I'm not that typical girl

23 34
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Ladies, do you also admire other girls in how they dress? How do they look and how do they smile? How the way they flip their hair with a style? Some girls I follow in TikTok are really cute. Their moves are really suited them but when I tried to do it I look like an idiot. I think my cat will going to vomit seeing me lol

There are times envious running to me but when I do or get the things I copy, I don't feel happy. My eyes just entertain from the beautiful things I see, but doing it makes me sick 'cause it's not really me.


I'm not that typical girl

Image Source

I'm not that typical girl who always makes themselves look beautiful. Hoarding make-ups and buying pretty things to allure. Dressing like Alexandra Daddario wanna be, and there goes me buys 2 big meals of Jollibee.

Image Source

I'm not that typical girl that wears heels at the party. My nail looks like a male and it's so uncomfortable to see. Wearing sneakers with a black-blue dress, I can still be a Barbie that looks so stressed. Haha lol

Image Source

I'm not that typical girl that loves to go shopping in the mall. I don't want to go outside long. I prefer usually to order online. But if we will go on a hike, my shoes are ready to spike.

Image Source

I'm not that typical girl that is totally mature, I am still crying like a baby after watching cartoon even I'm 24. Wish to fly high, and walk through the wall, and also want to try the magic door of Doraemon.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

I'm not that typical girl that fun to be along. I'm bored af that even myself wants to leave me alone. Haha. There are people who get fun of me because I have a world on my own, I'll just ignore them and wish they will slip on the floor.

I'm comfortable being me simply, with few friends that I know and love me so deeply. You can't see judgment in their eyes and show effort sweetly. When the time comes and they will need me, surely I will be there give them a hug freely.


Closing thoughts

There were still people who will choose us for being not typical to others eyes. We just need to be real in ourselves. Copying or faking just to fit with them will get you in trouble. Just be you and be true.

We are all amazing even we are different. Let's be happy in our own ways.


Thanks for reaching down here! :)

Let's catch up here:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @kelzyspeaks

14
$ 7.11
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to be different from others but still true to yourself :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being simple is much better. Tas sa part na hindi nagsusuot nung mala-girly masyado na mga damitan, aigoo! Ganun din me, pwera nalanh kung may special ocassions. Mas gusto ko yung tshirts lang tas shorts, mas kumportable ako dun..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan! 🤚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh mare, magkakasundo tayo nito, ganito din me ee ahahaha. Iisa nga lang dress ko at isang beses ko lang nasuot ahahaha. Nong graduation lang wahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awit tayo neto pero baka naman sa Tiktokan mahusay ka naman 😁 sa malamig sa malamig 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the fact that you appreciate yourself, you don't have to copy others to look good. We have to Create our style and let others emulate us too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all amazing! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate myself the way I am and i certainly do not try to be someone else, i can try to grow in places where i am weak, but to want to copy another is a mortal crime to myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't dress yourself just to impress other people. Dress yourself dahil doon ka masaya at komprotable.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Yaz namern! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sneakers > high heels 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

This is better. I support your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always support me bro and I'm very thankful for that! ❤️ Thank you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, not your typical girl here, too. I honestly don't know how to use make-ups until now because I don't like them. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain nalang tayo ng Jollibee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not typical too haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang humble naman ng Ate Yen na yarn 😊😍😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm watching Doraemon too, hehe. Of course, I also watch Tom and Jerry. Being different is better than being one type, enjoy your difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue same were watching Tom and Jerry with my cat's hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a type of guy which showy and flexing my outfit and money, I have no both of them actually. I just want to be simple, I don't like catcalling cause it's a rude attitude, I prefer to watch beautiful girls at a distance rather than making myself an idiot in front of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas oks nga ganyan e kesa sa iba mga arrogant kala mo naman talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have different moods, wherein sometimes I like wearing high hills while sometimes I like to be a swagger wearing sneakers and boyish get up while sometimes I wore crop top so yeah I have different mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo tiktok yung patwerk kanta sa malamig sa malamig mehehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago