My first 100$ earn

17 39
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

My first 100$ in read cash.

Yeeeey! I was so happy to reach these earnings even though I ain't good at making an article Lol.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

You guys are one of the reasons for this achievement of mine, Thank you.

________________________

Way back then when I was started here at read cash, I am so hopeless those moments I thought rusty will ignore me, because my articles are not that kind of interesting hehe

Luckily, when I was published my 4th article, rusty noticed me and that's makes me shocked entirely day To the point that I ask myself, "Oh! Really? Does my article deserve his visitation? I think you're just missing rusty" I know that rusty is known as a "robot" he is an auto tipper, but I just can't believe on that day A little bit of encouragement and a little bit of doubt? Lol. Yeah, really. I was doubting to continue writing an article first I am not good as you guys, second It is really hard for me to manage my time haha I have regular work so how can I do this how can I think of topics to share every day.

Then, while reading an article to some writers here I just realized in an instant that you guys are also struggling every day with what kind of topic to write haha And that's the moment I pursue and try to continue this opportunity.

Somehow, the reason why I eagerly continue this is that my Gf always told me that, this kind of opportunity is really helpful just write articles and get your reward from rusty and also try to interact with others so you will know by them, earning even small amount is already helpful don't belittle that amount be like Chinese always value small amount.

So since she is half Chinese, I seriously listen to her to avoid a slap on my face haha

Then, when we are done talking about valuing small things, she tells me something about crypto that is also the reason why I continue here we also look forward to the possibility happened if ever BCH will pop on high. And that's what we called long term investment I was so amazed by her plan buts, I think It takes me a long period to get 1BCH haha

________________________

Back to my topic which is about my first 100 dollars earned haha it's helped me a lot, I could pay some of my debts, and buy my stuff for my work or let we say tools for my work for these blogs I just want to point out how important that small amount that we think it can't help us. I only earn 1-2 dollars a day or 50-100 pesos per day I know this is a tiny amount for you guys but, to tell you that these amounts are now the reason why I can buy those things that I want and also the reason I pursue to learn English and pursue write an article just to gain more of that small amount, haha sounds like clever right? Yes! Because aside from having savings I can also learn so why should I waste this opportunity? Instead of playing online games wasting time watching videos why not Coco, try to do new things explore your mind, and have fun hehe

________________________

Anyways, October is not yet done hopefully that there are still good things to happen in this month.

Well, this is for today's blog, and hope you guys enjoyed reading this.

This is Cocogrey leaving you positive vibes God bless us always. And happy weekend to all.

12
$ 2.13
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @McJulez
+ 5
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

Comments

I totally get your poin of view. I was also afraid to post articles because my life is incredibly boring and I don´t want to bore anyone, but Rusty´s rerwards and also other people´s comments helped me to overcome that :) I´m happy you already earned 100 dollars, you deserve it ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! amazing naman po, after I read your article parang na inspire ako to write more kahit hindi ako confident sa grammar ko. happy na nga ako ng makatuntong ng 1$ yung na earn ilaw araw pa nga yan bago dumating jan. almost 2 weeks pa lang akng kasali dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're lucky actually :)..you got noticed by random rewarder on your 4th article whereas to me, it's my 11th article when rusty started noticing me :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings, my friend. I love your story about the experience you had with the reward within this platform, because in my case I'm just starting and I hope the same thing happens to me because I could help me financially because in my country everything is very difficult. On my behalf I wish you much success and the best, that you can continue adding more achievements. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a congrats bro. You deserve well coz you made it this far. It is indeed okay to earn little and continues than just nothing to do. Nothing to earn. Keep grinding bro. God bless you more. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achievement na po talaga yung $2 a day, and earning $100 in no time is such a blessing. I can still remember the time when BCH improves my life financially. Hope that you will pay all your debts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning 50 to 100 pesos a day is an achievement already kapag pinagsama dadami din yan congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh yung iba minamaliit nila yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee congrats! It is already a fulfillment having this kind of amount. More bch to come🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you hehe napaka laki na nito kung tutuusin eh lalo na pag na ipon na lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae sobraaaa . Malaking tulong na tlga yan.😍 khit mka received ka lng ng dollars a day, sureball ang earning tlga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, maganda pa jan pag dimu ginalaw kita mo dito, mapapakinabangan mo to balang araw. Diba? Kaya, BCH pa more :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aeee sobra. Magiging one day millionaire ka na nyan hahhaa. Lets claim it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga!!! Ng makapunta ng israel haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha claiming🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats orly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat te :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago