, it´s nice when people are reading what you have to say and interacting with you. It definitely makes you feel good... but when someone says the world is not being ruled by money, the person is lying! We all need money and I´d definitely not feel enough motivated to invest time in so much writing without money involved (even small amount is helping). This is my opinion on this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely right about this, without money there won't be proper motivation but those that writings are their passion are concerned most because they can lose that passion along the line

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the motivation to continue with our goal, it doesn’t matter whether it will be rewarded or not, as long as you are enjoying reading motivational articles just like this😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, I am glad you are motivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't give up on writing. I love writing in Read and earning BCH. But above all, I like to write and I would continue doing it anywhere else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit ma, I am happy you chose to continue writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got 2 visits as well from rusty early thus morning and I thiugh it will continue but no luck till now..

Anyways, I will still continue with one of my october goals which is to publish 1 article per day which means aat the end of the month, I should have published 31 articles in total.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe it will come back soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here!~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! As much as we love to write, rusty's visit was a big motivation. Hopefully he comes back from his vacation soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, is a big motivation and I agree with that. I hope it comes back soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about that. When you made a pact with your heart to keep writing, you will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation and encouragement, but Gaftek you sure know how it goes na😉, but let me keep quiet🤐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, tell me that in my dm, don't know what you are talking about bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ohh😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true bro! Just because Rusty isn't here doesn't mean we should give up. We came here to write and that's what we will do. Even if there is no pay! But Rusty sure gives me motivation to write more so I wish he will come back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you understand this, I wish he comes back soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course wall all miss Rusty. He helps keep some of the motivation going despite the passion to write. A little extra money is simply fun, and it helps to make the time spent here just a wee bit more worthwhile.

But at the end of the day what I have said from day one is that I am most interested in the interaction of real people. Real readers. Real tippers. And that will remain to be my focus. To grow my audience and if there is to be a reward, it will come from them.

If it were to happen that Rusty went away completely and no one tipped here would I leave? Yes. Why? Because while getting paid to write is not the only reason I do it, there are simply too many other places I can write that do pay. So, I would shift my attentions there as opposed to here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, which other places pay for writing? Can you share more light on this, I am also interested in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here are just a few, not all of which I use. But they are out there. Hive, PublishOx, MyLot, and HubPages all come to mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I will register too to check it out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Louder!!!, This is what I want to read right now, we both have the same thought, my passion in writing was still on fire, and I am so proud of it, because I thought would lose hope but when rusty was having a rest I finally found out that I really fell in love in writing because my will and joy to write was still there❣️ thumbs up for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn😇😇, I am glad you had the same mind with me. I am sensing you a virtual hug ma🤗🤗😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly if read.cash stops, I would probably go back to writing poetries on my Tumblr account again HAHA. Writing articles here reminded me of why I love writing so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea, we shouldn't stop writing at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you love writing tip is just a bonus! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am not sure if I get the visit, still not checking my notification but my earnings increases, maybe it visited me somehow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, you should check to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know a lot of writers here that see beyond the opportunity of earning on the platform.

The tip wouldn't stop my engagement, it just might not be 100% as usual but the absence of the bot shouldn't take anything that has to do with our engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I second this, the engagement might reduce but I will keep writing cos I learn new things everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I receive a visit today for once only,but it’s okay ,if writing is our passion,it should stop us,though we really need to earn but we are already belong in this community and it’s so hard to leave here,just go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you are lucky to receive him today, I haven't today at all. We should not stop for real because we are already in the family already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's tough now but we will never stop doing what we do best and it is wetting for passion....good write up bro and I pray rusty finds this post very pleasing just as I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim the prayer , amen. Thanks my brother, his visit is really a motivation but it doesn't stop us from writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just you feel the emptiness when rusty not around. Lol hope he will come back so soon. He might be sick or on a vacation leave. Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅 I know, everybody felt this and many are still feeling it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago