You like randoms? Well, same! ✨

10 42
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

So, 5 days ago, I came across to one of the articles of my sponsors @Janz. That blog entry is entitled "Let's take it randomly and seriously" where she dare to answer 5 questions produced by a random generator.

Instead of answering 5 questions, i decided to reduce it into 3 questions. I want to make this as a content for my blog entry not because I dont have other topics to write about but because I want to share my thoughts about the questions that Im going to expose in this article. And so, if you desire to answer some random questions, then feel free to click this link below.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Anyway, let's start!

When boredom strikes, I normally entertain myself by going to one of these three platforms: Youtube, Facebook, or Netflix. These platforms, I'd have to say, have been my source of entertainment. Ican't help but feel excited and entertained whenever I visit these three platforms. I can't deny that we all have different ways of dealing with boredom.

Screenshot initiated by me

I enjoy viewing numerous vlogs on YouTube which includes Alex Gonzaga's vlogs. Catherine Gonzaga-Morada is her real name. She is well-known as a Filipina actress, host, singer, comedienne, businesswoman, and an influencer.

Without a doubt, her self-titled YouTube channel is one of the most recognized channels in the Philippines.

When I watch her vlogs, I can't help but chuckle uncontrollably. She's incredibly humorous, and her ability to make others laugh comes naturally to her. I must say that she is at her authentic self. That's her strength. So, if you are bored and you want to make yourself feel ecstatic, then watch her vlogs or might as well subscribe to her youtube channel.

On one hand, whenever i feel bored, i also visit Facebook. Facebook is a social networking site where I consider as well my source of entertainment. I've been in this platform for almost 10 years. Through this platform, i get to cope up with boredom provided that I can also watch entertaining videos, interacting with my friends or loved ones through commenting their posts or videos, and so much more. Facebook was established on February 2004. This platform is now on its 17th year.

On the contrary, Ive been visiting Netflix for almost 2 years. This platform has given me the opportunity to watch films, series, dramas, and etc. Before, i used to watch movies on television but now, i can easily watch thru my phone. When I'm too lazy to accomplish something, especially something that involves thinking, I try not to force myself to do it right away; instead, I watch at least one movie to reinvigorate my interest. When you're bored, you should come up with creative ways to deal with it.

Local

from unsplash.com

The renowned Calle Crisologo in Vigan City, Ilocus Sur is the number 1 local site that I wish to visit if given the chance. Since this location is noted for having well-preserved Spanish houses owned by well-off families, it makes me desire to experience the ambiance of the Spanish era. Over the years, it has been well-maintained. Tourists can ride a kalesa or simply join a delightful walking Vigan tour and see the magnificent historical houses. If anyone would ask, Spain colonized the Philippines for over 333 years.

International

from unsplash.com

The top international destination that i want to visit if given the chance is the Louvre Museum in Paris, France. The Louvre is the world's largest and most prominent museum, and it includes one of the most magnificent museum displays in history, for everybody's information. Many of the world's most famous works of art, including the Mona Lisa, can indeed be found there. It is one of the city's biggest tourist attractions.

By the way, I was intrigued to visit this location since I stumbled across one of Dan Brown's masterpieces, "The Da Vinci Code." The setting was mentioned in the first chapter of the novel. In fact, the novel was made into a film in 2014. I'd like to see the beauty of the museum's exhibits. When I think of Paris, I immediately think of the Eiffel Tower, despite the fact that there are many other lovely places to visit in the city, including the Louvre Museum.

The most difficult aspect of being me, I believe, is that I constantly doubt myself for no apparent reason. Even thoughthis platform has forced me out of my comfort zone,I'm still worried that I won't be able to stay on this platform for long. I'm still thinking that, like everyone else, I'm just good in the beginning.

But, guys, you know what? I always try to fight this feeling. I know i shouldn't doubt myself, yet it's impossible for me not to. It's as though it's a part of my system.

Do you ever have the same feelings as I do?


That concludes my blog entry. If you want to reach out to me, you can freely comment below. ⬇

My ever-supportive and awesome sponsors! ✨

Thanks for dropping by! Hope you're all safe and sound. 😘💕

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Out of nowhere, I just discovered that this stage truly helped me a great deal, about myself questions and vulnerabilities, however just as, assisting me with learning new things, and most particularly, I discovered bundle of new companions. Furthermore, it implies a great deal to me. so until now I am continue using this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me. But honestly speaking, when I came across this platform, I never expected that I will stay this long. Its not what I thought.

Suddenly, I just found out that this platform really helped me a lot, not just about myself doubts and uncertainties, but as well as, helping me learn new things, and most especially, I found bunch of new friends. And it means a lot to me.

A piece of advice, don't rush things. Think twice or thrice or even more, before you decide. I've been there in your place and I know you can always find the your way out..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanon jud nako te, sayang ang opportunity tas makalearn sad ko sa inyuha dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fan of Alex Gonzaga's vlogs as well. I just love her being jolly :)..And I also love watching netflix movies whenever I am bored at home :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh we're her NETIZENS 💗💗💗 Anyways, what do you mostly watch on Netflix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movies and some series.. I used to watch the good doctor before but I got bored.. I finished the prison break, squid game and money heist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night we just finished Hometown Chachacha. I already finished Moneyheist and Squid Game. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that hometown chachacha also a good one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, SUPER! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool..will add it to my list

$ 0.00
2 years ago