If I got $590k!

59 95
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: October 09,2021
Author: Sequoia

They say money can't buy us happiness. Well, please give me all your money. It can buy the things that makes me happy. Lol.

________________________

Rise and Shine awesome people of readcash community. How was your sleep? To be honest, I only have 4 hours of sleep because of some responsibilities that I need to fulfill. Since tomorrow will be our Pastor's Appreciation Day, we decided to have a small event for our pastor and my task was to create a certificate of appreciation and run some errands to buy a token or present for him. However, we will not be talking about that today.

These past few days, I have read articles about writer's plans if ever they will be given or have a $590k in their bare hands or bank account. Well, we actually have similar plans.

$590k is a very big amount especially if we are going to convert it into Philippine peso. It is approximately Php.29,850,094.20. An amount of money that people will go crazy about.

________________________

If I got $590k, I will...

Invest to crypto

  • I strongly believe in potential of cryptocurrency. I know that it will be our future. Though I am still new in cryptoverse, I am willing to open my mind more about it and share it to the people around me. Of course, I already know my bias coin and that is the bitcoincash (BCH). Though I will still buy other coins aside from it. I will probably spend 20% of my money in cryptos.

Build a business

  • I really want to build my own business ever since I was a kid. I want to build a mini grocery store for my mother. Milktea shop that I will call Sequioa's Tee park. Well, I will make the ambiance and place very natural.

  • Aside from that, I've been wanting to have a farm. I don't know but I always want to have it. I want to domesticate animals such as cows, pigs, goats, sheep , ducks , chicken and turkey. Plants fruits and vegetables.

Buy a lot and Build a house

  • I want to build my dream house. As I grow older, household appliances and items is making heart jump with so much happiness. In my house, I want to have a gym to do my workout. Pool, coffee bar and mini theater hihi.

Buy a car

  • Well, I am really not a fan of cars. Maybe I will just buy the average one that I can use in my business.

Support my family

  • I will give my aunts and uncles 1 million each for them to buy the things they want or build business. Of course, my sister and my mother will always be first in my list.

Build a shelter for stray dogs and Cats

  • My heart always aches whenever I see stray animals. If only I have enough money, I would probably adopt them all. That is why, if I ever I will have $590k , I will spend the 10% of it for the animals. I wanna give them home, food and love. They deserve it.

Travel

  • Travelling is one of my stress reliever. That is why, I will surely save some of my money to travel all around the world. Go to other places and country with my loved ones. And if we are still together when that time comes, I wanna travel with @Cocogrey .

________________________

Closing Thought

Maybe you are already laughing at me now. Saying that I am just too ambitious. Well, what can I do? My ambitions are the one that drives me to keep going and strive in life. I am not just doing it for myself. I am doing this for the people around me. Who knows? Maybe 4-5 years from now, we will all be able to achieve all of our dreams in life.

There's nothing wrong about dreaming...

29
$ 16.06
$ 15.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 19
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Dagkoag tip bataa uy! Hatag sinko be hajajaha!

Giunsa mani niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pendi rana HAHAHA. Chamba2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooting for you dae ❀ Same2 jud tag goal. Lahi rajud ang adulting period uys! Same sad . ma happy kaayo akoang heart pag maka palit ug appliances ay. Ambot nganu sd. Ang dating puros luho ra dili na karun HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani dai. Nag chaneg najud HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! I felt happy sis because you give a part to stay cats and dogs. πŸ₯Ί They need us. If I will have that amount of money, I will build homes for them too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa jud n silay special spot sa akoa heart sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda ng plano mo sa pera hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana lang may ganyang pera eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know the way you wanted to spend 590k greatly. By investing in crypto you can also gain profit.I pray you succeed to get this huge amount to fulfil your dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully. Thank you fars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre lang mangarap kaya isa ako sa mangangarap niyan haha. Mag build agad ako ng magandang bahay para sa masayang family at mag focus sa business with Crypto currency :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. La naman masamang mangarap eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice Content, May also create like this? Money should put into good thing's

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Suree gooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fantastic especially the investment of crypto and house...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nga oo nga, bigay nyo nalang samin kwarta myo kung di na kayo napapasaya nyan! Chorrr ahahaha. Ang sarap lang talaga mangarap ano. Pero malay natin nan magkatotoo 🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ibigay nlaang satin ate Hahhaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too langga I want to build my dream house and buy a lot too for it. To build my own business like apartment and restaurant.❀️ Nothing's impossible Langga. Hindi natin malalaman balang araw na achieve mo lahat ng yan..πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate gandaaa ehhh. Malay natn hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga di mo alam yan kapalaran mo..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman bawal mangarap.. Hehe.. Atleast malay mo pag nangyari yun nakaplano na kung ano ang nga paglalaanan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh. Atleast ready na HAHHAAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek.. Nakalatag na ang lahat.. Yung pera nalang ang kulang.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padonate ko ana dy maskin 1 million lang hahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sure ying HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tAyo, gusto ko din magkaroon ng farm para mag-alaga ng hayop at magtanim ng mga gulay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu sis ehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do whatever you want but travel please. It will help you. Agree with other points.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm... parang gusto ko din gumawa ng ganito na article ah. relate ako sa mga gusto mo.. but I have something in mind talaga for my crypto income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hayyyss hanggang.plano nga lang ata ako ate HAHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beh don’t forget me ha,πŸ˜… Sarap no, but if I have that big amount of money I would definitely do the same as you, basta don’t forget the investment. Mabilis maubos ang pera kaya spend it wisely:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure ate Hhaaha. Oo nga ate eh. Akya kailangan, wais.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have $590k, please share with me some. I would be glad to have some.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sureee. No prblem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkatotoo yan sis.hehe Gandang plano. Ang problema saan tayo makakakuha ng ganyan kalaking pera.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka makakita tayo ng ginto sis HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng plan hehe nag iisip rin ako ano kaya mga plans ko pag may ganyan akong kalaking pera XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha plano na tayo sis. Para if magkarn, aleast alam na natin sa patungo yung pera ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay i love the name of the milktea shop.. Sana nga magkatotoo noh, anong challenge gawin para sa $590k, bka nmn squid game πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaaha magbsquid game doc kay na bored sa life HAAHHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plans, there are a lot writing about having $590k haha. If only we can have it haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ateee ehhh. sana nga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that Cat and dog is included to your plan. 😊 That is my dream too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di mawawala talaga mars. They have special spot in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plans sis 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks teeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love, walang masamang mangarap. :) padayun lang hmmm hinaot nga mapalitan ko nmug bigbike ug makuha nimo na hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Te e treat niya kog apil heheh, bitaw uyy try nako ni.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cge2 gang. Sabay2 tayong mangarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a better future ahead if ever maka gunit ug engun ani nga amount

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani beeeb. Hayyys unta beb oi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct jud ka sis.. There is nothing wrong is business. We dont know diay sis musulod na nga amount sa imoha. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo gani sis HHAHAA malay natu, puhom hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko pud ni if aha mo padung akong $590k. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa sge teee gooo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Wala nay patumpik tumpik pa hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayo yor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago