Am I a liar

32 57
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I am about to break some unbreakable tables with this article of mine, it isn't my fault in fact I am even guilty of this. Should I begin or I should still do some rants πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

My bad, I forgot to greet everyone reading this. How are you all doing? It's the weekend, the last Saturday of the month, I hope you enjoyed today and was productive. December is knocking on the door and Christmas is already shaking her waist all around it trying to woo and fall for herπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am saying rubbish already, let's begin to read the reason why we are here.

I wrote an article some months or weeks ago, I was talking about how writing was my passion and how I love to write and all. It was around that time Rusty was away and wasn't visiting articles due to the maintenance that was on then. I advise people not to give up on writing even if at all earnings are not coming in, it was all sweet while writing it as if it was easy to do. How will it be that we write and we don't earn anything in return, is that not like a wasted effort? It is true but I spiced up everything to look like is nothing and that we should focus on writing so that people can learn a lot from it.

What brought about all this? A few days ago, someone was talking about him not receiving rusty visits on all his articles after writing for weeks. He said this in the Nigeria BCH forum and I replied to him that since his account is not spammed that he should keep writing that rusty will visit. He said he can't keep on writing that he will have to open another account, I tried persuading him not to and was telling him he should keep writing that he will soon visit and he shouldn't look at the earnings first.

Immediately I said this, a friend came out and said all his mind and it was funny to me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. He said " we should forget love for writing ooo, that if it is not earning that is gingering him that what else will ginger him to write? I was seriously laughing when I saw this cos it was coming from a big man like him πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I am sure he will remember and will be laughing while reading this.

Do I need to give a thought to what he said before I derive the truth from it? No, he actually said the truth which I also know is what has kept me writing.

A short story;

Many know this is not my first account, in my first account I wrote up to 14 articles before rusty visited, while I was writing I never complained but I kept writing. I will say it was a passion that has led me to write to that extent and never give up. Words of encouragement were there for me to carry on, I remember princessbusayo was always there to encourage me in the comment section and I lost track of even expecting from rusty.

New users on these days give up easily because they didn't see rusty after two or three days. Have they forgotten the passion that drives them into writing?

Well, as I have said earlier, there is no lie about the fact that earnings have kept me and you to keep writing. Remember I said passion was there for me when I started and in between the love for earnings came in πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ. Having known this, the big question goes to you all that

"AM I A LIAR" that I said that the earnings are not really what we should be looking at when writing on this site in that articles written some months ago, here I am again trying to tell you again that earnings are what ginger me to write?

Am I not trying to confuse people with that, hmmm, am I a liar to you? Judge me in the comment section, I will happily accept any kind of comment, I promise you all that I won't be hurt with any comment dear.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate your effort in reading my article today, God bless you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

27th November 2021.

20
$ 5.50
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Patience, is the motto of the novices, step by step we build what we are, every day counts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what? While reading your article, I was convinced to say this. What about those who are working as salary earners and wait after 30 days to get their pay? Yes, we know they are sure they will get paid. Same thing with platforms like this.

At least having patient and hoping rusty will come is the best. They need not look at the earnings on their first day to a week. At least they will still get some tokens from people here pending the time.

Well, I don't think people like them can actually write on Hive 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldon dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was new here, my main purpose is to write; I want others to read my own work, but still there's a feeling of 'what if no one will notice me'. But guess what, there are 5 users who support me, and you're one of it. Really can't forget, thanks a lot:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, It's all about perseverance and determination. In my case, Rusty visted me when when I was already almost a month being active on this platform. Despite of that, I never gave up. I proved to myself that there will come a time that Rusty will visit me. Though I have thoughts like what if Rusty didn't visit me because I dont have nice blog entries, something like that. I never gave up and now Im still here doing blog entries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like the fact that you didn't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good if you're still pushing hard without getting Rusty's visit, we're all human and we need to be appreciated to keep moving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naso bro πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, we can't be here for so long if there is no rusty right? That was the fact. Sometimes we should use God's Wisdom that is given to us. In my previous account rusty didn't visit me for almost 3 weeks, that's why I made a decision to make one. You're not a liar My Gee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for calling me innocent πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, thats the fact I guess but then as you keep writing u will gonna love it and thats the time to find yourself that you are now loving something skill like writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right on thisπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you spoke the truth. I have seen people lie about getting paid from here. Over crying for rusty but it visited them. Still they remain unsatisfied. πŸ˜’

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment dearπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm me tbh i want to earn and write, we all i think. Hmmm i have a friend shes been spam and we don't know why, that's the reason why rusty didn't notice her so i asked her to create a new one. Then she start writing i explained to her that she needs time ang efforts here gladly she did. Maybe we should give time for rusty to detect us. I even miss him even though he just visited me hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So I am guilty right, we all write to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ to be sincere you won't write without earnings that's right abi? Me sef no fit do am And you kept on writing because you know someday you will get paid and your friends were also motivating you also that's why ....... So for this reason you're guilty. Arrest him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…no arrest me abeg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He got lost from my profile 18 days in a row. It was difficult, but with the support of all of you and this community I managed to stand firm and keep this account. The rest is history. Never give up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, we shouldn't give up easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone ones to see results in their writing and that is the tipping, if tipping should stop, most of us will chill too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all, we all wanna earn as we write :) But of course we should give Rusty time to find us. Unfortunately and saddening too that there are good writers in this platform who have been writing for months and the green man has not visited, altho their account was not marked spam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is sad to hear that most times, I think it's just luck. Thanks for telling me am not lying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it just made me wonder. But maybe it's how the algorithm was set up, not sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you don use your hand cast yourself weldone oh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…aswear na big casting oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I first joined this platform the idea that I will finally start to sharpen my writing skills was what got me excited to join, the BCH was just an added blessing but as the days go by I became greedy and after writing more than six article and I wasn't visited by rusty I gave up I opened another account and I was visited then I relented in my writing streaks, I hope he does comes back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep writmg, it will visit soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done sir ...🀝 After all I know say na u lie pass after EYi for G314 then πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago