Congratulation

34 101
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I can see you turning your neck to look at the person beside you if he/she is the one that I am congratulatingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I caught you right? I knew you were going to do that, why didn't you just believe for once that you are the one I am congratulating. Well, it's good as you have to look to your partner beside you to congratulate him or her, it shows you both want good things for you guys which is never a bad idea, it's a great one.

Happy weekend to everyone, today happens to be Friday, the day everyone both salary earner and businessmen and women(traders) look out to, also the readcash writers too. We all see it as a day we close in our various working place early and head straight home or to wherever you wish to go, many go and enjoy themselves in the club or anywhere fun is, while many go to church to pray and the Muslims goes to mosque for their Friday prayer. What do I see it as? I see it as a day to do my laundry and clean the house and afterwards rest a bit before going to church. I have switched away from my title, oh my bad, pardon me for that. Let's get started on today's article;

Made by me with pixellab

To those that are newbies and saw rusty visitation on their first article, I say a big congratulation to you, you were very lucky to be part of the chosen oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. So many writers here are still finding it very hard to get rusty attention but you got yours early, you are very lucky. Some writers saw rusty after writings many articles but yours wasn't like that, I congratulate you once again.

To those who are regular users on this platform and of course, you are already used to the system and has always been receiving rusty visitation, I say a big congratulation to you, I know of many who haven't seen rusty visitation ever since the last maintenance of the site came, up. I am not using it to mock me nor make jest of them, rather I want to congratulate them also because I see rusty visiting them soon.

To those who just celebrated their wedding anniversary and to those who celebrated their birthday recently, I say a big congratulations to you all because many wants to do such but they aren't alive today. And many did theirs on the sickbed in the hospital but yours weren't like theirs, you celebrated it with your family and virtual friends, a big congratulations to you once again.

To those who have found their soulmate on this platform, I say a very big congratulations to you all. I would have mentioned a lot of users in this aspect but I don't want to let the cat out of the bag yet cos if I do, many users will beat me up πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, @HappyBoy @King_Gozie @Jumper-01 @Greatwolfman @Crownofbeauty @Amazing-grace and all others can relate to this.

I say a big congratulation once again to you allπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

To those who are still single and are still looking for a lover like me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I say congratulations to us because there won't be any lady that will come and collect our BCH holdings from us or what do you think? We will be able to hold onto our BCH and keep it for future profit. I congratulate us once again πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. We know ourselves on this table @Freedom007 can relate. We are the single guys on this platformπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

To those who are have been able to hold onto one or more BCH, I say a big congratulations to you all. You all are a source of motivation for us who are still aspiring to hold onto one too. Your monthly reviews have ginger us to write more and allow us to be at our best. I know many on this table but I don't want to abuse the tag because I already tag a lot of people. Congratulations once again to you all.

To those who are able to read this article to the final ending and remember to thumb it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, I say a bring congratulation to you all because you guys are the real MVP ( most valuable person) and I appreciate you all for reading.

Congratulations to my new subscriber and old subscribers, to my old sponsors and also my future sponsors, to my viewers also.

Byee for now❀❀.

22nd October 2021.

19
$ 6.66
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

@garfa thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the Congratulations Bro. Time will come Rusty's visitation will be consistent in me. Congratulations to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your destiny not yet coming but sooner she will show you just keep in touch bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I believe, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you singled out @Freedom007, who said I'm not single and searching too...Thanks for all the Congratulations, don't worry, you will soon meet a beautiful girl who will allow you spend some of your hodlings hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I won't spend too much, I will try to be stingy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am only pulling freedom legs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a single guy and I haven't found my soulmate here. Maybe very soon though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols,you will soon my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely article, congratulations to us all... and for the single part got me laughing, why do you have to tag that user now πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Bch is safe though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pity you. Is it until you are 80 you want to get a bae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…we are not fighting na, small small madam cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one is fighting you. I'm just congratulating you on being single πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yeye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you dey @ freedom boss 🀣🀣🀣 and please oh don’t stop my market I am very much single and ready to mingle 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…shoot your shot then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to we the single men association, no one to collect our BCH holdings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear, na enjoyment we dey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh for real having someone to talk to and share your feeling's to is the best way to live a good life and make plans for yourself... having a relationship wouldn't make me not reach my goal neither... congratulations to you buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you whining me ni, did i tell you I am not single, abeg no go spoil show for me o I'm single o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha, why everybody dey claim single bayiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, let's start from somewhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you too for writing this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, congrats to you too, for being a boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you have started whining again, you this girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whine ke, no oooπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yinmu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Mr man I need a boyfriend 😜 A serious one o Coz am still single ready to mingle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, we can start from here. Lets hookup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I just got myself a boyfriend 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😜😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago