What's On My Phone

72 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #75

November 22, 2021

Last week, as I was browsing some articles, I read an article about the phone challenge (sorry I forget whose article that was because I haven't left a comment and I also can't remember the title of it). What she shared was about the first photo in her gallery, the first four emojis she last used, then the recent search she made on Youtube, etc. So today, I will share the things I have on my phone.

So let's start with my wallpaper.

This is my wallpaper. Since September, I have been using this and until now it is still here coz this is what I used here in read.cash. I first saw this image on canvas and after I saw it, I edited it. I put my username here and the Bitcoin Cash name too.

Apps that I installed on my phone

Bitcoin.com

I installed this one when noise.cash made an update about importing our wallets. I always saw some post about this wallet since I started in noise.cash but I just ignored it all. Now that I have used it, it became my favorite wallet for bch coz it has a low fee when sending bch to another wallet.

Blur Background DLSR

I installed this one last day when I make the article My Cutie Chick's Diary. I needed to blur the background so I search for an application in the Google play store that could blur some photos and this is what I chose.

Coins.ph

I installed this one last March 2019 when I started to earn cryptos. I remember the first crypto that I have received was BCH from the telegram bot. Then the next one is BTC from the coinpayu site. There are still many earning apps and sites I joined but it takes me how many months before I can accumulate 3$.

Dreame

This is like the Wattpad app where you can read stories. I installed this one because I have followed a story and until now I am still waiting for its update. There are also some interesting stories but it needs some coins to unlock each chapter.

Grammarly keyboard

This is a big help to me when writing an article since I am not that good or fluent in English. I installed this one last week of August when I made my second account here in read.cash.

Have you used this one in writing your Articles here?

inCollage Photo

I purposely installed this coz I need to compile some photos that I take when my kids are having their modules and send them to their teacher.

MetaMask

I installed this last September when I started to buy some tokens in benswap and stake it there. Right now, I still have a small number of tokens that are staked and I am just waiting for the dip to add some tokens.

Facebook and Messenger

This is what I used in communicating with my family. It's been 5 years since the last time that I saw them, now our ways of knowing our whereabouts are through video calling, chatting, and texting.

Noise.cash and read.cash

The two amazing platforms where I earn some money that helps us to survive when my partner doesn't have any work. I am so thankful for this opportunity that God has given me and to the people who are behind these two great platforms.

Those are the applications I had. You might wonder where are those games that I have played, it's on my hubby's phone because it has bigger space and screen to play.

These are the recent photos in my gallery. The sky that I captured yesterday and share it in noise.cash, then the cutie chick that we have at home, and my little Adam who was sleeping even when it's already 8 in the morning. The reason why he woke up late was that he was so excited to answer his modules the night before.

That's all for today's blog!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

26
$ 5.42
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Maglisod kog gamit sa gramarly keyboard sis ,labi na kung mo comment maong wana nako gamita😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa pagsugod sis, ingon ana ko pero naanad na lang. Hasol baya labi na kung mag type ka ug dili english magpataka lang ug buhat ug iya na word,😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage ,ming gamit ko ana pero kadali ra lay maglisod kp😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong pares sis kung mugamit sa akong cellphone kay malagot siya kay magbuot2x lang daw ug type,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I should download Grammarly keyboard. My mobile is filled with at least 10 games, you have those apps which is useful and beneficia. Have a good day Sisi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should try downloading the Grammarly keyboard sissy, it's very helpful when writing an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a neat and clean phone. I didn't know about the Blur Background DLSR app, need to try. That's the reason I don't use any free mining app/bot, it takes infinity to earn something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true that's why I only focus here in noise.cash and read.cash then in staking some tokens in Metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bihira nalang talaga yung mga bata na excited mag answer ng mga homework. Sana talagang mas maging interasado siyang mag aral despite sa situation natin ngayon. 💞 By the way sponsor, may app pala na readcash at noise? Sa browser lang kasi ako nag aacess.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, thankful ako kasi di ako masyafo nahihirapAn pagdating sa kanyang module. Mas maganda talaga pag ganadong magsagot yung bata. Kung sa site ka, click mo lang yung three line sa gilid ng read.cash or yung tao na sign sa noise.cash, makikita mo dun ang add to home screen, click mo lang yun para di ka na magpunta sa site palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy apaka good boy naman ng batang iyaan. Excited magsagot ng module. While yung mga pamangkin ko, kailngan mo ap bigyan ng pabuya jusko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kailangan jud ug pabuya sis? Sya kay excited magmodule lalo na kung magcolor2x na dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite similar to mine. Except when my son picks it up, he fills it with games! Ahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you're the same with Diana. She said that her phone is full of games because of your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, Diana is my wife. Both phones, full of games 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah, I guess your son is your boss at home when it comes to your cellphones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangmalakasan jud mga apps nimo sis ba. Krn pko kabalo sa sulod sa imo cp hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha kana lang tawn sulod sa ako cp sis, kung butangan ug games, wala na space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nmn sd koy games ky mushaget nmn ako cp hahaha.. Cyrptotab nko nga browser pa lng daan dako na mao gina uninstall nko ang shopee ky dako na ug mb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon d I pag earn anang sa crytotab sis? Nag install ko ana pero di man ko kabalo unsaon na sya paggamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ego rmn ka mgclaim after 3 hours sis.. Pang btc nko na tpos browser pud na sya. Diha nabutang ako read ug noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have pretty useful apps in your phone my friend. On my part, some apps are not that useful anymore just like games I installed back when I was bored. I think it's time to do housekeeping hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I don't have games on my phone coz my cellphone has low storage so I just installed it on my hubby's phone so that when I am bored I can have some games to play.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako.a mars astang ka dghan naa pay sa eskwelahan hahahaha google document ako.a mars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ingon ana Jud na mars, buhay studyante karon na pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gani mars lisud kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang mars, para sa pangarap, kakayanin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mobile is 90% games downloaded from the google play store by my son. Ahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My husband's phone is like that too, most of the apps installed are games for my kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapag download nga din po ng grammarly keyboard,baka po kasi mali mali pag ano ng english mahirap na hehe. Facebook at messenger ko naman po ay denelete ko na aksaya lang po sa storage ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sa akin naman, bihira lang ako nag facebook, mas kailangan ko yung messenger para sa school ng kids ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are someone who is consistent with development and income results maybe that's what I value from you and it's very good like me too. only install what is necessary to be allowed to give by-products. installing entertainment media may not be very important to me but it is necessary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, it's good to focus on what can make our days productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos pareho lang ta'g apps sis. Wala lang ko'y dreame ug inCollage.. Never ko pa nagawan nang article to'ng phone na gamit-gamit ko ngayon..Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede pa na imo gam an ug article sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Ate, pag-akua akung ipakita astang daghana jud hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw oo noh, naa pa kay trust wallet, binance dayon mga socmed noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard for me to express my phone here hihi, but I will try to write on it. Well! You have only a few things on your mobile, only related to work. Have a good day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I only have work-related apps mate. Since I started earning here in read.cash, I also uninstalled those unimportant apps

God bless and have a nice day mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We almost have the same apps but I don't have the grammarly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am using Grammarly also. but I don't think my grammar isn't good enough even I used it.😅😅silly me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, minsan ganyan din naman ako pero keri lang basta readable yung gawa natin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay you had a point sis.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have inCollage photo too, this is a very good and usefull app. The Grammarly keyboard seems be a very useful app, I will definitely download it, thanks for introducing. 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome, try downloading it, it will surely be a big help when drafting an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung phone ko mostly meron mga Collage App then editing. Ang hilig ko talaga mag edit² ng mga photos sis. Yung facebook at messenger di talaga nawawala pero seldom nalang ako gumamit ng ganito ngayon sis kasi busy na ako sa dalawang platforms.

Parang gusto ko din gumawa nito sis.🥰 Nag ka interest ako.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis, yung facebook di na ako active sun, yung messenger lang busy kasi kailangan updated ako sa modules ng mga bata.

Gawa ka sis, share mo na kung ano nasa phone mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Noon busy ako sa Facebook at messenger ngayon na nameet ko tong platform nato wala na Kong time dun, bihira nalang.

Cge sis mamaya. Thank you nito sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, hintayin ko yang gawa mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, may grammarly keyboard pala?pano sya nagpafunction sis?habang nagtatype nagsasuggest na agad sya ng tamang word?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, yung nag type ka ng sentence tapos may maling grammar or spelling, itatama niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga?..okay yan ah...matry nga minsan kalag sinipag..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, maganda yan sis at the same time natuto din tayo sa grammar at correct usage nung Ibang words.Tapos pag yung cursor ilagay mo sa isang word, makikita mo sa keyboard yung synonyms niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..kabog! May synonyms din..ayus yun ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, maganda yun. Minsan kasi nalilito ako kung ano meaning nung ibang words, titingnan ko lang yung names maiintindihan ko na din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all definitely have noise cash and read cash, that's certain and bitcoin.com app

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, most of us here have those app on our phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'll come to your house. Then I look at everything nicely with your phone. Then I'll tell you how your phone is, where it is. Ok mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will be waiting for you mate. My phone is just small, you can check it immediately and see what I have on my phone😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy duper duper full an nakalagay sa cp ko hahaha super daming apps hehehe, try ko nga install ung grammarly keyboard at blurd sin hehe matry nga ayieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yang Grammarly ang pambato ko para dito sa readcash sissy. Nahihirapan akong mag construct ng mga sentences minsan kaya laking tulong nung grammarly... Yiehhh, try mo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy sissy now lang nakahawak cp hahaha nahirapan nga ako sissy diko pa gamay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pareho lang tayo sissy, busy din ako masyado ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halos apps natin sis same hehe. Dami talagang apps no lalo na mahilig tayu sa edit2.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sauna gAmes mostly ang naka install, ngayon pagkakitaan na,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha lagi oi anhi nalang jud tas maka kwarta no kaysas mga walay porbitso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis kay mas makatabang pa na pag walang-wala na ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for asking ate, why is it been 5 years since you were not able to see your family? If its too personal, its fine. And, there Read icon in there, is that a browser shortcut of Read?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's fine, my family that I am referring to are my grandma, my father, and my siblings. Since I have my own family already, I am staying here in Mindanao coz it is my partners place while my family is in Cebu.

You see that r letter, that's the shortcut for read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for answering my questions ate. And thank you for being a sponsor na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago