One Month in read.cash and my first earning from noise.cash.

17 31
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

It's been one month! Yey...

I made it. I posted for 30 days straight and made some improvements to my profile.

43 subscribers and almost $80 in 30 days. I feel like I need to celebrate this. What do you say?

Yeah, I know I can do better. Like if I talk about my level of engagement. I wish I could make some more time to invest in read.cash. I have other crypto works, my freelance writing for Fiverr, and my offline family life; everything occupies me. So I can't give more even if I want to.

I'm trying my best to engage here and give something back.

So far I became a sponsor of 13 people. Uh! That's not anything less, I believe.

And I got 7 sponsors. A big shout out to all of them for believing in me.

Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty

So this is what I made so far here in read.cash. I wouldn't say I have done much but the support I got, the generosity I got from other users is amazing. I never thought this community/platform could be this welcoming.

Thanks to you guys.

Moving to noise.cash.

I'm not very active in noise.cash nor do I post there regularly. So let's not talk about my engagement there to make myself more embarrassed.

But guess what?

I got my first payment on noise.cash. I even had no idea that I made something there.

Got a notification the other day saying, I need to add my wallet coz there are some tips waiting for me. I was like, seriously! I don't even log in there that much. You can imagine how surprising as well as warming that small amount was to me.

So when I added my wallet I got the 'cha ching' sounds so many times from my app, I freaked out. It was $0.28 in all $0.01-$0.02 tips.

This is not much compared to what I usually earn. But this small amount put a smile on me and give me an understanding that I can eventually do better there too.

What do you say?

So far, I got 22 subscribers and $.30. It's not bad compared to my active status.

You can find me https://noise.cash/u/remona in noise.cash.

So that's it for now.

I'm not doing great but gradually I hope I will catch up with you guys. I came to know so many wonderful people here in read.cash. I'm hopeful that this will be my second home soon.

Have a good day, everyone.

8
$ 2.18
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!a great achievements for your first month ,congratulations🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm words. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a good progress on both platforms. I am happy that I am part of your sponsorship. All the best, Remona! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your kindness and for being around. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sponsoring me I'll check you're noise. cash account. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for being around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the sponsorship and you are really doing well in a short while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your inspiring words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More BCH for you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your doing great mate, congratulations for your achievements in one month. keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your inspiring words. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Congratulations on your achievement . And thank you for sponsoring me. I will also check your account for noise cash. More achievement to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being around. It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, you really deserve it. I will check you out on noise cash also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being around and for being an inspiration to write everyday. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago