My 3BCH disappeared

37 55
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

All images from Unsplash

My day has always been bored since I came back from school for the holiday, all I do is wake up, brush, help my dad, read articles, write articles on here and sleep. I only go out if it is very important and if it doesn't I don't, I am already getting used to it and I find it very hard to go out and feel tired whenever I am told to go out.

So yesterday I went out to greet a friend of mine at home, he never told me I would be going out with him somewhere. Thank God that as a big boy that has started earning in bitcoincash and as a readcash ambassador I dressed so well to be fit for any occasion πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I am only doing some funny rant there.

Fine boy (sinzu money)

So we left for the party, we got there and everything was bubbling and making sense. I was not with cash but I was with my phone and ATM card. Everybody was spraying money and showing themselves and I was intimidated to do likewise. I didn't know when I exchanged my BCH earnings to fiat on my phone and I went to the POS centre to withdraw, what pushed me to do that?

At this point, I will not like to hide anything from you all as my friend on here, for the first time I was influenced by my friend and his other friends to taste alcohol with them. I was carried away and I drank heavily even though it was my first time. I was a little bit conscious of what's happening around me and what I was doing but I couldn't control it as usual. I exchanged a whole of 3BCH from my bitcoin wallet to fiat and I went to withdraw it from the POS centre. The money in Nigeria currency is around 1 million-plus (#1 000 000+).

The assumed alcohol drank

At first, I was scared when I collected and was thinking why will I spend a huge amount like this but I wave it off cos I wan to feel among too, I wanted to spray money to people too in front of fine girls so that they can know I have this money. I also want to be referred to as Sinzu money ( Nigerians will understand this ). When I got to the party ground, I started doing anyhow, in was spending anyhow and people started hailing me, my friend started to famz me the more and was also helping me in spraying the money. Fine fine girls start to relate with me and they were all over me, some guys almost fought with me because their girls left them to dance and have fun with me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Girls and money sha (a story for another day), before I know it I have spent close #600 000 and I am still spending.

Quick note

Alcohol is a bast**d, I was intoxicated to do what I haven't done before and what I don't think I would do in my lifetime. No wonder @HappyBoy wrote about it some days ago and was warning us about the danger of it. I read it and I didn't know it was going to be my turn, I said to myself while reading it that never will this happen to me but right now that's happening to me all I could say is "E choke" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Stay away from alcohol is all I am trying to say.

Back to my story, the party was still fresh and hot while so many people were just coming. I took over from the chairman of the organisation and I was given special treatment and recognition by the owner of the event ( who wouldn't like to be a friend to a rich person?). I started balling, drinking and dancing, having the best of my life in there. Different girls collected my number to speak to me some other day if we can have some hookup or so, it was already dark and my mom was already calling me that where I am, I had to tell lies that I was stuck in the traffic that I am on way home.

I bid farewell to the people at the party by dropping another huge sum of three thousand naira (#300 000) as the sinzu money of the event. I gave them to buy more drinks on their tables and enjoy more while I leave, they started hailing me and shouting;

Sinzu money sinzu money

Sinzu money sinzu money Γ— million times

They kept shouting till I left, I left my friend behind and I tipped him with fifty thousand naira (#50 000) for him to flex himself. He was happy and I entered the Uber that I ordered. I was already tired by the time I got home and I tried my best to control myself in the presence of my mom and dad and I left for the room me and my brothers do sleep.

It was the tiredness that makes me sleep without having my bath before going to bed. I slept off like I was beaten with a plank of wood. The fan was blowing and everything was going well not until I woke up to see that the fan is no longer working.

I was sweating seriously and I was not comfortable and that was what wake me up from my sleep, it was when I woke up I realized that all that happens was a dream.

I started thinking about what happen and I realised that it was since yesterday night that the fan has been bringing out some strange noise but I didn't do anything about it, I slept with the noise like that while reading some articles on my phone. I didn't know I have been to the dreamland until I started sweating due to the stoppage of the fan.

The dream must have been as a result of the Christmas vibes that have been on my body and those colourful Christmas light I have been seeing aroundπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I am sorry for this clickbait, I never meant to do this but my dream allowed it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, forgive me and accept my apology. Sinzu money is begging you all, hahaha.

Help thumb up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ if you enjoy what you read.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all.

Byee for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

13th November 2021.

19
$ 5.26
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Click bit! Joke! I thought twas real! Hahaha pranked me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I am sorry I did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Sinzu Money in the dreamland but about in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will still happen in real life but I won't spend like thatπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright oooh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your apology won't be accepted until you spray me with that sinzu money, because I was already feeling pity for you as I was reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…no vex boss, na dream. Abi shey u fit join me for dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shock oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I been wan come make you cut soap give me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…the soap has finished in the dream ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ufff it was just a dream, I was about to throw a punch across if this was real lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you should know I wouldn't spend carelessly like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol never do that . treasure your BCH well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I will treasure it very well, I thank God it was a dream or else I would have regretted doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real, 3bch what a huge money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…its really huge, thank God it was a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wished this should happen in reality πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you would have been the talk of the Town with Bch money. Why must it be dream na? 🧐😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…aswear, I would have been popular ooo but so painful it was a dream. It can come to pass ooo if you send me all the money in your wallet πŸ€²πŸ€²πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I was curious when you referred to Sinzu Money. I am not Nigerian so quickly inquire, I like to know about other countries. "Sinzu Money" I'm going to hear Kaiye's single soon. And I will also see videos of Lasisi Elenu, very interesting, then I will tell you how they seemed to me. When he referred to Sinzu Money, did he refer to the character of Lasisi Elenu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…wow, so you know lasisi elenu, he is the one that's always saying it and calling himself that sinzu money. I am happy you know him now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na waw ooh, i was wondering if they use juju on you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, they no kuku use am, na me juju myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clickbait us wella.. I was laughing through out, that dream must be one which you’d expect not to wake so quick from..

This 3BCH will be a reality for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…aswear,I no wan wake up and at the same I no want to spend the money I just want to keep it. I say a big Amen to that prayer boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You for chop cane for this, I was about to send my wallet address to receive my share . Please go back to the dream and send my money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i wish I can go back to the dream too to collect all the money and save. No cane me boss🀲🀲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said whatever you're thinking before you sleep might show in your dreams..so maybe, you're thinking about holding huge bch asset, or about your earnings from this platform before you sleep and hence you've dreamt about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…if I tell you say na fiction nko, I no dream ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Them suppose flog you sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…no vex boss, I no go do am again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately, spending your hard earned money easy is just a dream! It would be ridiculous if this actually happened, hard earned money should not be easily spent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, spending one hard-earned money would have the greatest regret ever but thank God it was a dream, lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinzu money Okor gbogbo obirin weldone oh my boss it was a nice read boss nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… my eyes is pushing me. Take one champagne for that hailing 🍾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinzu fund, baba nla. Drinking beer at parties is somehow bad. It could make you even dash out your clothes. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, beer can intoxicate and make one dash out anything, I might have dashed out the ATM card with pin sef who knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peer pressure would let you do what you're not meant to do, I feel your pain. Maybe you'll shouldn't be going out with your phone that has your BCH wallet on it again, maybe you should get a small phone πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…all na dream bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago