Psycho Suitor

20 48
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

@Lead Image

Women set their standards when they choose a man. Some are fine with a smart guy, others okay with a kind one, usually they like the good-looking or most they choose the hardworking.

Does setting a standard is being choosy? I think there is nothing wrong with it. We all have the right to choose whom we're gonna settle. If the person we like don't like us back ever since we need to respect their decision. Don't force them. Do not make another way for you to be accepted. You know what I mean.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Unexpected Rude Message

Yesterday, when I was scrolling on Facebook, a college classmate of mine called. I don't have a plan to answer him but I press the answer button and quickly end it. I don't have a choice, so I replied. While typing he called again and I decline it.

Him: Missed a call

Me: Yow?

Him: Oh! You're still alive?

Him: Useless

Me: Oh wow!

Me: What did I do to you?

I didn't expect him to say that to me all of a sudden. I'm trying to calm myself not to explode.

Me: Do I owe you something?

Him: Don't chat me

Him: You ruin my mood

Me: Who is chatting with me?

Me: I hope your okay?

I started to answer him sarcastically because he was so harsh to speak with me like that.

Him: I have a question to you before but you didn't notice me.

Him: Tsk

Him: It's up to yourself now

Me: It's really up to myself. All of sudden your telling me I'm useless? I never done anything to you. What rights do you have to say that to me? ! Arrogant.

I can't help but say it to him. I don't know his problem with me. He was so rude with his words.

Him: Why you didn't response to me before? Because you don't need anything?

Him: Well, what do I expect, you only talk to me if you need me.

Him: Haha. I'm used to it.

Me: Wow! When did I reach out to you if I need help? Your the one keeps reaching me that's why I got to talk to you. Your acting like a victim huh?

I don't know where all those effing aches of him coming from.

Him: Stop. Don't chat me.

Me: Tell me all the things that you did to me. Is this is about the company that you share with me to pass resumes? I remember I share mine too. Or about school stuffs? I also share ideas back then. The way you talk as if I owe you a lot. Know your place. It doesn't suit you.

Me: Fyi. Your the one who message me first. I think you're dreaming.

He's acting like I wanted his attention. Gosh! I never ask him for help, yes I talk to him about school things and I think it's normal.

So it means all of my classmates that ask him, they owe him too?

Him: Let's not make this long

Him: It will leads to nothing

Him: Sorry if I said not good

Me: Wow? Let's not make this long huh? As if I want this convo. Gaaaad! If you still can't move on in school, enroll yourself back! Don't put all the blame on me if you have problems 'cause I have many of it. If you were gonna tell me I'm useless all of the sudden, well, check yourself too. Haha!

Him: I'm sorry for what I said. I take it back.

Me. Apology unaccepted! Bye!

Sorry your face! Duh!

My boyfriend laugh at me because we 2 look quarreling like couples but he gets back to serious when he saw my eyes burning. He really hates that guy and he said he wants to smash him to awake

Btw that classmate of mine courted me when we were in 1st-year college. Even though I told him not to do it he still continues. Last February 14, 2018, I remember we have a summative quiz in Psychology subject 100 items enumeration. It was an evening class from 7 PM to 10 PM. I'm half answering my paper when he suddenly came late. Before he starts his quiz he is typing on his phone. My phone vibrated and I knew it was him. I didn't mind checking it because I don't feel well at that time. I'm on my period and having it while outside is really uncomfortable. Feel me ladies right? I passed quickly my paper and walks fast as much I can do to avoid him also to get home early and change pad from overflowing blood lol. When I'm quite far from the school I stop and wait for the vehicle to ride and when suddenly I heard a voice at my back, "Zy I told you I will take you home" (P.S he doesn't have vehicles to do it) I didn't answer him. I continue to walk fast and stop when he reaches me. He shouts at me. "Why you don't want me to walk with you?!" he said. I continue to walk and don't mind him. Any moment I feel my blood will mess in my skirt that's why I'm calming myself not to explode. I stop again and he said, "Why did you stop again? Are you going to fart?" Whew! I said to myself, "Is this his style to court a girl? Once I got home I will never talk to him again" I walk again and reach the terminal of vehicles when then I feel he is not around *Sigh* "Zy for you" he suddenly grabs my hand and gives the plastic rose and quickly he leaves.

Don't tease me, I don't feel any romantic that day. After that, I don't talk to him for 1 year.

When we were in our 3rd year in college, we suddenly talked because we became a group in our activity subjects. The next day I was curious when someone knocks on my apartment. It was 12 noon, I just finished shower and preparing my uniform for my 1 PM class. I'm not expecting anyone. I open the door and saw nothing. When I was closing it, there's a head appear next to the wall. I didn't notice him because I didn't look around and get shocked when he spoke "Let's go to school together Zy" I jumped out of nervousness. I ask him why he is here, and he replied he just want us together to arrive at school. I said no, I will go to school late, and he is looking inside my apartment as if he wants to come in. I didn't let him in because this apartment is like a room only. I don't want people to think of me as anything. Besides, I'm still new here before. I never talk to him again after he did it. I told my other friends about it and they got scared so am I. I told to his friends too and they said the screw in his head is loose.

When online class start that is the time again I happened to talk to him because we're in the same group sometimes. So I don't know what the heck is he wants.


Closing Thoughts

There is nothing wrong to show feelings to someone you like, as long there is respect and good intention.

Do you have the same experience as this before? Share it in the comment section.

Thanks for reading! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: Kelzy

12
$ 8.56
$ 8.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh whaha naka high ata yan ๐Ÿคฃ. Grabe namang yan, di ako active sa messenger now a days sa Telegram ako LOL. pero seryuso sino ba kasi yan? Whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-pm ko na po ba? Hahahahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well his way of courting is somehow different, even I wouldn't talk to a suitor like him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala nasakitan pa na sya ba.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang baliw na baliw sya sayo dzaii. Mga ganyang lalaki ay yong Possessive na pag nakita ang juwa nila na may kausap mang aamok ng away. To some lang, di naman lahat. Buti di ka nagka gusto doon, apaka hambog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of people should not be tolerated. They don't know how to control and distance themselves. It's obvious that he's being rejected. It's more dangerous if his feelings turn into an obsession. It could lead to something more serious than just being a psycho suitor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu right! When he come to my apartment I was thinking that what if he insist to enter. His strong than me. What if he push me inside. I can't imagine no one will know what happen to me because I live alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the point. You have to protect yourself at all costs. You don't know what rums inside his head. You should not put your guard down. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku dai .delikado mga ganyan.
Sabihan kang walang kwenta..aba kapal.. Suitor pa nga lng umaatittude na..panu pa kya kung maging jowa. A big no to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks siya nung una kasi medyo matalino Ate kaso nung mga 2 weeks ko na oobserbahan siya kakaiba na siya parang iba siya tumingin pag nakikipagtawanan ako sa mga classmate ko na guys pailalim. Okii given nagselos siya pero tingnan niya ako ng masama ang creepy parang gaya niyan sa lead image ko hehe hindi ko naman siya binigyan ng parang chance para umasa kasi una palang ayoko talaga wala balak sa isip ko kasi nagtatrabaho ako sa umaga pasok sa gabi or alternate. Isa pa ayoko dugyutin one time kausap niya ko nangulangot siya pinunas niya sa ilalim ng shirt niya. Grrr tas parang bata maglaro pag pawis punas lang sa uniform. I think nasa 28-29 na siya ngayon. Dibaaaaaaa katakot. Sinisigawan niya pa ko. Pano nalang kung sinagot ko siya pinilit ko sarili ko kasi matalino? Ay di naman siya totally matalino sa history lang naman na subject siya magaling. Wala din naman ako nahingi sa kanya maygaaaaas! Kapos din sila tsaka di ko talaga siya pinagkakausap kasi nga nakita ko na ugali niya siya lang palagi gusto magreach out. May pagkasayad nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali ma obsess ang ganyan.. Nkakatakot. Wag mo napansinin pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo!! Is he have some problem with his head? Or he's always like that?
Youโ€™re still listening his conversation to the end. By reading this i must say you're such a kind and honest person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as I could I don't want to say anything that will offend someone. I replied to his message till the end because he provoked me to let my anger out. Hoho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman nya beh, kakalurkey, and he has the guts to tell you those things, di pa makamoveon cguro sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot din siya tumingin te pag galit parang kagaya niyang sa lead image ko. Ayaw ko talaga yung taong pailalim kung tumingin parang any moment may gagawin masama. Kada makakausap ko kasi siya feeling na guato ko siya yung ganon kaya nagkakaganyan yan. Sabi ng boyfriend ko ang drama niya suntukin ko siya agad pag nagkita kami ๐Ÿ˜‚ Oks naman siya nung una e smarty ganern pero pansin ko dugyutin siya di naman sa pang aano. May time nun kinakausap niya ko nangungulangot siya sa school. 2 weeks niya palang ako nakikilala. Transferee kasi ako sa school na yun e. Tapos nakita ko pinunas niya pailalim sa p.e uniform niya ako hilong hilo na. Nangungulangot din naman ako kaso yung kanya parang walang hiya hiya. Dugyot ba. Meron pa nung volleyball namin ang ligalig niya ang gaslaw gaslaw kahit pawis na hala kahit saan lang punas. Tapos mas matanda pa yun siya sakin. Siguro ngayon nasa 28 or 29 na siya pero di siya nagpopormal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god beh, naku iblocked mo na sya, at dapat mag iingat ka, parang iba nga ang takbo ng utak nya according sa story mo. Ang also malinaw naman na sinabi mo sa kanya na di mo sya bet di ba, pero push pa rin sya, mahirap nyan baka obsessed na sya sayo, wag naman sana. Ingat ka beh ha, thanks for sharing your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko may sayad yung nag chat sayo sis. Nakaka istress syang kausap haha juskoooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Nagfefeeling juwa. Di ko malaman ano gusto niya. Naka graduate na lahat lahat di pa din makamove on. Utang na loob sa kanya pag nagtanong. Panget kaklase hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're even patient enoght to keep chatting with him. I usually block people like that as soon as I see that "useless". I insult them back and then block them ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already block him bro after my last chat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago