My experience and opinion about Read Cash

31 166
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

In a previous publication I was exposing about my experience in the Noise Cash platform, now it's Read Cash's turn.

Due to the bad economic situation in my country, Venezuela, I have had to generate extra money through the Internet, and that is why I have used several types of pages in which one can earn money and among them was Steemit, a social network to publish blogs, lasting a short time there because I was regular; after a few years until a few months ago I decided to look for other alternatives among which I got Noise Cash, and not satisfied with that I kept looking until I found Read Cash to see some videos on Youtube. Until then I only had some information that was not enough to convince me to join at once, and it was not when I saw a publication in Noise user @Infinity giving his testimony and explaining the benefits of this great platform I decided to contact him and he very kindly explained several things and in turn some tips to take into account and start the right way.

If it had not been for him and his testimony when I saw his profile on Read Cash, I would not have joined at once, just for the simple fact of trying it, since among my investigations I always found comments in the different social networks assuring me that Read Cash was a very difficult place to succeed, that the public was very demanding or that nobody was going to read your publications for different reasons -although they are still right in something, since originally I was going to start publishing in Spanish and given that the community is very small, I preferred to write in English.

When I started with my first publications I barely received any visits, comments, and votes, so I started to have doubts about whether I should continue or not even though I always told myself that beginnings are not easy and even less when we are totally unknown in a community that we have just joined, but what really encouraged me not to give up was when one day when I was reviewing my fourth publication titled "Back to drawing thanks to Covid-19", I started to receive economic support from the bot @TheRandomRewarder, the amount of $4,38. After this I continued and I have received more contributions from the same bot, in addition, it is also worth mentioning that the visits to my publications increased as well as the votes and even my first sponsor, @RoojoRoojay.

With all the above mentioned, the general results that I have with respect to my account are the following:

+10 posts in just three weeks of activity (the account was created three weeks before the posts, so that gives a total of six weeks in total).

+200 views.

+60 comments.

+40 comments.

16 followers.

1 sponsor.

Opinion

Given the results so far and take them to the analysis, I can conclude that I have started well for the short time I've been in Read Cash, and that I have been able to overcome the misconceptions that people have about this platform, but maybe the big challenge is to publish topics that are of real interest to the community because from what I've seen is the world of cryptocurrencies, and on the other hand, to know how to capture the attention of people who are from cultures very different from mine, as these are from Africa, Pakistan, Philippines, etc., which leads me to study and understand them to offer topics that are to their liking.

On my behalf I bid you farewell and I hope you enjoy this publication and find it useful. I would also like to know your experiences and opinions about Read Cash in the comments box, I will be glad to read them.

I send you a big hug. See you next time.

Image source

https://cdn.publish0x.com/prod/fs/cachedimages/578184914-3c258d7c7536ceec632634a99c2da8f8b280db721d572ccd25062e8caafa8d22.webp

22
$ 2.84
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MatPawluczuk
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

From my experience, there are some things that I miss from the old read cash. From my main acc before (this is my 2nd acc) the earnings that time is based oh how active and interactive you are, so as a user you'll get really excited to interact and make friends with a lot of different people. Your notifs will be bombarded by comments as the users enjoy reading and commenting, however spammers that time are everywhere. Copy paste and commenting nonsense or unrelated stuff. When read cash change the way user can earn, a lot of users abandoned their acc and interactions were definitely lessen or non at all. So the reason I also have my 2nd acc is because my main acc is unrecognizable by the bot and I don't earn well there, but I still publish there before because I love writing. But then one of my friends suggested to create new acc for which I did. At first I can't get views and tip from the bot but now I can get some. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is very interesting everything you say, I had no idea how the situation was at ReadCash before this update. I thank you for your participation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree it really is hard to capture the attention of the readers instead of thinking on how to capture their attention I focus on improving my writing skills and widen my horizon. Overall my experience in read.cash is a rollercoaster ride.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion, friend. I wish you all the best and success at ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear..you are right..read cash is fast earning website..i m agree with you...may god you more bch and success on this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. All the best to you too. Blessings and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a writer for two months, honestly I just wrote what's comes on my mind, like my own opinion, experiences and thoughts about what i observed and learn from what I have seen. At first I was hesitant to write any article as I always think about the readers interest, but one user told me that we are writing to express ourselves not for Nobel competition, which made me realize that I am just overthinking. That I should write and read other's articles so they will also read mine and that actually works for me. I also have noticed that some users also do the same, they just write what comes to their mind.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very good comment, I like what you say. Thank you for sharing it, I will take it into account. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias por contar tu experiencia, nos anima a seguir escribiendo a los que recién estamos empezando en la plataforma.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

¿Cuanto tiempo tienes dentro de la plataforma, amiga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I only have 3 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very little time. I wish you the best of luck here, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to translate first your comment for me to understand it 😊, anyway it's my pleasure to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We wish you success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is all new to me, just got here from noise.cash. I never knew this community existed and how cool it is to participate. It got me motivated to learn more about how to integrate this technology into websites.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you can learn all that is needed in ReadCash and have many successes with your publications. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent analysis friend, clearly it is a very good page to publish original content and that adds value to the community, it is also good to earn extra money in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. I wish you success. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just posted for the first time today. My reason for being here differs greatly from yours, but I'm also a dedicated and determined minded person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome, my friend. May you have a lot of success here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias por contar tu experiencia, nos anima a seguir escribiendo a los que recién estamos empezando en la plataforma.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias a ti por tu comentario, y espero que tengas muchos éxitos en esta plataforma. Saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story! I also just got started out here. Being rewarded by the RandomRewarder feels super good :) Check out my blogs if you are interested in Crypto & DeFi Adventures. Have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting, my friend. Of course I will check out your blog. I wish you success. Regards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's great you were noticed not long after you started writing. Just keep writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend. I also wish you the best on this platform. Greetings and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago