My 1 Month Mark In read.cash

11 46
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Time flies so fast, isn't it? September is done. Also, It is my first month here in read.cash, yehey! Today, I will summarize my articles written here and also my earnings.

I was reluctant to write at first because I thought that I might not keep up with the articles. After few days of contemplating, I finally made an account.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Here is my list of articles:

1) Pandemic/BCH/noise.cash $ 0.64

This is my first article here. What I can remember was, originally it should be a routine kind of article. Instead, I wrote about the current situation of the pandemic. Also, a brief story of how I knew about BCH. It all started earlier this year. About noise.cash, I just wrote about how it helped me financially and mentally.

2) BCH as a character $ 0.05

I made a story about BCH. What if he is a fictional character? What are his traits? My story just goes what I have in my mind. It is just my interpretation and does not represent the coins. I also included so many coins in the mix haha! I included Doge, Ethereum, Bitcoin, and Ripple.

3) 3 knocks/ my "ghost" encounter $ 0.05

In this article, I summarize my experience of encountering a "ghost". It is still clear to me what happened that day. This was way back years ago and still a mystery to me. To me, ghosts are elements that are in need of sometimes maybe because they have unfinished business here on earth. Well, who knows?

4) 1000 mark! Things I am grateful for. $ 0.88

In this article, I wrote about how happy I am that I reached the 1,000 mark on noise.cash. Also, I have a list of people that I am grateful for in achieving this milestone. It is very important to me because it shows that my post is somewhat interesting hehe. This motivates me more to post more content on noise.cash.

5) My journey so far on NFT (I sold 1 NFT in one day) $ 1.10

In this article, I wrote about how I discovered the world of NFTs. I started the journer from Juungle. I bought a few of the collectibles. Then I started researching until I had my own art to sell. I sold 1 NFT after a day. My experience is great and will continue to learn NFTs.

6) Relatives are not about blood but the people who love you. (Robbed by... $ 4.63

This is the article with the highest-earning. I summarize my childhood in this article. This is about our relative relationship. It is about how they betrayed and robbed us in the past. I have learned in this experience that even if we are related, they can hurt us. It is not about the money anymore but the trust that is broken.

7) Our humble egg farm. Sunday lunch. $ 0.08

This is a blog from our Sunday lunch at our farm. This is the most viewed article so far. This is when we decided to take our lunch at the farm because we will lose our marble when we are just stuck at home haha! It was a fun day. We grilled chicken and fish. We also did inspect our egg farm.

8) My 9.9 Sale Haul (bought something for a new hobby). $ 2.00

This article summarizes the things I bought during the 9.9 sale on two of the biggest shopping platform in the Philippines, Lazada and Shopee. The things I bought are food, skincare, and a new hobby of mine. I did not just buy them compulsively but I think thoroughly before buying anything.

9) My Half Marathon Experience (My toughest physical challenge yet!) $ 1.65

This is yet my toughest physical challenge. One achievement off to my bucket list. It is great that I have a story to tell like this. 21 KM is not a joke and a lot of training and patience is needed to achieve this goal. I am happy that I am able to do it. Also, I got a plaque.

10) Five Things That Make Me Happy During Pandemic. $ 2.91

This is maybe the most enjoyable article I wrote. Anything that pops in my mind that makes me happy I just put in this article. I finished this so fast in one sitting. My brain is like thinking every word nonstop. I like that many people are able to share their thoughts about it too!

11) How Gambling Can Destroy Relationships. (Cutting Ties With Relatives) $ 0.09

Another experience about my relatives. You see, not every family is perfect. There are obstacles throughout the relationship. It is okay to cut ties with people who hurt you. For me, mental health is everything. I cannot exchange it for anything.

12) My Sunday! (Squid Game, Painting, Food) $ 0.95

My typical Sunday! This article summarizes the things I do on a weekend. I had fun this day because I did a lot of activities. I finished Squid Game that day to avoid spoilers. The series is so intense and cannot wait for season 2. I also did paintings during this day. Also, the food was great because we make that Sunday should be special every day.

13) My Recommended Apps! ( #2 Is My Favorite!) $ 0.35

In this article, I list some of my recommended apps for maximum productivity. The apps helped me through the day. Also, I included a period tracker to help me to know when will my period will start. The apps are also for editing, writing, and for scanning.

Final thoughts

I am still in my early stage of writing here in read.cash. In my journey, I learned a lot and gained friends here. I thank my 16 subscribers (as of writing this) who shows interested and appreciation to my article. Sometimes, it is hard to write an article when you are unmotivated but my subscribers give me the drive to continue my consistency...

Thank you for reading yet again my article! Until the next one. Peace -Jijisaur

❤️ Twitter/noise.cash/Opensea:@Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

8
$ 1.52
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I may be late but happy monthsary here in this platform! I believe that you have a long journey ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! It is a fun ride here in read.cash. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't interested either when my friend told me you didn't know about read.cash. I said I don't know. My friend says I can write articles here. You can share everything. I said it's hard to write an article. Can I register? My friend interested me you can. So I opened the read.cash ID yesterday. Honestly, the path of your read.cash is amazing. Your one month journey, you have highlighted in a unique way in this one post. I was also inspired.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, this platform really is good. I am glad that you discovered this platform! one day, you will be able to make a 1 month mark article too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations on your journey, sis! Happy first month. You did an awesome job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! thank you for being my sponsor po! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your first month sis!🎉❤️ You deserve it because you work hard for it. I'm so happy for you. More blessings to you always.🙏😇 Happy New Month sis!❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww thanks sissy! 🙏🥺 More articles this October to come. More blessings to you also. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️ Thank you so much also sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1st month in this platform. I hope that you continue to write more amazing content!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis, for the motivation. I am s learning here. Yes, I will continue to write. God bless. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago