What if people love BCH

11 25
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Date publish : October 9, 2021
Author : Cocogrey

Good day again my fellow writers.

It's almost two weeks of the month, and how was your October's going?

________________________

To start my article I've been thinking so many things and eventually I wonder what if everyone knows about crypto and what if everyone is willing to invest or willing to wait for the long-term investment?

Well in my own opinion I think poverty is no more if everyone is willing to enter the world of cryptocurrency. I realized that savings are more important for the future we're going. Imagine if we got 1BCH or more and shortly BCH will pump up to ( Just imagine how much you want BCH up ) and sell it all? LOL.

That's pretty good, isn't it?

Unsplash.com

And why some people don't like to know about cryptocurrency especially our beloved BCH or Bitcoin Cash?

Well, this is my research and my personal question to the random people I encounter.

First

BCH or Bitcoin Cash is unfamiliar to them, and they don't know how to earn on that and I tell them about trading, and when they heard about it they just ignore me.

Second

Their unwillingness to try. Well, I can't blame them I also have that thinks before.

Third

Is they don't know how to get BCH I introduced this platform to them and they refuse it for some reason. They can't construct words, some are busy.

________________________

But on the other side, especially business man or women. I found that they are making money online even they have already a source of income some of them doing some trading for an instant back of their investment and some are waiting when they can sell or buy.

That's how I become more confused about crypto and when the moment I earning one of the most popular cryptocurrencies in the world I was amazed at how I become one of those people striving to get and save for my future too.

________________________

My girlfriend loves BCH too

we both know how important that thing is, We are currently working hard to get 1 BCH

And looking forward to it, from noise to read cash. She also trying to enter the world of axie but she hesitated because she knows that she can't handle it full time. Because she still studying at the moment. ( sipag diba )

Well, I think I also can't handle it if I try to enter the axie world Lol, I have regular work every day even here in read cash I am just using my spare time to write and to read the article of our beloved and amazing, friendly co-writer.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

I guess this is all for today and thank you for your time and reading my article.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL AS ALWAYS

This is Cocogrey leaving a word. Don't be afraid to try something else if you know you're not stepping on others

Anyways, before I end this article I just want to share something that happen lately with my special someone @Sequoia Our simple date.

Tinakpan na namin muka haha haggard galing trabaho eh

Thank you for your time love and treat nabusog mo ako. Just love.

7
$ 5.18
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda sana kasi, ang kalaban lang dito is yong Volatility nga ng coins. Baka yong iba pag bumaba ang price mag panic at mag sell agad aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga din na realize ko dam eh baka akala nila tuloyan na mawala pera nila hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manaka ta nnyog Mt. Apo char! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy, ginoo ko kahago ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and gusto nila kumita agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan mismo, peru diko sila ma blame kase ganyan din ako dati haha peru siguro kung magaling ako mag explain baka gugustohin din nila kalaunan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check na check to. My isa akong affiliate sa noise ganyan ang inisip agad. Haysst. Syempre need muna pghirapan or ibuild up ang account. Sa yt my requirements Pra ma monetize na di lahat kayang abutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh pag ayaw talaga maraming dahilan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Pero Kung intresado ka talaga gagawa ka ng paraan Para pag aralan ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol date2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time napod love hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago