Backup

19 36
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

My article came in late today and I don't even think I will publish it this night or I will just end up publishing it very early tomorrow morning. What did I want to say? I will just tell you how my day went, I know I have always done this but it has been a long while that I did it.

Was I left with no topic in my head? Not at all, I was just feeling very lazy to write something but my conscience was judging me and I couldn't rest because I love it when I am always there to give to my readers what to read and learn from. This makes my mood down around this evening and while writing this. Let me start to tell you how my day started;

I woke up very early this morning around after 4, I went straight to my noisecash and I started making noise. I just opened the new account because the former one has the issue of not receiving tips for months so I decided to open another one, this is the link to my new account if you are on noisecash and wish to follow me and see my posts. I make noise for almost two hours and came to readcash to also read up some articles that I haven't touched. I did that for another one hour and I felt very tired, so I decided to sleep back around 7 am.

I slept and woke up after 9 and immediately I left my bed to go run some errands for my mom. Many have started calling me mummy's boy on noisecash and I am glad to bear the name. After running errands, she fried some eggs and we ate them with sliced bread.

Captured with my phone ( the bread and egg )

I enjoyed it and after that, I went to make some noise again on noisecash. Immediately I remembered that I said I need a power bank to serve as a backup for me whenever there is a delay in the supply of electrical power. So I chatted my Friend up @Jumper-01 I asked him for the type of power bank that I can get and he said I can get Age or Oriamo product, I went straight to the market with my brother fiancee and when I got there and I told them what I want and they gave me what I need.

I bought the power bank at the price of $12 and that's #6000 in Nigeria currency. I was happy when I bought it, I bought the Oriamo product of 10000mAh, my phone battery is just 4000mAh which means it will charge my phone two times fully and go another halfway to charge it again.

My new power bank cost me $12
10000mAh power bank

I was very happy that I even went to noisecash to post it there too and wrote some posts on it.

A screenshot of my noisecash post

The power supply was delayed and they didn't allow me to charge the power bank until this very night. I went to watch my club football match at 1:30 pm, I am a Chelsea fan and my club played against Leicester. Chelsea won with a 3-0 score and I was really happy about that.

After watching the match in a viewing centre I went home straight to eat and I am rice. After that, I had my bath and went to choir rehearsal in the church around 6 pm. It was when I was coming back that I heard Man United lost their match to Watford and I was happy the more because they are my rivalry in the premier league, their fans don't allow us the Chelsea fans to rest. I was glad to make jest of them and mock them too.

After all this, I went to have my dinner which is Semovita and soup, only Nigerians will know what that food is, I think.

I spend most of my time on noisecash and I hardly come to readcash and that's the reason for not visiting articles today, I am sorry for that, forgive me.

This was how I spend the whole of my Saturday, it was productive and this makes me happy. I will put a full stop here, till I write again tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

20th November 2022.

17
$ 5.23
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Only robots can compete with you when it comes to sleeping. You were on noisecash till around 1am and woke up by 4am again.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

I am sure Man I losing their match is a double joy. 4 goals is too much for such a team

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… na money dey ginger me ooo. Man United is currently not in form jare, they need a good coach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their coach is gone now. Looking forward for a change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great buddy, I went through a lot of stress today but I am glad everything wasn't in vain.

I am considering a power bank too but I am just been reluctant about it, enjoy the service buddy. I dey hungry and this your bread and egg go wan cause wahala this midnight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So my. Bread and eggs dey enter your eyesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Thank God it wasn't in vain ooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really enjoyed your Saturday ohhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi na, enjoy la enjoy ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a quite eventful day, that's nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see how these platforms make these opportunities to get the items we need possible. Congrats friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir, the platform is a blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. So much noise in the end paid off. That is the wonderful thing about these platforms. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's paid off really well ma, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine you were so happy that we lost .. don’t let me swear for you on read cash oh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…no swear for me loo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then happy your happy and leave Man U alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though tha power supply was delayed but anyways congrats to your new power bank haha it is very useful when were out of electricity.

Im newbie here :) GODBLESS!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend, thanks for engaging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago