I'm Sad, But I Could Be Paid In Cash

17 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Sad, Bitcoin Cash

Lately, I've been saw some trends online where they are showing that they are sad. Then, they will tag many known brands or small business pages on their post to get free manufactures and even services. If I were not mistaken, this trend just began on the promotion where they tagged the page of their cravings, and they get noticed. Subsequently, the moderator sent a direct message to the lucky user, and they claimed the food for free.

As you were thinking, this kind of post is a type of promotion or marketing strategy where they will tag the name of the shop on their post for their both benefit. If the post get noticed by the page that they've been mentioned, then there has a probability that they can accumulate the product they wanted for them to be happy. Of course, if the post became viral, then there has a high chance that their business bloom. That's how the business operates, you know. Sana all, no?

However, did you know that you can also do it here? Aside from creating an article or a blog, you can also do it as a short post in exchange for cash. Take note, it's not just cash or either Bitcoin, but the currency that you can earn is BITCOIN CASH, Well, most of you just realized that you can consciously accumulate Bitcoin Cash or BCH by posting your loses, wins, or draws. Likewise, you don't need to pay a membership program to grow as a blogger, and all you need to do is to follow the rules.

After I received my modules last September 12, I started to become noisy once again, noise. If I am frustrated on my life and there have some other things bothering me that I want to keep in public, I won't even forget to post it. Due to fact that I can't be much active here, I gave my attention to that site as regards to the journal how I'm busy. I've been already created simultaneous post on noise as regards to my studies, and I'm getting paid for it. Oftentimes, the talking head is also liking some of my posts, and even tipped it, which makes my heart flutters.

Are you curious why I wrote it? The main reason is I want to distract myself in sadness. I've reminisced that I wrote it due to my confidence to be on the higher spot. Of course, everything happened to me is under my fault. I expected much, to the point that I forgot the things I shall do. It's not about academic stuffs since they are still fixing our grades, but because I have a thing I'm expecting the most. I think that my effort is still not worth it, and I need to multiply it.

When you are trying to be contented even it is not, that is the deepest pain that I could obtain as a human. It looks like I'm just a human having a fragile emotion to be easily funny and awful. Anyway, let's move on to this stuff, since I already know what I should do. Maybe some of you would say that I'm too optimistic why I felt that way because it's true. On the other hand, I'm a living individual too who has a right to be failed, anxious, and affected on his environment. Just don't expect much if you feel it would be better not to be hurt.

On the contrary, I wrote it because I'm sad, and I know that I might be paid. Not that big, but it's already enough. If I wanted to show my real emotion, I will be paid by writing all my victories and downfall either here or on noise. However, it doesn't mean that it is the only thing I'm looking as an undeveloped blogger. Remember that earning is just a bonus, and it should not be always in our main priority. Moreover, you should not only post sad contents to the point it will be a lie. Don't forget to smile, huh.

14
$ 5.34
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Sad, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Lol ako din nagsabi ng sad ๐Ÿ˜‚ HAHAHA pero walang nagbigay awit ako daw dapat magbigay yawa na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty here. I tagged willie revillame with a crying emoji in exchange for 5k ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ako naman ate si Elon Musk hehe, nanghihingi kahit 1 BTC lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nasa Fb rin ba sya? Beke nemen eh no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahah legit I even tag different banks in the Philippines hahaha, I'm too sad, send money hahhaa. Maybe crazy but just a trend for fun hahhaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos kapag magkatotoo ate, ang sarap sa feeling. Baka naman po GCash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaa kahit mag kano lang po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends are tagging Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas and few of Iphone stores haha. It would be impossible. Maybe if you mention the cake stores or restos and milktea shops, it would be more achievable. Haa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

especially if the business needs much exposure hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aytt sad ako need ko ata ng bongga g tip sa next article ko sir marc... char๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako rin haha. Anyway, mukhang inactibe si Sir Marc ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true. our every emotions can be monetized here. LOL. what an awesome platform it is. but as you've said, that earnings is just the bonus. having the platform where we can freely express ourselves is already more than enough.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yws po unlike sa ibang social medias hehe na maraming magjujudge hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon talaga madami judger kaya wag nalang pansinin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga trend nga yan ngayon. Sad ka diba? Wait mo lang maya-maya nanjan na si Rusty sa Notif mo HAHAHHA. Sana all Bro.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sad ka rin ba? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Same Sadt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago