Many invites, but only few survive.

53 67
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: September 03,2021
Author: Sequoia

"Excuses will always be there for you. Opportunity won't.

•Unknown"

________________________

Can I really make it?

Is writing really my forte?

My grammars sucks.

I am not a pro and they might just laugh at my piece.

They are better than me.

Clear as the blue sky, I remember that those words are the exact thoughts in my mind when I first encounter this platform. I am full of doubt and gathered countless reasons just to convince myself to not continue using this platform. I am the type of person who always chooses to stay within the range of my comfort zone. I am not a risk taker and I always find reasons to avoid risky and difficult task. Aside from that, I don't like responsibility and commitment. I am just good in starting things but never have the guts to continue and finish it. Yeah, that's me. The ever complacent and timid girl.

If you have been reading my works, you probably know that this isn't my first account here in readcash. This is my third account. And the reason why I stop using my two previous account (which I already forgot the username and password) is because I got tired and impatient. I wanted to earn quickly and I can't see it in this platform that time. I fail to recognize the potential that this platform can give to me if ever I'll just take it seriously. I even wasted my time in some other earning apps that never paid me and just ate all my internet data.

When I almost lose my hope that I'll be able to learn online, I remembered read.cash. I decided to give it a try for the third time around. I finally decided to invest my effort and time. And looking back, I could really say that I am so glad that I did that decision.

________________________

The things I learned in this platform

Readcash isn't just a platform for me. I considered it as rare opportunity. I really treat myself as previlige enough to be part of this amazing and growing platform. I must admit that my motive when I joined this platform was just to earn some bucks. However, it taught me more than that.

Patience

  • I must say that this is the greatest learning that readcash have taught to me. As you all know, it took me 1 month before Rusty noticed my existence. I endured everything. Back then, I am already happy if I could earn $1 per day. Well, it rarely happens to me because I usually earn lower than that.

Commitment

  • As what I have said, I am not into commitment and I am not the type of person who continues the things that I am doing. However, readcash highlighted to me that I will never succeed in life if I will continue this kind of attitude. There were times that I wanted to just stop everything. But there is something in this platform that keeps me going.

New learnings

  • I am not a professional writer. I even suck at grammars. But readcas taught me that everything can be learned. I was able to acquire new informations and improved myself especially in writing day by day.

Building friendship

  • This is one of the reason why I choose not to stop my journey in here. Over the time, I met several amazing writers. My network expanded and we were able to build friendship. As much as I wanted to mention them, I can't because there are so many of them and I am afraid that I might miss one.

________________________

Common Reasons that I get from the people I encourage to join readcash.

Not good in english

  • This is one of the most common reason that I hear everytime I tried to invite them. Well, I too isn't good in english and it's completely normal since this isn't our first language.

Writing isn't my forte

  • Some people just don't like writing. I have friends who joined in here but just wants to read than write.

No internet data

  • Count me in with this one. But I tried to find ways to have connection. In fact, I even volunteer to lend them some internet data (load) just to join here. However, most of them refused.

Sc*m

  • Earning without investing a money is so good to be true. And maybe that is the reason why they always tell me that this is a sc*m. Well, I don't really get their point. How can you call something a sc*m if you didn't even invest any money into it?

Doesn't believe me

  • Most of them simply just didn't believe me. I don't know why.

No commitment

  • Well, some of my invites actually registered. However, they just stop there. Maybe they don't like the idea of intearcting with other users or what. I don't really know.

________________________

Survivors

@Athaliah

@Petite

@Cocogrey

@UnicaHija

Just wanna congratulate these amazing people for surviving. Let's just continue what we started. It will all be worth it at the end.

________________________

21
$ 4.96
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you gave it another try because I really enjoy reading what you have to say in each article 😊... and I didn't even noticed huge mistakes in your grammar. It's good. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my second account too and Just like you, I forgot my first account log ins. Lol. I stopped for months which I regret because I my friends are earning while I was just being passive. If only I was persistent and patient, i would be like my friends who are successful in here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sge ra mamsh. Lahi2 man sab tag timeline gud. Ang importante naga grind natang tanan ninyu drea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jod. Maoy importante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so hard to try new things without having hesitations. All of the things that you've mentioned can be learned and I am also in the process of still learning them. For my grammar, I downloaded the Grammarly app that detects grammatical errors for me. By that, I was able to learn and also be confident with the articles that I published. ❤😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, hesistation and doubt is normal. Pero dapat wag tayo magpatalo jaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Growth they say is graduation and you've grown. Thanks for sharing your growth tips with us. Will put it to good use

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman po trying hard sa pagsusulat hehe pero buti nalang pwede ang tagalog heehe..kapis naman po yung mga nainvite mong di nagpatuloy hehe .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bsta patuloy lang talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lessons i learned from this platform and it's helping me alot in personal life as well.

Well i don't invite anyone coz i don't want to here these excuses from such peoples who don't want to do something

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah. Their reasons 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa read na invites ko wala nag survive 🤣 Sa noise isa lng 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aiggooo. Okay lang yan ateee. Marami din kasi talaga na pre pressure sa read na mga friends ko hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are lessons I've learnt on the website too. Especially patience. It was the first lesson i learnt when i join. I also got to make new friends here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. And I am glad to meet new people like you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree nimo beb! I learned a lot in this platform. It helps me in many ways. 💗 Yun nga lang, most of the people we tried to help to know Read Cash is not believing on us. Knowing Read Cash needs a lot of effort, there's no such easy money. Congrats nalang to us who chose to believe and stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayu te ay. Di baya jud lalim mag sulat hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mist say that read.cash isn't really for everyone. Not everyone will appreciate it and we have to accept that fact. So a big congratulations to us who keeps on going here. Who keeps on thriving and who keeps on improving. Let's just keep on inviting and those who fits on the platform will stay, just like us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka talaga beeee. Special hanks to youuuu talaga 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to thank me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just like me no g unang unang kong pasok dito. Pero tinyaga ko din lalo na kitang kita naman na legit. Sabi nga ang umaayaw ay di nagwawagi kaya ayon di ako umayaw kaya ngayo'y ako'y masaya hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiiee. Kaya ngayon ate waging wagi na talaga 🤗. Nbayran rin lahat ng sacrifices natin. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!! Thank you dang for the invite. HAHA I will try my best to strive in this platform. ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban ra dang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man ikaw nag invite but you are the instrument nga maka join ko ani. Many doubts and still doubting but keep fighting ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay to doubt kay tao rata. However, ayaw og undang ying padayun lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you dae sa pag welcome, encourage ug pagtudlo sa mga process. ❤ ug dili lang jud busy sa school daghan2 na siguro kog na himo na article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cge ra gud dai. Lban ra. Naa man sad responsibilities gawas drea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The struggle to keep doing what you are doing even when it's not yielding fruit yet is not easy, but it is necessary for success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Hardships are aprt of success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bal, dghan kog doubts but this is an opportunity na dli dapat syangan and thanks God I made it din namn🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeey congrats baaaal. Padayun lang jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is full of inspiration for me. Because i joined last year in this platform, but i couldn’t hold up my consistency. Right now my account age is 5days. I'm committing myself that this is maybe my last account. I'll stay with this account no matter what.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That start is always hard. However, we should never give up and just keep going no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After many months on this platform parang gusto ko magquit. Pero magsstand up parin ako to fight, no matter how hard it is. Basta, while di spam account ko lalaban ako until rusty came back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mars. Laban lang. Babalik din si Rusty and it will all be worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve a standing ovation. Dear, you never gave up. Wow! People get tired of being rejected but you didn’t. You fought & survived. That's great. And those people too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My readers like you were the reason of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After two months on this platform, I thought of quitting too. But then, after reading other writers' opinions about my article last night which I thought would be the last, I realized that I just need a break and continue. I can do this. Laban lang talaga sis. ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang siiiisss. Wala namna kasing magagawa pag nag quit tayo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tayo ang talo pag sumuko tayo huhu kaya laban parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice you did the right decision to try again for the third time mare, and I cangratulate you for that and while for the 4 survivors that you invites as well 😊 i'm glad that there is still some people who believes that they will earn here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True mars. Survival of the fittest talaga dito sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you have definitely grown from all of those previous self doubts. Looking at where you are now, you should be proud of your account here.

And yes, the commitment to post here daily is something I look forward to having.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very happy and proud of myself that I continued hihi. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay sis as long as you are sharing them whats the good thing about this platform. You did your part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sis. Thank you for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, a lot of newbies find it very difficult to continue when they are not being visited, this forces them to quit too early in the journey. I still find it funny when people think because it's free to start it's a scam, writing itself is work, so indirectly, it's not free, you earn as you work, no room for laziness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. You just hit all the points. Well, if they are just after the payment, then they'll eventually get impatient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago